apple version: Flag: São Tomé and PríncipeApple
twitter version: Flag: São Tomé and PríncipeTwitter
google version: Flag: São Tomé and PríncipeGoogle
facebook version: Flag: São Tomé and PríncipeFacebook

The 🇸🇹 flag sao tome and principe emoji

What is this emoji 🇸🇹? The 🇸🇹 emoji represents the flag of São Tomé and Príncipe. São Tomé and Príncipe is an island country located in the Gulf of Guinea, off the western equatorial coast of Central Africa. The flag consists of three horizontal stripes of green, yellow, and green with two black stars in the upper hoist-side corner. The green stripes symbolize the abundant vegetation of the country, while the yellow stripe represents the nation's cocoa crop. The two black stars represent the islands of São Tomé and Príncipe.

Meaning of emoji 🇸🇹?

Wondering What does the Flag: São Tomé and Príncipe emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇸🇹 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇸🇹 emoji is used to represent the flag of São Tomé and Príncipe. It is often used in the context of discussions or celebrations related to the country, its culture, or its people. It can also be used to show support or pride for São Tomé and Príncipe in international events or sports competitions.

How to use flag sao tome and principe emoji?

Here some flag sao tome and principe emoji usage examples:

The flag sao tome and principe related emojis?

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🏛️ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

🏛️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🇸🇿 Flag: Eswatini flag_eswatini, sz, flag, nation, country, banner, eswatini

🇸🇿

🇸🇹 Flag: São Tomé and Príncipe flag_sao_tome_principe, sao, tome, principe, flag, nation, country, banner, sao_tome_principe

🇸🇹

🇸🇦 Flag: Saudi Arabia flag_saudi_arabia, flag, nation, country, banner, saudi_arabia

🇸🇦

🇸🇬 Flag: Singapore flag_singapore, sg, flag, nation, country, banner, singapore

🇸🇬

🇸🇽 Flag: Sint Maarten flag_sint_maarten, sint, maarten, dutch, flag, nation, country, banner, sint_maarten

🇸🇽

🇸🇰 Flag: Slovakia flag_slovakia, sk, flag, nation, country, banner, slovakia

🇸🇰

🇸🇮 Flag: Slovenia flag_slovenia, si, flag, nation, country, banner, slovenia

🇸🇮

🇸🇧 Flag: Solomon Islands flag_solomon_islands, solomon, islands, flag, nation, country, banner, solomon_islands

🇸🇧

🇸🇩 Flag: Sudan flag_sudan, sd, flag, nation, country, banner, sudan

🇸🇩

🇸🇷 Flag: Suriname flag_suriname, sr, flag, nation, country, banner, suriname

🇸🇷

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

🕵️‍♂️ Male Detective man_detective, crime

🕵️‍♂️

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🏢 Building office_building, building, bureau, work

🏢

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

🏟️ Stadium stadium, photo, place, sports, concert, venue

🏟️

🎙️ Studio Microphone studio_microphone, sing, recording, artist, talkshow

🎙️

🕵️‍♀️ Woman Detective woman_detective, human, spy, detective, female, woman

🕵️‍♀️

🗺️ World Map world_map, location, direction

🗺️

Get flag sao tome and principe emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇸🇹
0x1f1f80x1f1f9
\u{1f1f8}\u{1f1f9}
127480 127481

Extra information of flag sao tome and principe

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024