apple version: Flag: Saudi ArabiaApple
twitter version: Flag: Saudi ArabiaTwitter
google version: Flag: Saudi ArabiaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Saudi ArabiaFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฆ flag saudi arabia emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฆ? The ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฆ emoji, also known as 'Flag: Saudi Arabia', represents the national flag of Saudi Arabia. It consists of a green field with the Shahada or Islamic declaration of faith written in white, and a sword crossed with the Arabic inscription of the nation's name in Arabic script. The green color in the flag symbolizes Islam and is associated with the House of Saud, the ruling royal family of Saudi Arabia. The ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฆ emoji is often used to represent Saudi Arabian culture, traditions, and events.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฆ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Saudi Arabia emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฆ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฆ emoji is used to represent Saudi Arabia and everything associated with the country. It can be used to express patriotism, pride in Saudi Arabian heritage, and to celebrate national holidays or events. The emoji is also used in social media discussions and posts related to Saudi Arabian politics, history, and culture.

How to use flag saudi arabia emoji?

Here some flag saudi arabia emoji usage examples:

The flag saudi arabia related emojis?

๐Ÿš— Automobile automobile, red, transportation, vehicle

๐Ÿš—

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿช Dromedary Camel camel, animal, hot, desert, hump

๐Ÿช

๐ŸŽ  Carousel Horse carousel_horse, photo, carnival

๐ŸŽ 

๐Ÿฐ Castle castle, building, royalty, history

๐Ÿฐ

๐ŸŽช Circus Tent circus_tent, festival, carnival, party

๐ŸŽช

๐ŸŒ† Cityscape at Dusk cityscape_at_dusk, photo, evening, sky, buildings

๐ŸŒ†

โš”๏ธ Crossed Swords crossed_swords, weapon

โš”๏ธ

๐Ÿ”ฎ Crystal Ball crystal_ball, disco, party, magic, circus, fortune_teller

๐Ÿ”ฎ

๐Ÿœ๏ธ Desert desert, photo, warm, saharah

๐Ÿœ๏ธ

๐Ÿ’ต Dollar Banknote dollar_banknote, money, sales, bill, currency

๐Ÿ’ต

๐Ÿฅ— Green Salad green_salad, food, healthy, lettuce, vegetable

๐Ÿฅ—

๐Ÿˆฏ Japanese โ€œReservedโ€ Button japanese_reserved_button, chinese, point, green-square, kanji

๐Ÿˆฏ

๐Ÿ›ด Scooter kick_scooter, vehicle, kick, razor

๐Ÿ›ด

๐Ÿ‘ณโ€โ™‚๏ธ Man Wearing Turban man_wearing_turban, male, indian, hinduism, arabs

๐Ÿ‘ณโ€โ™‚๏ธ

๐ŸŒŒ Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

๐ŸŒŒ

๐Ÿ•Œ Mosque mosque, islam, worship, minaret

๐Ÿ•Œ

๐ŸŽต Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

๐ŸŽต

๐ŸŽถ Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

๐ŸŽถ

๐ŸŒƒ Night with Stars night_with_stars, evening, city, downtown

๐ŸŒƒ

๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธ

๐ŸŒด Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

๐ŸŒด

๐Ÿคด Prince prince, boy, man, male, crown, royal, king

๐Ÿคด

๐Ÿ‘ธ Princess princess, girl, woman, female, blond, crown, royal, queen

๐Ÿ‘ธ

๐Ÿ“œ Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

๐Ÿ“œ

๐ŸŒ… Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

๐ŸŒ…

๐ŸŒ‡ Sunset over Buildings sunset, photo, good morning, dawn

๐ŸŒ‡

๐Ÿซ Two-Hump Camel two_hump_camel, animal, nature, hot, desert, hump

๐Ÿซ

๐Ÿ‘ณโ€โ™€๏ธ Woman Wearing Turban woman_wearing_turban, female, indian, hinduism, arabs, woman

๐Ÿ‘ณโ€โ™€๏ธ

๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ World Map world_map, location, direction

๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ

Get flag saudi arabia emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇸🇦
0x1f1f80x1f1e6
\u{1f1f8}\u{1f1e6}
127480 127462

Extra information of flag saudi arabia

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024