apple version: Flag: SenegalApple
twitter version: Flag: SenegalTwitter
google version: Flag: SenegalGoogle
facebook version: Flag: SenegalFacebook

The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡³ flag senegal emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡³? The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡³ emoji represents the flag of Senegal, a country located in West Africa. The flag consists of three vertical green, yellow, and red stripes. The green stripe symbolizes hope and fertility, the yellow stripe represents the wealth of the country, and the red stripe stands for the sacrifices made by Senegal's people. This emoji is often used to show pride in Senegal, to celebrate Senegal's national holidays, or to represent anything related to the country.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡³?

Wondering What does the Flag: Senegal emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡³ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡³ emoji is primarily used to represent Senegal and all things associated with the country. It can convey a sense of national pride, patriotism, or support for Senegal in various contexts. Additionally, it can be used to celebrate Senegalese culture, cuisine, sports, or any events related to Senegal.

How to use flag senegal emoji?

Here some flag senegal emoji usage examples:

The flag senegal related emojis?

πŸ”” Bell bell, sound, notification, christmas, xmas, chime

πŸ””

πŸŒ† Cityscape at Dusk cityscape_at_dusk, photo, evening, sky, buildings

πŸŒ†

πŸ™οΈ Cityscape cityscape, photo, night life, urban

πŸ™οΈ

πŸ›οΈ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

πŸ›οΈ

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

πŸ₯ Drum drum, music, instrument, drumsticks, snare

πŸ₯

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡³ Flag: Senegal flag_senegal, sn, flag, nation, country, banner, senegal

πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡³

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

πŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

πŸŽ“

🚁 Helicopter helicopter, transportation, vehicle, fly

🚁

βŒ› Hourglass hourglass_done, time, clock, oldschool, limit, exam, quiz, test

βŒ›

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ« Male Teacher man_teacher, instructor, professor, man, human

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ«

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸŽ–οΈ Military Medal military_medal, award, winning, army

πŸŽ–οΈ

πŸ•Œ Mosque mosque, islam, worship, minaret

πŸ•Œ

🎡 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎡

🎢 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎢

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸŒƒ Night with Stars night_with_stars, evening, city, downtown

πŸŒƒ

🎷 Saxophone saxophone, music, instrument, jazz, blues

🎷

⚽ Soccer Ball soccer_ball, sports, football

⚽

🏟️ Stadium stadium, photo, place, sports, concert, venue

🏟️

πŸ—½ Statue of Liberty statue_of_liberty, american, newyork

πŸ—½

πŸ€” Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

πŸ€”

πŸ† Trophy trophy, win, award, contest, place, ftw, ceremony

πŸ†

🎺 Trumpet trumpet, music, brass

🎺

πŸ‘©β€πŸ« Woman Teacher woman_teacher, instructor, professor, woman, human

πŸ‘©β€πŸ«

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag senegal emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇸🇳
0x1f1f80x1f1f3
\u{1f1f8}\u{1f1f3}
127480 127475

Extra information of flag senegal

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024