apple version: Flag: SerbiaApple
twitter version: Flag: SerbiaTwitter
google version: Flag: SerbiaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: SerbiaFacebook

The πŸ‡·πŸ‡Έ flag serbia emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡·πŸ‡Έ? The πŸ‡·πŸ‡Έ emoji, also known as 'Flag: Serbia', represents the flag of Serbia. It consists of three horizontal stripes of red, blue, and white from top to bottom. The red stripe symbolizes bravery and courage, the blue stripe represents fidelity and trust, and the white stripe signifies purity and innocence. This flag is used to represent and identify Serbia in various contexts, such as sporting events or national celebrations.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡·πŸ‡Έ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Serbia emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡·πŸ‡Έ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡·πŸ‡Έ emoji is used to symbolize Serbia and everything related to the country. It represents Serbian pride, patriotism, and national identity. It can be used to show support for the Serbian national football team, to celebrate Serbian holidays or traditions, or to express solidarity with the people of Serbia.

How to use flag serbia emoji?

Here some flag serbia emoji usage examples:

The flag serbia related emojis?

πŸ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

πŸ“˜

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ“• Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

πŸ“•

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ–‹οΈ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–‹οΈ

πŸ“— Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

πŸ“—

πŸ“’ Ledger ledger, notes, paper

πŸ“’

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ« Male Teacher man_teacher, instructor, professor, man, human

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ«

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

πŸ“”

πŸ““ Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

πŸ““

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“™ Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

πŸ“™

πŸ–ŠοΈ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–ŠοΈ

πŸ“œ Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

πŸ“œ

Get flag serbia emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇷🇸
0x1f1f70x1f1f8
\u{1f1f7}\u{1f1f8}
127479 127480

Extra information of flag serbia

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024