apple version: Flag: SeychellesApple
twitter version: Flag: SeychellesTwitter
google version: Flag: SeychellesGoogle
facebook version: Flag: SeychellesFacebook

The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡¨ flag seychelles emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡¨? The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡¨ emoji depicts the flag of Seychelles, which is a country in the Indian Ocean. The flag consists of five oblique bands of blue, yellow, red, white, and green, with a red triangle on the hoist side. The blue represents the sky and ocean, the yellow symbolizes the sun, the red represents the people and their determination, the white symbolizes social justice and harmony, and the green represents the country's natural environment.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡¨?

Wondering What does the Flag: Seychelles emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡¨ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡¨ emoji represents the country of Seychelles. It is used to show patriotism, express cultural identity, or indicate that someone is from or traveling to Seychelles. In a broader context, it can also be used to symbolize tropical paradise, exotic vacations, or the beauty of nature.

How to use flag seychelles emoji?

Here some flag seychelles emoji usage examples:

The flag seychelles related emojis?

πŸ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

πŸ“Š

πŸ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

πŸ“˜

πŸ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

πŸ“‘

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ“… Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

πŸ“…

πŸ“‡ Card Index card_index, business, stationery

πŸ“‡

πŸ“‰ Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

πŸ“‰

πŸ“ˆ Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

πŸ“ˆ

πŸ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

πŸ“‹

πŸ“• Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

πŸ“•

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ“ File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

πŸ“

πŸ“— Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

πŸ“—

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

πŸ“”

πŸ““ Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

πŸ““

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“‚ File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

πŸ“‚

πŸ“™ Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

πŸ“™

πŸ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

πŸ“„

🧾 Receipt receipt, accounting, expenses

🧾

πŸ“œ Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

πŸ“œ

πŸ“† Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

πŸ“†

Get flag seychelles emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇸🇨
0x1f1f80x1f1e8
\u{1f1f8}\u{1f1e8}
127480 127464

Extra information of flag seychelles

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024