apple version: Flag: Sierra LeoneApple
twitter version: Flag: Sierra LeoneTwitter
google version: Flag: Sierra LeoneGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Sierra LeoneFacebook

The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡± flag sierra leone emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡±? The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡± emoji depicts the flag of Sierra Leone. It consists of three horizontal stripes - green at the top, white in the middle, and blue at the bottom. On the hoist side, there is a triangle with a golden lion holding a lance within it. The flag represents the nation of Sierra Leone and its values of unity, freedom, and justice. It was officially adopted on April 27, 1961, when Sierra Leone gained independence from British colonial rule.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡±?

Wondering What does the Flag: Sierra Leone emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡± emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡± emoji represents Sierra Leone as a country and can be used to show patriotism, pride, or support for the nation. It may also be used in discussions or posts related to Sierra Leone's culture, history, people, or events. Additionally, it can be used to indicate travel plans or experiences in Sierra Leone.

How to use flag sierra leone emoji?

Here some flag sierra leone emoji usage examples:

The flag sierra leone related emojis?

πŸŽ’ School Backpack backpack, student, education, bag, backpack

πŸŽ’

πŸ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

πŸ“Š

πŸ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

πŸ“˜

πŸ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

πŸ“‘

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ—ƒοΈ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

πŸ—ƒοΈ

πŸ—‚οΈ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

πŸ—‚οΈ

πŸ“‡ Card Index card_index, business, stationery

πŸ“‡

πŸ“‰ Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

πŸ“‰

πŸ“ˆ Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

πŸ“ˆ

πŸ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

πŸ“‹

πŸ“• Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

πŸ“•

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ—„οΈ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

πŸ—„οΈ

πŸ–‹οΈ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–‹οΈ

πŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

πŸŽ“

πŸ“’ Ledger ledger, notes, paper

πŸ“’

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

πŸ“”

πŸ““ Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

πŸ““

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“™ Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

πŸ“™

πŸ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

πŸ“„

πŸ“ƒ Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

πŸ“ƒ

πŸ–ŒοΈ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

πŸ–ŒοΈ

πŸ–ŠοΈ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–ŠοΈ

πŸ“œ Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

πŸ“œ

Get flag sierra leone emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇸🇱
0x1f1f80x1f1f1
\u{1f1f8}\u{1f1f1}
127480 127473

Extra information of flag sierra leone

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024