apple version: Flag: Sint MaartenApple
twitter version: Flag: Sint MaartenTwitter
google version: Flag: Sint MaartenGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Sint MaartenFacebook

The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡½ flag sint maarten emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡½? The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡½ emoji represents the flag of Sint Maarten, a constituent country of the Kingdom of the Netherlands. The flag consists of a white border, a red upper section, and a blue lower section. In the white border, there are three red, five-pointed stars representing Sint Maarten's three major ethnic groups: Dutch, French, and African. The flag's design symbolizes unity, diversity, and the country's connection to the Netherlands and France.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡½?

Wondering What does the Flag: Sint Maarten emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡½ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡½ emoji is primarily used to represent Sint Maarten and its national identity. It can be used in conversations related to the country, its culture, traditions, or events. Additionally, it can be used to show support or to celebrate Sint Maarten's national day or other significant occasions.

How to use flag sint maarten emoji?

Here some flag sint maarten emoji usage examples:

The flag sint maarten related emojis?

πŸ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

πŸ“˜

πŸ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

πŸ“‘

πŸ”– Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

πŸ”–

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

🎯 Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

🎯

πŸ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

πŸ“‹

πŸ“• Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

πŸ“•

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ“— Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

πŸ“—

πŸ› οΈ Hammer and Wrench hammer_and_wrench, tools, build, create

πŸ› οΈ

πŸ”¨ Hammer hammer, tools, build, create

πŸ”¨

πŸ”‘ Key key, lock, door, password

πŸ”‘

πŸ“’ Ledger ledger, notes, paper

πŸ“’

πŸ” Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

πŸ”

πŸ”’ Locked locked, security, password, padlock

πŸ”’

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

πŸ“”

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“™ Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

πŸ“™

πŸ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

πŸ“„

πŸ“Ž Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

πŸ“Ž

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

πŸ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

πŸ“

πŸ“ Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

πŸ“

πŸ“ Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

πŸ“

πŸ”“ Unlocked unlocked, privacy, security

πŸ”“

Get flag sint maarten emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇸🇽
0x1f1f80x1f1fd
\u{1f1f8}\u{1f1fd}
127480 127485

Extra information of flag sint maarten

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024