apple version: Flag: SlovakiaApple
twitter version: Flag: SlovakiaTwitter
google version: Flag: SlovakiaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: SlovakiaFacebook

The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡° flag slovakia emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡°? The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡° emoji depicts the flag of Slovakia. It consists of three horizontal bands of white, blue, and red, with the coat of arms of Slovakia in the upper hoist-side corner. The flag represents the pride and identity of Slovakia as a sovereign nation. It is commonly used in various contexts to show patriotism, support for Slovakia, or to represent the country in international events.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡°?

Wondering What does the Flag: Slovakia emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡° emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡° emoji symbolizes Slovakia and everything associated with the country. It represents the culture, history, and people of Slovakia. In different contexts, the emoji can convey a sense of national identity, pride, or support for Slovakian sports teams and athletes. It can also be used to celebrate Slovakian holidays and events.

How to use flag slovakia emoji?

Here some flag slovakia emoji usage examples:

The flag slovakia related emojis?

πŸ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

πŸ“Š

πŸ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

πŸ“‘

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ—‚οΈ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

πŸ—‚οΈ

πŸ–₯️ Desktop Computer desktop_computer, technology, computing, screen

πŸ–₯️

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

πŸ“§ E-Mail e_mail, communication, inbox

πŸ“§

πŸ“© Envelope with Arrow envelope_with_arrow, email, communication

πŸ“©

βœ‰οΈ Envelope envelope, letter, postal, inbox, communication

βœ‰οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ“ File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

πŸ“

πŸ’Ύ Floppy Disk floppy_disk, oldschool, technology, save, 90s, 80s

πŸ’Ύ

πŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

πŸŽ“

πŸ“¨ Incoming Envelope incoming_envelope, email, inbox

πŸ“¨

πŸ’» Personal Computer laptop, technology, laptop, screen, display, monitor

πŸ’»

πŸ–‡οΈ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

πŸ–‡οΈ

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’» Man Technologist man_technologist, coder, developer, engineer, programmer, software, man, human, laptop, computer

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’»

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“‚ File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

πŸ“‚

πŸ“­ Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_lowered_flag, email, inbox

πŸ“­

πŸ“¬ Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

πŸ“¬

πŸ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

πŸ“„

πŸ“ƒ Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

πŸ“ƒ

πŸ“Ž Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

πŸ“Ž

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

πŸ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

πŸ“

πŸ“œ Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

πŸ“œ

πŸ“ Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

πŸ“

πŸ“ Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

πŸ“

Get flag slovakia emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇸🇰
0x1f1f80x1f1f0
\u{1f1f8}\u{1f1f0}
127480 127472

Extra information of flag slovakia

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024