apple version: Flag: SloveniaApple
twitter version: Flag: SloveniaTwitter
google version: Flag: SloveniaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: SloveniaFacebook

The 🇸🇮 flag slovenia emoji

What is this emoji 🇸🇮? The 🇸🇮 emoji represents the flag of Slovenia. It consists of three equal horizontal bands of white (top), blue, and red, with an emblem on the left side of the white band. The emblem features Mount Triglav, the highest peak in Slovenia, and three wavy lines representing the country's rivers and seas. The flag was adopted on June 27, 1991, following Slovenia's declaration of independence from Yugoslavia.

Meaning of emoji 🇸🇮?

Wondering What does the Flag: Slovenia emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇸🇮 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇸🇮 emoji symbolizes Slovenia and represents the country's national flag. It is used to show pride in Slovenian heritage, culture, and achievements. The emoji can also be used to celebrate Slovenian national holidays or to express support for the Slovenian national sports teams.

How to use flag slovenia emoji?

Here some flag slovenia emoji usage examples:

The flag slovenia related emojis?

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🍾 Bottle with Popping Cork bottle_with_popping_cork, drink, wine, bottle, celebration

🍾

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

🏛️ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

🏛️

🥂 Clinking Glasses clinking_glasses, beverage, drink, party, alcohol, celebrate, cheers, wine, champagne, toast

🥂

👑 Crown crown, king, kod, leader, royalty, lord

👑

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🇦🇹 Flag: Austria flag_austria, at, flag, nation, country, banner, austria

🇦🇹

🇭🇷 Flag: Croatia flag_croatia, hr, flag, nation, country, banner, croatia

🇭🇷

🇨🇿 Flag: Czech Republic flag_czechia, cz, flag, nation, country, banner, czechia

🇨🇿

🇪🇺 European Union Flag flag_european_union, european, union, flag, banner

🇪🇺

🇫🇷 Flag: France flag_france, banner, flag, nation, france, french, country, france

🇫🇷

🇩🇪 Flag: Germany flag_germany, german, nation, flag, country, banner, germany

🇩🇪

🇭🇺 Hungary Flag flag_hungary, hu, flag, nation, country, banner, hungary

🇭🇺

🇮🇹 Flag: Italy flag_italy, italy, flag, nation, country, banner, italy

🇮🇹

🇱🇮 Flag: Liechtenstein flag_liechtenstein, li, flag, nation, country, banner, liechtenstein

🇱🇮

🇸🇰 Flag: Slovakia flag_slovakia, sk, flag, nation, country, banner, slovakia

🇸🇰

🇨🇭 Flag: Switzerland flag_switzerland, ch, flag, nation, country, banner, switzerland

🇨🇭

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

💰 Money Bag money_bag, dollar, payment, coins, sale

💰

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

🏆 Trophy trophy, win, award, contest, place, ftw, ceremony

🏆

🗺️ World Map world_map, location, direction

🗺️

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get flag slovenia emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇸🇮
0x1f1f80x1f1ee
\u{1f1f8}\u{1f1ee}
127480 127470

Extra information of flag slovenia

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024