apple version: Flag: Solomon IslandsApple
twitter version: Flag: Solomon IslandsTwitter
google version: Flag: Solomon IslandsGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Solomon IslandsFacebook

The 🇸🇧 flag solomon islands emoji

What is this emoji 🇸🇧? The 🇸🇧 emoji represents the flag of the Solomon Islands. It is composed of three horizontal stripes of equal width. The top stripe is blue, the middle stripe is yellow, and the bottom stripe is green. Situated just above the center of the flag is the national coat of arms, which features a bird on a shield surrounded by a wreath.

Meaning of emoji 🇸🇧?

Wondering What does the Flag: Solomon Islands emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇸🇧 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇸🇧 emoji is used to represent the Solomon Islands or anything related to the country. It can be used in various contexts to express national pride, show support for the Solomon Islands, or indicate that something is associated with the country.

How to use flag solomon islands emoji?

Here some flag solomon islands emoji usage examples:

The flag solomon islands related emojis?

✒️ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

✒️

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🇦🇸 Flag: American Samoa flag_american_samoa, american, ws, flag, nation, country, banner, american_samoa

🇦🇸

🇸🇿 Flag: Eswatini flag_eswatini, sz, flag, nation, country, banner, eswatini

🇸🇿

🇸🇹 Flag: São Tomé and Príncipe flag_sao_tome_principe, sao, tome, principe, flag, nation, country, banner, sao_tome_principe

🇸🇹

🇸🇨 Flag: Seychelles flag_seychelles, sc, flag, nation, country, banner, seychelles

🇸🇨

🇸🇰 Flag: Slovakia flag_slovakia, sk, flag, nation, country, banner, slovakia

🇸🇰

🇸🇮 Flag: Slovenia flag_slovenia, si, flag, nation, country, banner, slovenia

🇸🇮

🇸🇴 Flag: Somalia flag_somalia, so, flag, nation, country, banner, somalia

🇸🇴

🇸🇾 Flag: Syria flag_syria, syrian, arab, republic, flag, nation, country, banner, syria

🇸🇾

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

🔐 Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

🔐

🔒 Locked locked, security, password, padlock

🔒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

Get flag solomon islands emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇸🇧
0x1f1f80x1f1e7
\u{1f1f8}\u{1f1e7}
127480 127463

Extra information of flag solomon islands

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024