apple version: Flag: SomaliaApple
twitter version: Flag: SomaliaTwitter
google version: Flag: SomaliaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: SomaliaFacebook

The 🇸🇴 flag somalia emoji

What is this emoji 🇸🇴? The 🇸🇴 emoji represents the flag of Somalia. The flag consists of a light blue field with a white five-pointed star in the center. It was adopted on October 12, 1954, and holds significant symbolism. The light blue field represents the sky and the Indian Ocean, which surround Somalia. The white star represents unity and stands for the five regions inhabited by Somali people: Italian Somaliland, British Somaliland, French Somaliland, Ogaden region, and the Northern Frontier District. The flag is commonly used to represent Somalia, Somali people, and their heritage.

Meaning of emoji 🇸🇴?

Wondering What does the Flag: Somalia emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇸🇴 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇸🇴 emoji is used to symbolize Somalia, Somali culture, and the Somali people. It represents national pride, unity, and identity. It can also be used in the context of discussions or events related to Somalia, such as politics, history, or sports. Additionally, it can be used to show support for or solidarity with Somalia in times of crisis or to celebrate Somali holidays and achievements.

How to use flag somalia emoji?

Here some flag somalia emoji usage examples:

The flag somalia related emojis?

🧮 Abacus abacus, calculation

🧮

✒️ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

✒️

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

📇 Card Index card_index, business, stationery

📇

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

🖥️ Desktop Computer desktop_computer, technology, computing, screen

🖥️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

📧 E-Mail e_mail, communication, inbox

📧

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

💻 Personal Computer laptop, technology, laptop, screen, display, monitor

💻

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

📱 Mobile Phone mobile_phone, technology, apple, gadgets, dial

📱

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📤 Outbox Tray outbox_tray, inbox, email

📤

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

🖌️ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

🖌️

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

🗒️ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

🗒️

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

Get flag somalia emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇸🇴
0x1f1f80x1f1f4
\u{1f1f8}\u{1f1f4}
127480 127476

Extra information of flag somalia

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024