apple version: Flag: South AfricaApple
twitter version: Flag: South AfricaTwitter
google version: Flag: South AfricaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: South AfricaFacebook

The πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡¦ flag south africa emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡¦? The πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡¦ emoji represents the flag of South Africa. It consists of horizontal bands of red, white, and blue with a green triangle on the left side. The red symbolizes the bloodshed during the country's struggle for independence, the blue represents the sky and two oceans surrounding South Africa, the white represents peace, and the green triangle represents the country's agricultural wealth. The flag was adopted in 1994 after the end of apartheid and the establishment of a democratic government.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡¦?

Wondering What does the Flag: South Africa emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡¦ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡¦ emoji is a patriotic symbol of South Africa. It is used to represent the country or its people in various contexts. It can be used to show support for South Africa during sporting events or to celebrate national holidays. It can also be used to express cultural pride or to indicate that the sender is from or in South Africa.

How to use flag south africa emoji?

Here some flag south africa emoji usage examples:

The flag south africa related emojis?

πŸ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

πŸ“Š

πŸ”– Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

πŸ”–

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ•―οΈ Candle candle, fire, wax

πŸ•―οΈ

πŸ“‰ Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

πŸ“‰

πŸ“ˆ Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

πŸ“ˆ

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

πŸ‘οΈ Eye eye, face, look, see, watch, stare

πŸ‘οΈ

πŸ‘€ Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

πŸ‘€

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ”¦ Flashlight flashlight, dark, camping, sight, night

πŸ”¦

πŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

πŸŽ“

πŸ’‘ Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

πŸ’‘

πŸ” Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

πŸ”

πŸ”’ Locked locked, security, password, padlock

πŸ”’

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”Ž

πŸ•΅οΈβ€β™‚οΈ Male Detective man_detective, crime

πŸ•΅οΈβ€β™‚οΈ

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ”¬ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

πŸ”¬

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

πŸ“œ Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

πŸ“œ

πŸ›‘οΈ Shield shield, protection, security

πŸ›‘οΈ

πŸ”­ Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

πŸ”­

πŸ”“ Unlocked unlocked, privacy, security

πŸ”“

πŸ•΅οΈβ€β™€οΈ Woman Detective woman_detective, human, spy, detective, female, woman

πŸ•΅οΈβ€β™€οΈ

Get flag south africa emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇿🇦
0x1f1ff0x1f1e6
\u{1f1ff}\u{1f1e6}
127487 127462

Extra information of flag south africa

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024