apple version: Flag: South Georgia & South Sandwich IslandsApple
twitter version: Flag: South Georgia & South Sandwich IslandsTwitter
google version: Flag: South Georgia & South Sandwich IslandsGoogle
facebook version: Flag: South Georgia & South Sandwich IslandsFacebook

The 🇬🇸 flag south georgia south sandwich islands emoji

What is this emoji 🇬🇸? The 🇬🇸 emoji represents the flag of South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands. It consists of a blue field with the flag of the United Kingdom in the canton and the coat of arms of South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands in the fly. The coat of arms features a shield with a golden lion holding a torch, and it is surrounded by various maritime elements. This emoji is used to symbolize the territory and its affiliation with the United Kingdom.

Meaning of emoji 🇬🇸?

Wondering What does the Flag: South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇬🇸 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇬🇸 emoji is used to represent South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands, a British overseas territory located in the southern Atlantic Ocean. It is often used in the context of geography, travel, and international relations. It can also be used to express pride or support for the territory and its people.

How to use flag south georgia south sandwich islands emoji?

Here some flag south georgia south sandwich islands emoji usage examples:

The flag south georgia south sandwich islands related emojis?

🎒 School Backpack backpack, student, education, bag, backpack

🎒

✒️ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

✒️

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

🖍️ Crayon crayon, drawing, creativity

🖍️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

📗 Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

📗

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

🏫 School school, building, student, education, learn, teach

🏫

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

📆 Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

📆

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

Get flag south georgia south sandwich islands emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇬🇸
0x1f1ec0x1f1f8
\u{1f1ec}\u{1f1f8}
127468 127480

Extra information of flag south georgia south sandwich islands

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024