apple version: Flag: South SudanApple
twitter version: Flag: South SudanTwitter
google version: Flag: South SudanGoogle
facebook version: Flag: South SudanFacebook

The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡Έ flag south sudan emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡Έ? The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡Έ emoji depicts the flag of South Sudan. It consists of three horizontal stripes of black, red, and green colors, with a blue triangle on the left side and a golden-yellow star in the center. The black stripe represents the people of South Sudan, the red symbolizes the bloodshed during the struggle for independence, and the green represents the lush vegetation and agricultural resources. The blue triangle represents the Nile River, and the golden-yellow star symbolizes unity, hope, and the guiding light for the new nation.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡Έ?

Wondering What does the Flag: South Sudan emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡Έ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡Έ emoji represents the country of South Sudan. It is used to show national pride, solidarity, and support for South Sudan or to celebrate its independence. It can also be used in discussions about South Sudan's history, culture, politics, or current events.

How to use flag south sudan emoji?

Here some flag south sudan emoji usage examples:

The flag south sudan related emojis?

🧭 Compass compass, magnetic, navigation, orienteering

🧭

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡Έ Flag: South Sudan flag_south_sudan, south, sd, flag, nation, country, banner, south_sudan

πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡Έ

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸƒβ€β™‚οΈ Man Running man_running, man, walking, exercise, race, running

πŸƒβ€β™‚οΈ

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

πŸ“

πŸ‘Ÿ Running Shoe running_shoe, shoes, sports, sneakers

πŸ‘Ÿ

πŸƒβ€β™€οΈ Woman Running woman_running, woman, walking, exercise, race, running, female

πŸƒβ€β™€οΈ

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag south sudan emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇸🇸
0x1f1f80x1f1f8
\u{1f1f8}\u{1f1f8}
127480 127480

Extra information of flag south sudan

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024