apple version: Flag: SpainApple
twitter version: Flag: SpainTwitter
google version: Flag: SpainGoogle
facebook version: Flag: SpainFacebook

The πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Έ flag spain emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Έ? The πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Έ emoji is the flag of Spain. It consists of three horizontal stripes of red, yellow, and red, with the yellow stripe being twice the size of each red stripe. The flag represents the nation of Spain and its people. It is a symbol of national pride and patriotism.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Έ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Spain emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Έ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Έ emoji is primarily used to represent Spain or anything related to Spanish culture, such as language, food, traditions, or sports. It can also be used to show support for the Spanish national team in international events like the World Cup or the Olympics. Additionally, it can indicate a trip or vacation to Spain or express admiration for the country's beauty and rich heritage.

How to use flag spain emoji?

Here some flag spain emoji usage examples:

The flag spain related emojis?

🎨 Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

🎨

πŸ€ Basketball basketball, sports, balls, NBA

πŸ€

πŸ–οΈ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

πŸ–οΈ

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🍽️ Fork and Knife with Plate fork_and_knife_with_plate, food, eat, meal, lunch, dinner, restaurant

🍽️

🍀 Fried Shrimp fried_shrimp, food, animal, appetizer, summer

🍀

πŸ‡ Grapes grapes, fruit, food, wine

πŸ‡

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ‘¨β€πŸŽ“ Man Student man_student, graduate, man, human

πŸ‘¨β€πŸŽ“

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

🎢 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎢

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ‚ Bull ox, animal, cow, beef

πŸ‚

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

πŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

πŸŽ‰

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

πŸ— Poultry Leg poultry_leg, food, meat, drumstick, bird, chicken, turkey

πŸ—

🌹 Rose rose, flowers, valentines, love, spring

🌹

πŸ₯˜ Shallow Pan of Food shallow_pan_of_food, food, cooking, casserole, paella, skillet

πŸ₯˜

⚽ Soccer Ball soccer_ball, sports, football

⚽

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

🎾 Tennis tennis, sports, balls, green

🎾

🎻 Violin violin, music, instrument, orchestra, symphony

🎻

🍷 Wine Glass wine_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, booze

🍷

πŸ’ƒ Woman Dancing woman_dancing, female, girl, woman, fun

πŸ’ƒ

🎁 Wrapped Gift wrapped_gift, present, birthday, christmas, xmas

🎁

Get flag spain emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇪🇸
0x1f1ea0x1f1f8
\u{1f1ea}\u{1f1f8}
127466 127480

Extra information of flag spain

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024