apple version: Flag: Sri LankaApple
twitter version: Flag: Sri LankaTwitter
google version: Flag: Sri LankaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Sri LankaFacebook

The 🇱🇰 flag sri lanka emoji

What is this emoji 🇱🇰? The 🇱🇰 emoji represents the flag of Sri Lanka. It consists of a gold lion holding a sword, inside a maroon background with four gold leaves in each corner. The lion is a powerful symbol in Sri Lankan culture and represents the courage, strength, and sovereignty of the nation. The flag design also incorporates Buddhist and Hindu elements. It was adopted on 22nd of May, 1972, when Sri Lanka became a republic. The emoji is often used to show patriotism, celebrate Sri Lankan culture, or indicate content related to the country.

Meaning of emoji 🇱🇰?

Wondering What does the Flag: Sri Lanka emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇱🇰 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇱🇰 emoji primarily represents Sri Lanka as a country. It is used to show patriotism, express pride in Sri Lankan nationality or identity, and convey a sense of belonging to the country. It can also be used to indicate content that is related to Sri Lanka, such as travel, culture, food, or news. Additionally, the emoji can be used in discussions or conversations about international events, sports, or politics involving Sri Lanka.

How to use flag sri lanka emoji?

Here some flag sri lanka emoji usage examples:

The flag sri lanka related emojis?

đŸ›ļ Canoe canoe, boat, paddle, water, ship

đŸ›ļ

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

đŸŽĒ Circus Tent circus_tent, festival, carnival, party

đŸŽĒ

🏛ī¸ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

🏛ī¸

🏏 Cricket Game cricket_game, sports

🏏

đŸĻŒ Deer deer, animal, nature, horns, venison

đŸĻŒ

🏝ī¸ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝ī¸

đŸ•ĩī¸ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

đŸ•ĩī¸

🐘 Elephant elephant, animal, nature, nose, th, circus

🐘

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🇱🇰 Flag: Sri Lanka flag_sri_lanka, sri, lanka, flag, nation, country, banner, sri_lanka

🇱🇰

đŸŒē Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

đŸŒē

đŸĻ Lion Face lion, animal, nature

đŸĻ

🚂 Steam Locomotive locomotive, transportation, vehicle, train

🚂

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🐒 Monkey Face monkey, animal, nature, banana, circus

🐒

🕌 Mosque mosque, islam, worship, minaret

🕌

đŸ›Ŗī¸ Motorway motorway, road, cupertino, interstate, highway

đŸ›Ŗī¸

⛰ī¸ Mountain mountain, photo, nature, environment

⛰ī¸

🏞ī¸ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞ī¸

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

đŸĻœ Parrot parrot, animal, nature, bird, pirate, talk

đŸĻœ

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

⛩ī¸ Shinto Shrine shinto_shrine, temple, japan, kyoto

⛩ī¸

🏟ī¸ Stadium stadium, photo, place, sports, concert, venue

🏟ī¸

🌅 Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

🌅

🌋 Volcano volcano, photo, nature, disaster

🌋

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

Get flag sri lanka emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇱🇰
0x1f1f10x1f1f0
\u{1f1f1}\u{1f1f0}
127473 127472

Extra information of flag sri lanka

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024