apple version: Flag: Saint HelenaApple
twitter version: Flag: Saint HelenaTwitter
google version: Flag: Saint HelenaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Saint HelenaFacebook

The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡­ flag saint helena emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡­? The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡­ emoji depicts the flag of Saint Helena, a British Overseas Territory in the South Atlantic Ocean. The flag consists of a blue base with a Union Jack in the top left corner and a coat of arms centered on the right side. The coat of arms features a shield with three rampant lions and a ship. The flag represents the connection of Saint Helena to the United Kingdom and its maritime history.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡­?

Wondering What does the Flag: Saint Helena emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡­ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡­ emoji represents Saint Helena and its association with the United Kingdom. It can symbolize the island's British colonial heritage, its ties to the British Crown, and its historical significance as a stopover for ships traveling across the Atlantic. The emoji can also be used to show support or pride for Saint Helena and its people.

How to use flag saint helena emoji?

Here some flag saint helena emoji usage examples:

The flag saint helena related emojis?

✈️ Airplane airplane, vehicle, transportation, flight, fly

✈️

πŸŽ’ School Backpack backpack, student, education, bag, backpack

πŸŽ’

πŸ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

πŸ“‘

πŸ”– Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

πŸ”–

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ—‚οΈ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

πŸ—‚οΈ

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡­ Flag: Saint Helena flag_st_helena, saint, helena, ascension, tristan, cunha, flag, nation, country, banner, st_helena

πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡­

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

πŸ“’ Ledger ledger, notes, paper

πŸ“’

πŸ–‡οΈ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

πŸ–‡οΈ

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“° Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

πŸ“°

πŸ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

πŸ“”

πŸ““ Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

πŸ““

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“Ž Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

πŸ“Ž

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

πŸš€ Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

πŸš€

πŸ—žοΈ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

πŸ—žοΈ

πŸ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

πŸ“

πŸ“ Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

πŸ“

🚩 Triangular Flag triangular_flag, mark, milestone, place

🚩

πŸ“ Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

πŸ“

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag saint helena emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇸🇭
0x1f1f80x1f1ed
\u{1f1f8}\u{1f1ed}
127480 127469

Extra information of flag saint helena

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024