apple version: Flag: St. Kitts & NevisApple
twitter version: Flag: St. Kitts & NevisTwitter
google version: Flag: St. Kitts & NevisGoogle
facebook version: Flag: St. Kitts & NevisFacebook

The 🇰🇳 flag st kitts nevis emoji

What is this emoji 🇰🇳? The 🇰🇳 emoji represents the flag of St. Kitts and Nevis, a twin-island country located in the Caribbean. The flag consists of two horizontal bands of green (upper) and red (lower) with a black, isosceles triangle based on the hoist side. The flag also features two white, five-pointed stars in the black triangle. The green color symbolizes fertility and the lush vegetation of the islands, while the red represents the struggle for freedom against slavery and colonialism. The black triangle symbolizes the African heritage of the nation, and the two stars represent the islands of St. Kitts and Nevis.

Meaning of emoji 🇰🇳?

Wondering What does the Flag: St. Kitts & Nevis emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇰🇳 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇰🇳 emoji primarily represents the nation of St. Kitts and Nevis and is commonly used in the context of patriotism, national pride, and cultural identity. It can also be used to celebrate or commemorate events related to the country, such as Independence Day or other national holidays. Additionally, the emoji may be used in discussions or posts about Caribbean culture, tourism, or travel to St. Kitts and Nevis.

How to use flag st kitts nevis emoji?

Here some flag st kitts nevis emoji usage examples:

The flag st kitts nevis related emojis?

✒️ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

✒️

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

🖍️ Crayon crayon, drawing, creativity

🖍️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

📗 Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

📗

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

📛 Name Badge name_badge, fire, forbid

📛

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📙 Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

📙

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

📃 Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

📃

🖌️ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

🖌️

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

🛡️ Shield shield, protection, security

🛡️

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

Get flag st kitts nevis emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇰🇳
0x1f1f00x1f1f3
\u{1f1f0}\u{1f1f3}
127472 127475

Extra information of flag st kitts nevis

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024