apple version: Flag: Saint LuciaApple
twitter version: Flag: Saint LuciaTwitter
google version: Flag: Saint LuciaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Saint LuciaFacebook

The 🇱🇨 flag saint lucia emoji

What is this emoji 🇱🇨? The 🇱🇨 emoji, also known as 'Flag: Saint Lucia', represents the flag of the Caribbean island nation of Saint Lucia. The emoji consists of two vertical bands of blue and yellow, with a black isosceles triangle on the left side and a gold-colored arrowhead pointing towards the right side. The blue color symbolizes the sky and the sea, while the yellow represents sunshine and prosperity. The black triangle represents the volcanic origins of the island, and the gold arrowhead signifies Saint Lucia's transition towards a brighter future.

Meaning of emoji 🇱🇨?

Wondering What does the Flag: Saint Lucia emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇱🇨 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇱🇨 emoji is used to represent Saint Lucia, its culture, and its people. It can be used to show pride and patriotism towards the country, to celebrate national events and holidays, or to express support for Saint Lucian athletes or achievements. Additionally, the emoji may be used in discussions about travel, tourism, or Caribbean culture.

How to use flag saint lucia emoji?

Here some flag saint lucia emoji usage examples:

The flag saint lucia related emojis?

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📇 Card Index card_index, business, stationery

📇

📉 Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

📉

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

📩 Envelope with Arrow envelope_with_arrow, email, communication

📩

✉️ Envelope envelope, letter, postal, inbox, communication

✉️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

💻 Personal Computer laptop, technology, laptop, screen, display, monitor

💻

💌 Love Letter love_letter, email, like, affection, envelope, valentines

💌

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

📱 Mobile Phone mobile_phone, technology, apple, gadgets, dial

📱

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

📆 Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

📆

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get flag saint lucia emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇱🇨
0x1f1f10x1f1e8
\u{1f1f1}\u{1f1e8}
127473 127464

Extra information of flag saint lucia

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024