apple version: Flag: Saint Pierre and MiquelonApple
twitter version: Flag: Saint Pierre and MiquelonTwitter
google version: Flag: Saint Pierre and MiquelonGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Saint Pierre and MiquelonFacebook

The πŸ‡΅πŸ‡² flag saint pierre and miquelon emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡΅πŸ‡²? The πŸ‡΅πŸ‡² emoji represents the flag of Saint Pierre and Miquelon, a self-governing territorial overseas collectivity of France located in the northwestern Atlantic Ocean. The flag consists of a blue field with a yellow ship sailing on green waves. The blue represents the sky and the sea, while the yellow ship symbolizes the historical ties of Saint Pierre and Miquelon to fishing and maritime culture. The green waves represent the surrounding ocean. This emoji is commonly used to show pride in or represent Saint Pierre and Miquelon.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡΅πŸ‡²?

Wondering What does the Flag: Saint Pierre and Miquelon emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡΅πŸ‡² emoji from a guy or girl?

In the context of flags, the πŸ‡΅πŸ‡² emoji represents the national identity of Saint Pierre and Miquelon and is often used to express patriotism or to support the country in international events. It can also be used to indicate travel or an interest in the cultural heritage of Saint Pierre and Miquelon.

How to use flag saint pierre and miquelon emoji?

Here some flag saint pierre and miquelon emoji usage examples:

The flag saint pierre and miquelon related emojis?

πŸ›« Airplane Departure airplane_departure, airport, flight, landing

πŸ›«

🎨 Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

🎨

πŸ”” Bell bell, sound, notification, christmas, xmas, chime

πŸ””

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

πŸ§€ Cheese Wedge cheese_wedge, food, chadder, swiss

πŸ§€

β›ͺ Church church, building, religion, christ

β›ͺ

πŸͺ Cookie cookie, food, snack, oreo, chocolate, sweet, dessert

πŸͺ

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Ί European Union Flag flag_european_union, european, union, flag, banner

πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Ί

πŸ‡«πŸ‡· Flag: France flag_france, banner, flag, nation, france, french, country, france

πŸ‡«πŸ‡·

πŸ‡΅πŸ‡³ Flag: Pitcairn Islands flag_pitcairn_islands, pitcairn, flag, nation, country, banner, pitcairn_islands

πŸ‡΅πŸ‡³

🍽️ Fork and Knife with Plate fork_and_knife_with_plate, food, eat, meal, lunch, dinner, restaurant

🍽️

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

⛰️ Mountain mountain, photo, nature, environment

⛰️

🎡 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎡

🚘 Automobile oncoming_automobile, car, vehicle, transportation

🚘

πŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

πŸŽ‰

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

πŸŽ€ Ribbon ribbon, decoration, pink, girl, bowtie

πŸŽ€

🚒 Ship ship, transportation, titanic, deploy

🚒

⚽ Soccer Ball soccer_ball, sports, football

⚽

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

πŸ• Synagogue synagogue, judaism, worship, temple, jewish

πŸ•

πŸ—Ό Tokyo Tower tokyo_tower, photo, japanese

πŸ—Ό

🌷 Tulip tulip, flowers, plant, nature, summer, spring

🌷

πŸ’• Two Hearts two_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines, heart

πŸ’•

🍷 Wine Glass wine_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, booze

🍷

πŸ’ƒ Woman Dancing woman_dancing, female, girl, woman, fun

πŸ’ƒ

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag saint pierre and miquelon emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇵🇲
0x1f1f50x1f1f2
\u{1f1f5}\u{1f1f2}
127477 127474

Extra information of flag saint pierre and miquelon

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024