apple version: Flag: SudanApple
twitter version: Flag: SudanTwitter
google version: Flag: SudanGoogle
facebook version: Flag: SudanFacebook

The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡© flag sudan emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡©? The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡© emoji, also known as 'Flag: Sudan', represents the national flag of Sudan. It consists of three horizontal stripes of equal width, from top to bottom: red, white, and black. The red stripe represents the struggle for freedom and independence, the white stripe symbolizes peace and optimism, and the black stripe signifies Sudan's dark past and the determination to overcome it. This emoji is often used to show pride in Sudanese identity, as well as to celebrate or show support for the country.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡©?

Wondering What does the Flag: Sudan emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡© emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡© emoji primarily represents Sudan and all things related to the country. It can be used to indicate national pride, express support for Sudanese events or achievements, or simply to represent Sudan as a location. Additionally, the emoji can be used in a broader context to symbolize unity, strength, and the pursuit of freedom and peace.

How to use flag sudan emoji?

Here some flag sudan emoji usage examples:

The flag sudan related emojis?

πŸŽ’ School Backpack backpack, student, education, bag, backpack

πŸŽ’

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

🌡 Cactus cactus, vegetable, plant, nature

🌡

πŸ“… Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

πŸ“…

🌳 Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

🌳

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

πŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

πŸŽ“

🌿 Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

🌿

βŒ› Hourglass hourglass_done, time, clock, oldschool, limit, exam, quiz, test

βŒ›

🧳 Suitcase luggage, packing, travel

🧳

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ•°οΈ Mantelpiece Clock mantelpiece_clock, time

πŸ•°οΈ

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

πŸ“œ Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

πŸ“œ

🌱 Seedling seedling, plant, nature, grass, lawn, spring

🌱

🌾 Sheaf of Rice sheaf_of_rice, nature, plant

🌾

πŸ—“οΈ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

πŸ—“οΈ

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

πŸŽ‹ Tanabata Tree tanabata_tree, plant, nature, branch, summer, bamboo, wish, star_festival, tanzaku

πŸŽ‹

πŸ“† Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

πŸ“†

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag sudan emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇸🇩
0x1f1f80x1f1e9
\u{1f1f8}\u{1f1e9}
127480 127465

Extra information of flag sudan

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024