apple version: Flag: SurinameApple
twitter version: Flag: SurinameTwitter
google version: Flag: SurinameGoogle
facebook version: Flag: SurinameFacebook

The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡· flag suriname emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡·? The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡· emoji depicts the flag of Suriname. It features a horizontal tricolor of green, white, and red, with a yellow five-pointed star in the center of the white stripe. The green represents fertility, the white symbolizes justice and freedom, and the red stands for progress. The yellow star represents the unity of all ethnic groups in Suriname. This emoji is often used to show pride in Suriname or to represent anything related to the country.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡·?

Wondering What does the Flag: Suriname emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡· emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡· emoji is primarily used to represent the country of Suriname. It can be used in various contexts to express patriotism, national pride, or support for Surinamese culture, sports, or events. The emoji may also be used to indicate travel to or from Suriname, or simply to celebrate or acknowledge Suriname's existence.

How to use flag suriname emoji?

Here some flag suriname emoji usage examples:

The flag suriname related emojis?

πŸ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

πŸ“‘

πŸ”– Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

πŸ”–

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ‘₯ Busts in Silhouette busts_in_silhouette, user, person, human, group, team

πŸ‘₯

πŸ—ƒοΈ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

πŸ—ƒοΈ

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ—„οΈ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

πŸ—„οΈ

πŸ‡¦πŸ‡· Flag: Argentina flag_argentina, ar, flag, nation, country, banner, argentina

πŸ‡¦πŸ‡·

πŸ‡°πŸ‡· Flag: South Korea flag_south_korea, south, korea, nation, flag, country, banner, south_korea

πŸ‡°πŸ‡·

πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡· Flag: Suriname flag_suriname, sr, flag, nation, country, banner, suriname

πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡·

πŸ–‹οΈ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–‹οΈ

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

πŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

πŸŽ“

πŸ”¨ Hammer hammer, tools, build, create

πŸ”¨

πŸ” Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

πŸ”

πŸ” Locked with Pen locked_with_pen, security, secret

πŸ”

πŸ”’ Locked locked, security, password, padlock

πŸ”’

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”Ž

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ—οΈ Key old_key, lock, door, password

πŸ—οΈ

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

πŸ“„

πŸ“ƒ Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

πŸ“ƒ

πŸ–ŒοΈ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

πŸ–ŒοΈ

πŸ“‘ Satellite Antenna satellite_antenna, communication, future, radio, space

πŸ“‘

πŸ†˜ Squared SOS sos_button, help, red-square, words, emergency, 911

πŸ†˜

πŸ“ž Telephone Receiver telephone_receiver, technology, communication, dial

πŸ“ž

Get flag suriname emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇸🇷
0x1f1f80x1f1f7
\u{1f1f8}\u{1f1f7}
127480 127479

Extra information of flag suriname

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024