apple version: Svalbard and Jan Mayen FlagApple
twitter version: Svalbard and Jan Mayen FlagTwitter
google version: Svalbard and Jan Mayen FlagGoogle
facebook version: Svalbard and Jan Mayen FlagFacebook

The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡― svalbard and jan mayen flag emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡―? The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡― emoji represents the flag of Svalbard and Jan Mayen, an archipelago in the Arctic Ocean. The flag consists of two horizontal stripes: the top stripe is red while the bottom stripe is white. The red stripe represents the red background of the Norwegian coat of arms, while the white stripe symbolizes ice and snow. The flag's design reflects the region's geographical features and its connection to Norway.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡―?

Wondering What does the Svalbard and Jan Mayen Flag emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡― emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡― emoji is used to represent Svalbard and Jan Mayen, and it signifies the region's unique identity and affiliation with Norway. In a broader context, the emoji can also be used to indicate Arctic exploration, polar research, or the natural beauty of icy landscapes. It may be used in discussions related to climate change, wildlife, or international travel.

How to use svalbard and jan mayen flag emoji?

Here some svalbard and jan mayen flag emoji usage examples:

The svalbard and jan mayen flag related emojis?

πŸ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

πŸ“Š

βœ’οΈ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

βœ’οΈ

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ“… Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

πŸ“…

πŸ—ƒοΈ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

πŸ—ƒοΈ

πŸ“‡ Card Index card_index, business, stationery

πŸ“‡

πŸ“‰ Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

πŸ“‰

πŸ“ˆ Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

πŸ“ˆ

πŸ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

πŸ“‹

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ—„οΈ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

πŸ—„οΈ

πŸ“ File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

πŸ“

πŸ”¦ Flashlight flashlight, dark, camping, sight, night

πŸ”¦

πŸ”‘ Key key, lock, door, password

πŸ”‘

πŸ”’ Locked locked, security, password, padlock

πŸ”’

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”Ž

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ”¬ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

πŸ”¬

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“‚ File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

πŸ“‚

πŸ–ŠοΈ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–ŠοΈ

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

πŸ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

πŸ“

πŸ“œ Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

πŸ“œ

πŸ—’οΈ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

πŸ—’οΈ

πŸ“† Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

πŸ“†

Get svalbard and jan mayen flag emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇸🇯
0x1f1f80x1f1ef
\u{1f1f8}\u{1f1ef}
127480 127471

Extra information of svalbard and jan mayen flag

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024