apple version: Flag: SwitzerlandApple
twitter version: Flag: SwitzerlandTwitter
google version: Flag: SwitzerlandGoogle
facebook version: Flag: SwitzerlandFacebook

The πŸ‡¨πŸ‡­ flag switzerland emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡¨πŸ‡­? The πŸ‡¨πŸ‡­ emoji, also known as 'Flag: Switzerland', depicts the flag of Switzerland, which consists of a red square with a white, equilateral cross in the center. It is a national symbol that represents Switzerland and its culture. The flag is often used to show patriotism, pride, or support for the country, as well as to represent Swiss events or activities. It is also used to reference Swiss traditions, such as skiing, chocolate, and watches.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡¨πŸ‡­?

Wondering What does the Flag: Switzerland emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡¨πŸ‡­ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡¨πŸ‡­ emoji is primarily used to represent Switzerland and its identity. It can be used in various contexts to express patriotism, show support for Swiss teams or events, or to refer to Swiss products and traditions. In addition, it can be used in conversations related to travel, tourism, or discussing Swiss heritage and culture.

How to use flag switzerland emoji?

Here some flag switzerland emoji usage examples:

The flag switzerland related emojis?

✈️ Airplane airplane, vehicle, transportation, flight, fly

✈️

⏰ Alarm Clock alarm_clock, time, wake

⏰

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ’Ό Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

πŸ’Ό

πŸ“… Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

πŸ“…

πŸ—‚οΈ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

πŸ—‚οΈ

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

🍫 Chocolate Bar chocolate_bar, food, snack, dessert, sweet

🍫

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ‡¨πŸ‡­ Flag: Switzerland flag_switzerland, ch, flag, nation, country, banner, switzerland

πŸ‡¨πŸ‡­

πŸ‘“ Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

πŸ‘“

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

πŸ–‡οΈ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

πŸ–‡οΈ

πŸš‚ Steam Locomotive locomotive, transportation, vehicle, train

πŸš‚

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“‚ File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

πŸ“‚

πŸ“Ž Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

πŸ“Ž

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

πŸ›€οΈ Rail Track railway_track, train, transportation

πŸ›€οΈ

⛷️ Skier skier, sports, winter, snow

⛷️

πŸ”οΈ Snow Capped Mountain snow_capped_mountain, photo, nature, environment, winter, cold

πŸ”οΈ

πŸ“† Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

πŸ“†

πŸ—Ό Tokyo Tower tokyo_tower, photo, japanese

πŸ—Ό

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag switzerland emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇨🇭
0x1f1e80x1f1ed
\u{1f1e8}\u{1f1ed}
127464 127469

Extra information of flag switzerland

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024