apple version: Flag: SyriaApple
twitter version: Flag: SyriaTwitter
google version: Flag: SyriaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: SyriaFacebook

The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡Ύ flag syria emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡Ύ? The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡Ύ emoji, also known as 'Flag: Syria', depicts the national flag of Syria. The flag consists of three horizontal stripesβ€”red on the top, white in the middle, and black at the bottomβ€”with two green stars in the middle of the white stripe. It represents the Syrian Arab Republic and is a symbol of national pride and identity for the Syrian people.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡Ύ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Syria emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡Ύ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡Ύ emoji symbolizes Syria and is used to represent the country in various contexts. It can be used to show support for Syria, to celebrate Syrian culture and heritage, or to express solidarity with the Syrian people. The emoji may also be used in discussions and posts related to Syrian politics, events, or news.

How to use flag syria emoji?

Here some flag syria emoji usage examples:

The flag syria related emojis?

✈️ Airplane airplane, vehicle, transportation, flight, fly

✈️

βš–οΈ Balance Scale balance_scale, law, fairness, weight

βš–οΈ

πŸŒ‰ Bridge at Night bridge_at_night, photo, sanfrancisco

πŸŒ‰

πŸš… Bullet Train bullet_train, transportation, vehicle, speed, fast, public, travel

πŸš…

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

β›ͺ Church church, building, religion, christ

β›ͺ

πŸŒ† Cityscape at Dusk cityscape_at_dusk, photo, evening, sky, buildings

πŸŒ†

πŸ™οΈ Cityscape cityscape, photo, night life, urban

πŸ™οΈ

πŸ›οΈ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

πŸ›οΈ

🏚️ Derelict House derelict_house, abandon, evict, broken, building

🏚️

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

πŸ•ŠοΈ Dove of Peace dove, animal, bird

πŸ•ŠοΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

πŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

πŸŽ“

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

πŸ•Œ Mosque mosque, islam, worship, minaret

πŸ•Œ

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸŒƒ Night with Stars night_with_stars, evening, city, downtown

πŸŒƒ

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ›‚ Passport Control passport_control, custom, blue-square

πŸ›‚

🚒 Ship ship, transportation, titanic, deploy

🚒

πŸ—½ Statue of Liberty statue_of_liberty, american, newyork

πŸ—½

πŸŒ… Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ…

πŸŒ‡ Sunset over Buildings sunset, photo, good morning, dawn

πŸŒ‡

πŸ• Synagogue synagogue, judaism, worship, temple, jewish

πŸ•

πŸ—Ό Tokyo Tower tokyo_tower, photo, japanese

πŸ—Ό

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag syria emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇸🇾
0x1f1f80x1f1fe
\u{1f1f8}\u{1f1fe}
127480 127486

Extra information of flag syria

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024