apple version: Flag: TaiwanApple
twitter version: Flag: TaiwanTwitter
google version: Flag: TaiwanGoogle
facebook version: Flag: TaiwanFacebook

The πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ό flag taiwan emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ό? The πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ό emoji, also known as 'Flag: Taiwan', represents the national flag of Taiwan. It consists of a red background with a navy blue canton in the upper hoist-side corner that features a white sun with 12 rays. The πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ό emoji is used to symbolize Taiwan and can be used in various contexts related to the country, such as discussions about Taiwanese culture, politics, or travel.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ό?

Wondering What does the Flag: Taiwan emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ό emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ό emoji primarily represents Taiwan and can be used to show pride or support for the country. It is often used to express patriotism or identify oneself as Taiwanese. In some cases, it may also be used to represent or promote the Taiwanese people or their culture.

How to use flag taiwan emoji?

Here some flag taiwan emoji usage examples:

The flag taiwan related emojis?

🏧 Automated Teller Machine atm_sign, money, sales, cash, blue-square, payment, bank

🏧

🏦 Bank bank, building, money, sales, cash, business, enterprise

🏦

πŸ–οΈ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

πŸ–οΈ

πŸ›οΈ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

πŸ›οΈ

πŸͺ Convenience Store convenience_store, building, shopping, groceries

πŸͺ

🏬 Department Store department_store, building, shopping, mall

🏬

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🏜️ Desert desert, photo, warm, saharah

🏜️

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

πŸ₯ Hospital hospital, building, health, surgery, doctor

πŸ₯

🏨 Hotel hotel, building, accomodation, checkin

🏨

🏑 House house_with_garden, home, plant, nature

🏑

🏠 House house, building, home

🏠

🏣 Japanese Post Office japanese_post_office, building, envelope, communication

🏣

🏩 Love Hotel love_hotel, like, affection, dating

🏩

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

🏒 Building office_building, building, bureau, work

🏒

🏀 Post Office post_office, building, email

🏀

🏫 School school, building, student, education, learn, teach

🏫

πŸ”οΈ Snow Capped Mountain snow_capped_mountain, photo, nature, environment, winter, cold

πŸ”οΈ

🏟️ Stadium stadium, photo, place, sports, concert, venue

🏟️

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag taiwan emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇹🇼
0x1f1f90x1f1fc
\u{1f1f9}\u{1f1fc}
127481 127484

Extra information of flag taiwan

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024