apple version: Flag: TajikistanApple
twitter version: Flag: TajikistanTwitter
google version: Flag: TajikistanGoogle
facebook version: Flag: TajikistanFacebook

The 🇹🇯 flag tajikistan emoji

What is this emoji 🇹🇯? The 🇹🇯 emoji represents the flag of Tajikistan, a country located in Central Asia. The flag consists of three horizontal stripes of red, white, and green colors. The red stripe at the top symbolizes the unity of the Tajik people, the white stripe represents purity and the cotton that is abundant in the country, and the green stripe symbolizes hope and prosperity. The flag emoji is often used to represent Tajikistan or to show support for the country on various occasions.

Meaning of emoji 🇹🇯?

Wondering What does the Flag: Tajikistan emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇹🇯 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇹🇯 emoji is primarily used to represent Tajikistan and its culture. It can be used to celebrate Tajik national holidays, show support for Tajik athletes or teams in sports events, or to express solidarity with the people of Tajikistan. Additionally, it can be used to indicate a connection to or interest in the country of Tajikistan.

How to use flag tajikistan emoji?

Here some flag tajikistan emoji usage examples:

The flag tajikistan related emojis?

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

🎪 Circus Tent circus_tent, festival, carnival, party

🎪

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🇹🇯 Flag: Tajikistan flag_tajikistan, tj, flag, nation, country, banner, tajikistan

🇹🇯

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

📗 Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

📗

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🕌 Mosque mosque, islam, worship, minaret

🕌

⛰️ Mountain mountain, photo, nature, environment

⛰️

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📙 Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

📙

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

🧦 Socks socks, stockings, clothes

🧦

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

🐫 Two-Hump Camel two_hump_camel, animal, nature, hot, desert, hump

🐫

Get flag tajikistan emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇹🇯
0x1f1f90x1f1ef
\u{1f1f9}\u{1f1ef}
127481 127471

Extra information of flag tajikistan

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024