apple version: Flag: TanzaniaApple
twitter version: Flag: TanzaniaTwitter
google version: Flag: TanzaniaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: TanzaniaFacebook

The πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ώ flag tanzania emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ώ? The πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ώ emoji depicts the flag of Tanzania. It consists of two horizontal stripes, a green stripe on top and a blue stripe on the bottom. In the center of the flag, there is a black diagonal stripe running from the bottom left corner to the top right corner. The green stripe represents the natural resources of Tanzania, the blue stripe symbolizes the Indian Ocean, and the black stripe represents the people of Tanzania. This emoji is used to represent Tanzania, its culture, and its people.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ώ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Tanzania emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ώ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ώ emoji is used to represent Tanzania in various contexts. It can be used to express pride in Tanzanian culture or heritage, to show support for Tanzanian sports teams, or to indicate that someone is from or currently in Tanzania. Additionally, it can be used to discuss topics related to Tanzanian politics, geography, or tourism.

How to use flag tanzania emoji?

Here some flag tanzania emoji usage examples:

The flag tanzania related emojis?

🐜 Ant ant, animal, insect, nature, bug

🐜

🌼 Blossom blossom, nature, flowers, yellow

🌼

πŸ’™ Blue Heart blue_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

πŸ’™

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ’Ό Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

πŸ’Ό

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🐘 Elephant elephant, animal, nature, nose, th, circus

🐘

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦ Family: Man, Woman, Girl, Boy family_man_woman_girl_boy, home, parents, people, human, children

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

πŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

πŸŽ“

πŸ” Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

πŸ”

🦁 Lion Face lion, animal, nature

🦁

🧳 Suitcase luggage, packing, travel

🧳

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸš£β€β™‚οΈ Man Rowing Boat man_rowing_boat, sports, hobby, water, ship

πŸš£β€β™‚οΈ

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

🎡 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎡

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ‘ Open Hands open_hands, fingers, butterfly, hands, open

πŸ‘

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

β›΅ Sailboat sailboat, ship, summer, transportation, water, sailing

β›΅

🏟️ Stadium stadium, photo, place, sports, concert, venue

🏟️

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

πŸŒ… Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ…

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

πŸŠβ€β™€οΈ Woman Swimming woman_swimming, sports, exercise, human, athlete, water, summer, woman, female

πŸŠβ€β™€οΈ

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

πŸ¦“ Zebra zebra, animal, nature, stripes, safari

πŸ¦“

Get flag tanzania emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇹🇿
0x1f1f90x1f1ff
\u{1f1f9}\u{1f1ff}
127481 127487

Extra information of flag tanzania

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024