apple version: Flag: ThailandApple
twitter version: Flag: ThailandTwitter
google version: Flag: ThailandGoogle
facebook version: Flag: ThailandFacebook

The πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­ flag thailand emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­? The πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­ emoji represents the flag of Thailand. It consists of five horizontal stripes of red, white, blue, white, and red. The red stripes symbolize the country's bravery and courage, while the white stripes represent purity, peace, and religion. The blue stripe represents the monarchy and the Thai nation. This emoji is commonly used to represent Thailand, its culture, people, and events related to the country.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­?

Wondering What does the Flag: Thailand emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­ emoji is used to represent Thailand in various contexts. It can be used to show patriotism, support for the Thai national team in sports events, or to celebrate Thai culture, traditions, and festivals. It can also be used to indicate travel or plans to visit Thailand. Additionally, it may be used in discussions about Thai cuisine, tourism, or any topic related to the country.

How to use flag thailand emoji?

Here some flag thailand emoji usage examples:

The flag thailand related emojis?

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸŒ‰ Bridge at Night bridge_at_night, photo, sanfrancisco

πŸŒ‰

🍚 Cooked Rice cooked_rice, food, asian

🍚

πŸ› Curry Rice curry_rice, food, spicy, hot, indian

πŸ›

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

πŸ‘€ Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

πŸ‘€

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

πŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

πŸŽ“

πŸš‚ Steam Locomotive locomotive, transportation, vehicle, train

πŸš‚

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

🍒 Oden oden, food, japanese

🍒

πŸ—οΈ Key old_key, lock, door, password

πŸ—οΈ

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

πŸ–ŠοΈ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–ŠοΈ

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

🚣 Person Rowing Boat person_rowing_boat, sport, move

🚣

🏊 Person Swimming person_swimming, sport, pool

🏊

🍲 Pot of Food pot_of_food, food, meat, soup, hot pot

🍲

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

πŸ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

πŸ“

🍜 Steaming Bowl steaming_bowl, food, japanese, noodle, chopsticks, ramen

🍜

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

πŸŒ‡ Sunset over Buildings sunset, photo, good morning, dawn

πŸŒ‡

🍣 Sushi sushi, food, fish, japanese, rice

🍣

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag thailand emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇹🇭
0x1f1f90x1f1ed
\u{1f1f9}\u{1f1ed}
127481 127469

Extra information of flag thailand

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024