apple version: Flag: Timor-LesteApple
twitter version: Flag: Timor-LesteTwitter
google version: Flag: Timor-LesteGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Timor-LesteFacebook

The πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡± flag timor leste emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡±? The πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡± emoji, also known as the 'Flag: Timor-Leste', represents the flag of Timor-Leste, a Southeast Asian country. The flag consists of a horizontal bicolor design with a red top half and a black bottom half. On the red field, there is a yellow triangle pointing towards the hoist with two black isosceles triangles inside it. The black triangles represent Mount Ramelau, the highest peak in Timor-Leste. The red color symbolizes courage and the black color represents determination. This emoji is commonly used to show pride for Timor-Leste or to represent anything related to the country.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡±?

Wondering What does the Flag: Timor-Leste emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡± emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡± emoji is mainly used to represent Timor-Leste, its culture, and its people. It can be used in various contexts such as showing support for Timor-Leste in sports events, celebrating Timor-Leste's independence day, or expressing pride in being from Timor-Leste. Additionally, it can be used to indicate travel plans or discussions related to Timor-Leste.

How to use flag timor leste emoji?

Here some flag timor leste emoji usage examples:

The flag timor leste related emojis?

πŸŽ’ School Backpack backpack, student, education, bag, backpack

πŸŽ’

πŸ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

πŸ“˜

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ’Ό Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

πŸ’Ό

πŸ—‚οΈ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

πŸ—‚οΈ

πŸ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

πŸ“‹

πŸ“• Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

πŸ“•

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ‘“ Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

πŸ‘“

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

πŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

πŸŽ“

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“° Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

πŸ“°

πŸ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

πŸ“”

πŸ““ Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

πŸ““

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

πŸ“„

πŸ“Ž Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

πŸ“Ž

πŸ–ŠοΈ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–ŠοΈ

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

🏫 School school, building, student, education, learn, teach

🏫

πŸ—’οΈ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

πŸ—’οΈ

πŸ•ΆοΈ Sunglasses sunglasses, face, cool, accessories

πŸ•ΆοΈ

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag timor leste emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇹🇱
0x1f1f90x1f1f1
\u{1f1f9}\u{1f1f1}
127481 127473

Extra information of flag timor leste

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024