apple version: Flag: Trinidad & TobagoApple
twitter version: Flag: Trinidad & TobagoTwitter
google version: Flag: Trinidad & TobagoGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Trinidad & TobagoFacebook

The πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ή flag trinidad tobago emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ή? The πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ή emoji represents the flag of Trinidad and Tobago. It consists of a red background with a black diagonal stripe, bordered by white on both sides. The red color symbolizes the warmth and energy of the people, the black represents the strength and unity of the nation, and the white represents purity and the surrounding sea. The flag is a prideful symbol of the Caribbean nation's rich history, diverse culture, and vibrant spirit.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ή?

Wondering What does the Flag: Trinidad & Tobago emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ή emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ή emoji is used to represent Trinidad and Tobago, a twin-island country located in the southern Caribbean. It is often used to show patriotism, celebrate national events, or express pride in Trinidadian heritage. Additionally, it can be used in conversations related to travel, culture, or when referring to anything associated with Trinidad and Tobago.

How to use flag trinidad tobago emoji?

Here some flag trinidad tobago emoji usage examples:

The flag trinidad tobago related emojis?

πŸŽ’ School Backpack backpack, student, education, bag, backpack

πŸŽ’

πŸ€ Basketball basketball, sports, balls, NBA

πŸ€

πŸ–οΈ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

πŸ–οΈ

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Flag: Canada flag_canada, ca, flag, nation, country, banner, canada

πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦

πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ή Flag: Trinidad & Tobago flag_trinidad_tobago, trinidad, tobago, flag, nation, country, banner, trinidad_tobago

πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ή

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ United Kingdom flag_united_kingdom, united, kingdom, great, britain, northern, ireland, flag, nation, country, banner, british, UK, english, england, union jack, united_kingdom

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States flag_united_states, united, states, america, flag, nation, country, banner, united_states

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

πŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

πŸŽ“

πŸ” Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

πŸ”

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

πŸ„ Surfer person_surfing, sport, sea

πŸ„

🏊 Person Swimming person_swimming, sport, pool

🏊

🏫 School school, building, student, education, learn, teach

🏫

⚽ Soccer Ball soccer_ball, sports, football

⚽

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

⛱️ Umbrella on Ground umbrella_on_ground, weather, summer

⛱️

πŸ’ƒ Woman Dancing woman_dancing, female, girl, woman, fun

πŸ’ƒ

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get flag trinidad tobago emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇹🇹
0x1f1f90x1f1f9
\u{1f1f9}\u{1f1f9}
127481 127481

Extra information of flag trinidad tobago

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024