apple version: Flag: Tristan da CunhaApple
twitter version: Flag: Tristan da CunhaTwitter
google version: Flag: Tristan da CunhaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Tristan da CunhaFacebook

The πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡¦ flag tristan da cunha emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡¦? The πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡¦ emoji, also known as 'Flag: Tristan da Cunha', represents the flag of Tristan da Cunha, a remote island group in the South Atlantic Ocean. The flag consists of a blue field with the Union Jack in the canton and the badge of Tristan da Cunha on the fly side. The badge features a shield with a ship, a rock, and a lobster. The flag symbolizes the connection of Tristan da Cunha with the United Kingdom and its unique natural environment.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡¦?

Wondering What does the Flag: Tristan da Cunha emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡¦ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡¦ emoji represents Tristan da Cunha and its cultural identity as a British overseas territory. It signifies the island group's relationship with the UK and its reliance on fishing and maritime activities. In a broader context, the emoji can also be used to indicate a love for travel, exploration, and the ocean.

How to use flag tristan da cunha emoji?

Here some flag tristan da cunha emoji usage examples:

The flag tristan da cunha related emojis?

πŸ‘Ό Baby Angel baby_angel, heaven, wings, halo

πŸ‘Ό

πŸ€ Basketball basketball, sports, balls, NBA

πŸ€

🍺 Beer Mug beer_mug, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍺

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

🌸 Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

🌸

🍫 Chocolate Bar chocolate_bar, food, snack, dessert, sweet

🍫

β›ͺ Church church, building, religion, christ

β›ͺ

πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί Flag: Australia flag_australia, au, flag, nation, country, banner, australia

πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί

πŸ‡©πŸ‡ͺ Flag: Germany flag_germany, german, nation, flag, country, banner, germany

πŸ‡©πŸ‡ͺ

πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅ Flag: Japan flag_japan, japanese, nation, flag, country, banner, japan, jp, ja

πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅

πŸ‡°πŸ‡ͺ Flag: Kenya flag_kenya, ke, flag, nation, country, banner, kenya

πŸ‡°πŸ‡ͺ

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ United Kingdom flag_united_kingdom, united, kingdom, great, britain, northern, ireland, flag, nation, country, banner, british, UK, english, england, union jack, united_kingdom

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States flag_united_states, united, states, america, flag, nation, country, banner, united_states

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

πŸ‡»πŸ‡¦ Flag: Vatican City flag_vatican_city, vatican, city, flag, nation, country, banner, vatican_city

πŸ‡»πŸ‡¦

πŸ™ Folded Hands folded_hands, please, hope, wish, namaste, highfive, pray, thank you, thanks, appreciate

πŸ™

🍟 French Fries french_fries, chips, snack, fast food, potato

🍟

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

πŸ” Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

πŸ”

πŸš„ High-Speed Train high_speed_train, transportation, vehicle

πŸš„

🌭 Hot Dog hot_dog, food, frankfurter, america

🌭

🎎 Japanese Dolls japanese_dolls, japanese, toy, kimono

🎎

🐨 Koala koala, animal, nature

🐨

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

πŸ‰ Rugby Football rugby_football, sports, team

πŸ‰

🍦 Soft Ice Cream soft_ice_cream, food, hot, dessert, summer

🍦

πŸ—½ Statue of Liberty statue_of_liberty, american, newyork

πŸ—½

πŸŒ… Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ…

🍣 Sushi sushi, food, fish, japanese, rice

🍣

🎩 Top Hat top_hat, magic, gentleman, classy, circus

🎩

πŸ’’ Wedding wedding, love, like, affection, couple, marriage, bride, groom

πŸ’’

πŸ¦“ Zebra zebra, animal, nature, stripes, safari

πŸ¦“

Get flag tristan da cunha emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇹🇦
0x1f1f90x1f1e6
\u{1f1f9}\u{1f1e6}
127481 127462

Extra information of flag tristan da cunha

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024