apple version: Flag: TurkmenistanApple
twitter version: Flag: TurkmenistanTwitter
google version: Flag: TurkmenistanGoogle
facebook version: Flag: TurkmenistanFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ฒ flag turkmenistan emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ฒ? The ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ฒ emoji depicts the flag of Turkmenistan. It consists of a green field with a vertical red stripe on the left side and five carpet designs along the hoist. The green represents Islam and nature, while the red stripe represents courage and progress. The carpet designs are traditional symbols from Turkmenistan's cultural heritage.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ฒ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Turkmenistan emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ฒ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ฒ emoji represents the country of Turkmenistan. It is used to symbolize national pride, patriotism, and cultural identity. It can be used in various contexts related to Turkmenistan, such as discussions about its history, culture, politics, or sports.

How to use flag turkmenistan emoji?

Here some flag turkmenistan emoji usage examples:

The flag turkmenistan related emojis?

โœ’๏ธ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

โœ’๏ธ

๐Ÿ”– Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

๐Ÿ”–

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ซ Flag: Afghanistan flag_afghanistan, af, flag, nation, country, banner, afghanistan

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ซ

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ Flag: China flag_china, china, chinese, prc, flag, country, nation, banner, china

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ Flag: India flag_india, in, flag, nation, country, banner, india

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ท Iran Flag flag_iran, iran, islamic, republic, flag, nation, country, banner, iran

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ท

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ถ Flag: Iraq flag_iraq, iq, flag, nation, country, banner, iraq

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ถ

๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต Flag: Japan flag_japan, japanese, nation, flag, country, banner, japan, jp, ja

๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต

๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ฟ Flag: Kazakhstan flag_kazakhstan, kz, flag, nation, country, banner, kazakhstan

๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ฟ

๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ฌ Flag: Kyrgyzstan flag_kyrgyzstan, kg, flag, nation, country, banner, kyrgyzstan

๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ฌ

๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ณ Flag: Mongolia flag_mongolia, mn, flag, nation, country, banner, mongolia

๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ณ

๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฐ Flag: Pakistan flag_pakistan, pk, flag, nation, country, banner, pakistan

๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฐ

๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ Flag: Russia flag_russia, russian, federation, flag, nation, country, banner, russia

๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ

๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท Flag: South Korea flag_south_korea, south, korea, nation, flag, country, banner, south_korea

๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฟ Flag: Uzbekistan flag_uzbekistan, uz, flag, nation, country, banner, uzbekistan

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฟ

๐ŸŒŽ Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

๐ŸŒŽ

๐ŸŒ Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

๐ŸŒ

๐ŸŒ Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

๐ŸŒ

๐ŸŒ Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

๐ŸŒ

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธ

โœ๏ธ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

โœ๏ธ

๐Ÿ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

๐Ÿ“Œ

๐Ÿ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ“ Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ“ Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ World Map world_map, location, direction

๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ

Get flag turkmenistan emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇹🇲
0x1f1f90x1f1f2
\u{1f1f9}\u{1f1f2}
127481 127474

Extra information of flag turkmenistan

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024