apple version: Flag: Turks & Caicos IslandsApple
twitter version: Flag: Turks & Caicos IslandsTwitter
google version: Flag: Turks & Caicos IslandsGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Turks & Caicos IslandsFacebook

The πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡¨ flag turks caicos islands emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡¨? The πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡¨ emoji represents the flag of the Turks and Caicos Islands. These islands are a British Overseas Territory located in the Atlantic Ocean. The flag features a blue background with a Union Jack flag in the top left corner and the coat of arms of the Turks and Caicos Islands in the middle right of the blue field. This coat of arms consists of a shield divided into two sections, with a conch shell and a cactus representing the islands' connection to the sea and land. The flag is a symbol of the islands' British heritage and natural resources.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡¨?

Wondering What does the Flag: Turks & Caicos Islands emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡¨ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡¨ emoji is primarily used to represent the Turks and Caicos Islands and its culture. It can be used in various contexts to show pride in the islands, celebrate national events, or indicate a connection to the British Overseas Territory. It may also be used in travel-related discussions, conversations about Caribbean culture, or when sharing information about the islands and their attractions.

How to use flag turks caicos islands emoji?

Here some flag turks caicos islands emoji usage examples:

The flag turks caicos islands related emojis?

πŸ›« Airplane Departure airplane_departure, airport, flight, landing

πŸ›«

✈️ Airplane airplane, vehicle, transportation, flight, fly

✈️

πŸ–οΈ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

πŸ–οΈ

πŸ“Έ Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

πŸ“Έ

πŸ›οΈ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

πŸ›οΈ

🍻 Clinking Beer Mugs clinking_beer_mugs, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍻

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡¨ Flag: Turks & Caicos Islands flag_turks_caicos_islands, turks, caicos, islands, flag, nation, country, banner, turks_caicos_islands

πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡¨

πŸ” Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

πŸ”

🚁 Helicopter helicopter, transportation, vehicle, fly

🚁

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

🦞 Lobster lobster, animal, nature, bisque, claws, seafood

🦞

πŸ„β€β™‚οΈ Man Surfing man_surfing, sports, ocean, sea, summer, beach

πŸ„β€β™‚οΈ

πŸŠβ€β™‚οΈ Man Swimming man_swimming, sports, exercise, human, athlete, water, summer

πŸŠβ€β™‚οΈ

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

πŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

πŸŽ‰

🍍 Pineapple pineapple, fruit, nature, food

🍍

πŸ™Œ Raising Hands raising_hands, gesture, hooray, yea, celebration, hands

πŸ™Œ

🚀 Speedboat speedboat, ship, transportation, vehicle, summer

🚀

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

πŸŒ… Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ…

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

πŸ’• Two Hearts two_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines, heart

πŸ’•

⛱️ Umbrella on Ground umbrella_on_ground, weather, summer

⛱️

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

πŸ‰ Watermelon watermelon, fruit, food, picnic, summer

πŸ‰

πŸŠβ€β™€οΈ Woman Swimming woman_swimming, sports, exercise, human, athlete, water, summer, woman, female

πŸŠβ€β™€οΈ

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag turks caicos islands emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇹🇨
0x1f1f90x1f1e8
\u{1f1f9}\u{1f1e8}
127481 127464

Extra information of flag turks caicos islands

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024