apple version: Flag: TuvaluApple
twitter version: Flag: TuvaluTwitter
google version: Flag: TuvaluGoogle
facebook version: Flag: TuvaluFacebook

The 🇹🇻 flag tuvalu emoji

What is this emoji 🇹🇻? The 🇹🇻 emoji represents the flag of Tuvalu. Tuvalu is a small island nation located in the Pacific Ocean. The flag consists of a light blue background with a Union Jack in the top corner and nine yellow stars arranged in a circle on the fly side. The stars represent the nine islands that make up Tuvalu. The flag is a symbol of national pride and identity for the people of Tuvalu.

Meaning of emoji 🇹🇻?

Wondering What does the Flag: Tuvalu emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇹🇻 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇹🇻 emoji is used to represent Tuvalu, its culture, and its people. It can be used in discussions or posts related to Tuvalu's history, geography, politics, or any other aspect of Tuvaluan life. It can also be used in conversations about national pride, patriotism, or international relations involving Tuvalu.

How to use flag tuvalu emoji?

Here some flag tuvalu emoji usage examples:

The flag tuvalu related emojis?

👙 Bikini bikini, swimming, female, woman, girl, fashion, beach, summer

👙

🦀 Crab crab, animal, crustacean

🦀

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🐬 Dolphin dolphin, animal, nature, fish, sea, ocean, flipper, fins, beach

🐬

🕊️ Dove of Peace dove, animal, bird

🕊️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🚁 Helicopter helicopter, transportation, vehicle, fly

🚁

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🦜 Parrot parrot, animal, nature, bird, pirate, talk

🦜

🏄 Surfer person_surfing, sport, sea

🏄

🏊 Person Swimming person_swimming, sport, pool

🏊

🍍 Pineapple pineapple, fruit, nature, food

🍍

🐚 Seashell spiral_shell, nature, sea, beach

🐚

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

🌅 Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

🌅

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

🐢 Turtle turtle, animal, slow, nature, tortoise

🐢

⛱️ Umbrella on Ground umbrella_on_ground, weather, summer

⛱️

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

🍉 Watermelon watermelon, fruit, food, picnic, summer

🍉

Get flag tuvalu emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇹🇻
0x1f1f90x1f1fb
\u{1f1f9}\u{1f1fb}
127481 127483

Extra information of flag tuvalu

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024