apple version: U.S. Virgin IslandsApple
twitter version: U.S. Virgin IslandsTwitter
google version: U.S. Virgin IslandsGoogle
facebook version: U.S. Virgin IslandsFacebook

The 🇻🇮 u s virgin islands emoji

What is this emoji 🇻🇮? The 🇻🇮 emoji, also known as 'U.S. Virgin Islands', represents the unincorporated territories of the United States in the Caribbean. The emoji consists of two regional indicator symbols, 'V' and 'I', which together form the flag of the U.S. Virgin Islands. The territory is known for its beautiful beaches, rich history, and vibrant culture.

Meaning of emoji 🇻🇮?

Wondering What does the U.S. Virgin Islands emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇻🇮 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇻🇮 emoji represents the U.S. Virgin Islands and can be used to denote anything related to this territory, such as vacations, travel, culture, or natural beauty. It is also used to show pride or support for the U.S. Virgin Islands or to represent individuals who come from or have roots in this region.

How to use u s virgin islands emoji?

Here some u s virgin islands emoji usage examples:

The u s virgin islands related emojis?

🛬 Airplane Arrival airplane_arrival, airport, flight, boarding

🛬

🛫 Airplane Departure airplane_departure, airport, flight, landing

🛫

Anchor anchor, ship, ferry, sea, boat

🎈 Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

🎈

🏖️ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

🏖️

🍺 Beer Mug beer_mug, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍺

👙 Bikini bikini, swimming, female, woman, girl, fashion, beach, summer

👙

📸 Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

📸

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

🥥 Coconut coconut, fruit, nature, food, palm

🥥

🎊 Confetti Ball confetti_ball, festival, party, birthday, circus

🎊

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🇻🇮 U.S. Virgin Islands flag_u_s_virgin_islands, virgin, islands, us, flag, nation, country, banner, u_s_virgin_islands

🇻🇮

🇺🇸 United States flag_united_states, united, states, america, flag, nation, country, banner, united_states

🇺🇸

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🍔 Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

🍔

🎵 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎵

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

🥳 Partying Face partying_face, face, celebration, woohoo

🥳

🛳️ Passenger Ship passenger_ship, yacht, cruise, ferry

🛳️

🍕 Pizza pizza, food, party, italy

🍕

🍧 Shaved Ice shaved_ice, hot, dessert, summer

🍧

🍦 Soft Ice Cream soft_ice_cream, food, hot, dessert, summer

🍦

🐚 Seashell spiral_shell, nature, sea, beach

🐚

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

🌅 Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

🌅

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

⛱️ Umbrella on Ground umbrella_on_ground, weather, summer

⛱️

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

Get u s virgin islands emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇻🇮
0x1f1fb0x1f1ee
\u{1f1fb}\u{1f1ee}
127483 127470

Extra information of u s virgin islands

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024