apple version: Flag: UkraineApple
twitter version: Flag: UkraineTwitter
google version: Flag: UkraineGoogle
facebook version: Flag: UkraineFacebook

The πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦ flag ukraine emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦? The πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦ emoji, also known as 'Flag: Ukraine', depicts the national flag of Ukraine. It consists of two horizontal bands of yellow and blue. The yellow band represents fields of wheat, while the blue band symbolizes the country's clear skies and its independence. This emoji is commonly used to represent Ukraine, its people, culture, and national pride.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦?

Wondering What does the Flag: Ukraine emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦ emoji is primarily used to represent Ukraine and its identity. It is often used in conversations related to Ukrainian culture, traditions, history, or events. It can also be used to show support for Ukraine or to express national pride. In some cases, it may be used to represent a person of Ukrainian nationality or descent.

How to use flag ukraine emoji?

Here some flag ukraine emoji usage examples:

The flag ukraine related emojis?

🏈 American Football american_football, sports, balls, NFL

🏈

βš–οΈ Balance Scale balance_scale, law, fairness, weight

βš–οΈ

⚾ Baseball baseball, sports, balls

⚾

πŸ€ Basketball basketball, sports, balls, NBA

πŸ€

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ₯Š Boxing Glove boxing_glove, sports, fighting

πŸ₯Š

🍞 Bread bread, food, wheat, breakfast, toast

🍞

πŸ₯• Carrot carrot, vegetable, food, orange

πŸ₯•

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

πŸŽͺ Circus Tent circus_tent, festival, carnival, party

πŸŽͺ

πŸ›οΈ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

πŸ›οΈ

🌳 Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

🌳

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🌽 Ear of Corn ear_of_corn, food, vegetable, plant

🌽

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ–‹οΈ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–‹οΈ

πŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

πŸŽ“

β˜• Hot Beverage hot_beverage, beverage, caffeine, latte, espresso, coffee, mug

β˜•

πŸ’ Ice Hockey Stick and Puck ice_hockey, sports

πŸ’

⛸️ Ice Skate ice_skate, sports

⛸️

πŸ‹ Lemon lemon, fruit, nature

πŸ‹

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

🎡 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎡

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

πŸŽ‰

πŸ₯” Potato potato, food, tuber, vegatable, starch

πŸ₯”

⚽ Soccer Ball soccer_ball, sports, football

⚽

πŸ… Sports Medal sports_medal, award, winning

πŸ…

🎾 Tennis tennis, sports, balls, green

🎾

πŸ’ƒ Woman Dancing woman_dancing, female, girl, woman, fun

πŸ’ƒ

Get flag ukraine emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇺🇦
0x1f1fa0x1f1e6
\u{1f1fa}\u{1f1e6}
127482 127462

Extra information of flag ukraine

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024