apple version: First Place MedalApple
twitter version: First Place MedalTwitter
google version: First Place MedalGoogle
facebook version: First Place MedalFacebook

The 🥇 first place medal emoji

What is this emoji 🥇? The 🥇 emoji, also known as 'First Place Medal', represents the gold medal given to the winner of a competition or event. It is often used to symbolize success, achievement, and excellence. The emoji shows a round medal with a star in the center, hanging from a ribbon. It is commonly used to congratulate someone or to highlight a significant accomplishment.

Meaning of emoji 🥇?

Wondering What does the First Place Medal emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🥇 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🥇 emoji is commonly used to celebrate being the best or to acknowledge someone's outstanding performance. It can also represent being in the top position or achieving a goal. In some cases, it may be used sarcastically to tease someone who thinks highly of themselves.

How to use first place medal emoji?

Here some first place medal emoji usage examples:

The first place medal related emojis?

🥇 First Place Medal 1st_place_medal, award, winning, first

🥇

🥈 Second Place Medal 2nd_place_medal, award, second

🥈

🥉 Third Place Medal 3rd_place_medal, award, third

🥉

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

🎬 Clapper Board clapper_board, movie, film, record

🎬

🏛️ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

🏛️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🏭 Factory factory, building, industry, pollution, smoke

🏭

🎞️ Film Frames film_frames, movie

🎞️

📽️ Film Projector film_projector, video, tape, record, movie

📽️

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

🧳 Suitcase luggage, packing, travel

🧳

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🎖️ Military Medal military_medal, award, winning, army

🎖️

🎥 Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

🎥

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📰 Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

📰

🏢 Building office_building, building, bureau, work

🏢

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

🎗️ Reminder Ribbon reminder_ribbon, sports, cause, support, awareness

🎗️

🏵️ Rosette rosette, flower, decoration, military

🏵️

🏅 Sports Medal sports_medal, award, winning

🏅

🏆 Trophy trophy, win, award, contest, place, ftw, ceremony

🏆

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get first place medal emoji code in HTML hex and more

🥇
0x1f947
\u{1f947}
129351

Extra information of first place medal

Emoji version: 3.0
Unicode version: 3.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024