Fun Activities Emojis Collection for Every Mood

The Activities category includes a variety of emojis related to sports, music, games, and other forms of entertainment. These emojis are perfect for expressing hobbies, interests, and activities in a fun and engaging way. They are widely used in text messages, social media posts, and emails. Some popular emojis in this category include the soccer ball, musical notes, and the game controller. These emojis can help to make your communication more expressive and enjoyable. Keywords: activities, sports, music, games, entertainment, hobbies, interests, fun, text messages, social media, emails.

๐Ÿฅ‡ First Place Medal 1st_place_medal, award, winning, first

๐Ÿฅ‡

๐Ÿฅˆ Second Place Medal 2nd_place_medal, award, second

๐Ÿฅˆ

๐Ÿฅ‰ Third Place Medal 3rd_place_medal, award, third

๐Ÿฅ‰

๐ŸŽŸ๏ธ Admission Tickets admission_tickets, sports, concert, entrance

๐ŸŽŸ๏ธ

๐Ÿˆ American Football american_football, sports, balls, NFL

๐Ÿˆ

๐ŸŽจ Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

๐ŸŽจ

๐Ÿธ Badminton badminton, sports

๐Ÿธ

๐ŸŽˆ Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

๐ŸŽˆ

โšพ Baseball baseball, sports, balls

โšพ

๐Ÿ€ Basketball basketball, sports, balls, NBA

๐Ÿ€

๐ŸŽณ Bowling bowling, sports, fun, play

๐ŸŽณ

๐ŸฅŠ Boxing Glove boxing_glove, sports, fighting

๐ŸฅŠ

๐ŸŽฏ Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

๐ŸŽฏ

๐ŸŽ Carp Streamer carp_streamer, fish, japanese, koinobori, carp, banner

๐ŸŽ

โ™Ÿ๏ธ Chess Pawn chess_pawn, expendable

โ™Ÿ๏ธ

๐ŸŽ„ Christmas Tree christmas_tree, festival, vacation, december, xmas, celebration

๐ŸŽ„

โ™ฃ๏ธ Club Suit club_suit, poker, cards, magic, suits

โ™ฃ๏ธ

๐ŸŽŠ Confetti Ball confetti_ball, festival, party, birthday, circus

๐ŸŽŠ

๐Ÿ Cricket Game cricket_game, sports

๐Ÿ

๐Ÿ”ฎ Crystal Ball crystal_ball, disco, party, magic, circus, fortune_teller

๐Ÿ”ฎ

๐ŸฅŒ Curling Stone curling_stone, sports

๐ŸฅŒ

โ™ฆ๏ธ Black Diamond Suit diamond_suit, poker, cards, magic, suits

โ™ฆ๏ธ

๐Ÿคฟ Diving Mask diving_mask, sport, ocean

๐Ÿคฟ

๐Ÿ‘ Field Hockey Stick and Ball field_hockey, sports

๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿงจ Firecracker firecracker, dynamite, boom, explode, explosion, explosive

๐Ÿงจ

๐ŸŽ† Fireworks fireworks, photo, festival, carnival, congratulations

๐ŸŽ†

๐ŸŽฃ Fishing Pole fishing_pole, food, hobby, summer

๐ŸŽฃ

โ›ณ Flag in Hole flag_in_hole, sports, business, flag, hole, summer

โ›ณ

๐ŸŽด Flower Playing Cards flower_playing_cards, game, sunset, red

๐ŸŽด

๐Ÿฅ Flying Disc flying_disc, sports, frisbee, ultimate

๐Ÿฅ

๐Ÿ–ผ๏ธ Framed Picture framed_picture, photography

๐Ÿ–ผ๏ธ

๐ŸŽฒ Game Die game_die, dice, random, tabletop, play, luck

๐ŸŽฒ

๐Ÿฅ… Goal Net goal_net, sports

๐Ÿฅ…

๐Ÿชฌ Seedling hamsa, religion, protection

๐Ÿชฌ

โ™ฅ๏ธ Red Heart heart_suit, poker, cards, magic, suits

โ™ฅ๏ธ

๐Ÿ’ Ice Hockey Stick and Puck ice_hockey, sports

๐Ÿ’

โ›ธ๏ธ Ice Skate ice_skate, sports

โ›ธ๏ธ

๐ŸŽƒ Jack-O-Lantern jack_o_lantern, halloween, light, pumpkin, creepy, fall

๐ŸŽƒ

๐ŸŽŽ Japanese Dolls japanese_dolls, japanese, toy, kimono

๐ŸŽŽ

๐Ÿƒ Playing Card Joker joker, poker, cards, game, play, magic

๐Ÿƒ

๐Ÿ•น๏ธ Joystick joystick, game, play

๐Ÿ•น๏ธ

๐Ÿช Kite kite, wind, fly

๐Ÿช

๐Ÿชข Knot knot, rope, scout

๐Ÿชข

๐Ÿฅ Lacrosse lacrosse, sports, ball, stick

๐Ÿฅ

๐Ÿช„ Magic Wand magic wand, supernature, power

๐Ÿช„

๐Ÿ€„ Mahjong Red Dragon mahjong_red_dragon, game, play, chinese, kanji

๐Ÿ€„

๐Ÿฅ‹ Karate Uniform martial_arts_uniform, judo, karate, taekwondo

๐Ÿฅ‹

๐ŸŽ–๏ธ Military Medal military_medal, award, winning, army

๐ŸŽ–๏ธ

๐Ÿชฉ Carpentry Saw mirror ball, disco, dance, party

๐Ÿชฉ

๐ŸŽ‘ Moon Viewing Ceremony moon_viewing_ceremony, photo, japan, asia, tsukimi

๐ŸŽ‘

๐Ÿงฟ Nazar Amulet nazar_amulet, bead, charm

๐Ÿงฟ

๐Ÿช† Nesting Doll nesting dolls, matryoshka, toy

๐Ÿช†

๐ŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

๐ŸŽ‰

๐ŸŽญ Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

๐ŸŽญ

๐Ÿช… Piรฑata pinata, mexico, candy, celebration

๐Ÿช…

๐ŸŽ Pine Decoration pine_decoration, japanese, plant, nature, vegetable, panda, new_years, bamboo

๐ŸŽ

๐Ÿ“ Table Tennis Paddle and Ball ping_pong, sports, pingpong

๐Ÿ“

๐ŸŽฑ Billiards pool_8_ball, pool, hobby, game, luck, magic

๐ŸŽฑ

๐Ÿงฉ Jigsaw Puzzle Piece puzzle_piece, interlocking, puzzle, piece

๐Ÿงฉ

๐Ÿงง Red Envelope red_envelope, gift

๐Ÿงง

๐ŸŽ—๏ธ Reminder Ribbon reminder_ribbon, sports, cause, support, awareness

๐ŸŽ—๏ธ

๐ŸŽ€ Ribbon ribbon, decoration, pink, girl, bowtie

๐ŸŽ€

๐Ÿ‰ Rugby Football rugby_football, sports, team

๐Ÿ‰

๐ŸŽฝ Running Shirt running_shirt, play, pageant

๐ŸŽฝ

๐Ÿชก Sewing Needle sewing needle, stitches

๐Ÿชก

๐ŸŽฟ Skis skis, sports, winter, cold, snow

๐ŸŽฟ

๐Ÿ›ท Sled sled, sleigh, luge, toboggan

๐Ÿ›ท

๐ŸŽฐ Slot Machine slot_machine, bet, gamble, vegas, fruit machine, luck, casino

๐ŸŽฐ

โšฝ Soccer Ball soccer_ball, sports, football

โšฝ

๐ŸฅŽ Softball softball, sports, balls

๐ŸฅŽ

โ™ ๏ธ Spade Suit spade_suit, poker, cards, suits, magic

โ™ ๏ธ

๐ŸŽ‡ Fireworks sparkler, stars, night, shine

๐ŸŽ‡

โœจ Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

โœจ

๐Ÿ… Sports Medal sports_medal, award, winning

๐Ÿ…

๐ŸŽ‹ Tanabata Tree tanabata_tree, plant, nature, branch, summer, bamboo, wish, star_festival, tanzaku

๐ŸŽ‹

๐Ÿงธ Teddy Bear teddy_bear, plush, stuffed

๐Ÿงธ

๐ŸŽพ Tennis tennis, sports, balls, green

๐ŸŽพ

๐Ÿงต Thread thread, needle, sewing, spool, string

๐Ÿงต

๐ŸŽซ Ticket ticket, event, concert, pass

๐ŸŽซ

๐Ÿ† Trophy trophy, win, award, contest, place, ftw, ceremony

๐Ÿ†

๐ŸŽฎ Video Game video_game, play, console, PS4, controller

๐ŸŽฎ

๐Ÿ Volleyball volleyball, sports, balls

๐Ÿ

๐ŸŽ Wind Chime wind_chime, nature, ding, spring, bell

๐ŸŽ

๐ŸŽ Wrapped Gift wrapped_gift, present, birthday, christmas, xmas

๐ŸŽ

๐Ÿงถ Yarn yarn, ball, crochet, knit

๐Ÿงถ

๐Ÿช€ Yo-Yo yo_yo, toy

๐Ÿช€
Updated 5/24/2024