Explore Travel & Places Emojis - Adventure Around the World

This category includes a wide range of travel and place-related emojis. These emojis are perfect for expressing feelings and moods related to travel and locations. They are widely used in text messages, social media posts, and emails. Some popular emojis in this category include globe, airplane, and landmarks. These emojis can help to make your communication more expressive and fun. Keywords: travel, places, feelings, moods, expressive, fun, text messages, social media, emails.

🚑 Aerial Tramway aerial_tramway, transportation, vehicle, ski

🚑

πŸ›¬ Airplane Arrival airplane_arrival, airport, flight, boarding

πŸ›¬

πŸ›« Airplane Departure airplane_departure, airport, flight, landing

πŸ›«

✈️ Airplane airplane, vehicle, transportation, flight, fly

✈️

⏰ Alarm Clock alarm_clock, time, wake

⏰

πŸš‘ Ambulance ambulance, health, 911, hospital

πŸš‘

βš“ Anchor anchor, ship, ferry, sea, boat

βš“

πŸš› Delivery Truck articulated_lorry, vehicle, cars, transportation, express

πŸš›

πŸ›Ί Auto Rickshaw auto_rickshaw, move, transportation

πŸ›Ί

πŸš— Automobile automobile, red, transportation, vehicle

πŸš—

🏦 Bank bank, building, money, sales, cash, business, enterprise

🏦

πŸ’ˆ Barber Pole barber_pole, hair, salon, style

πŸ’ˆ

πŸ–οΈ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

πŸ–οΈ

πŸ›ŽοΈ Bellhop Bell bellhop_bell, service

πŸ›ŽοΈ

🚲 Bicycle bicycle, sports, bicycle, exercise, hipster

🚲

🧱 Brick brick, bricks

🧱

πŸŒ‰ Bridge at Night bridge_at_night, photo, sanfrancisco

πŸŒ‰

πŸ—οΈ Building Construction building_construction, wip, working, progress

πŸ—οΈ

πŸš… Bullet Train bullet_train, transportation, vehicle, speed, fast, public, travel

πŸš…

🚏 Bus Stop bus_stop, transportation, wait

🚏

🚌 Bus bus, car, vehicle, transportation

🚌

πŸ•οΈ Camping camping, photo, outdoors, tent

πŸ•οΈ

πŸ›Ά Canoe canoe, boat, paddle, water, ship

πŸ›Ά

🎠 Carousel Horse carousel_horse, photo, carnival

🎠

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

β›ͺ Church church, building, religion, christ

β›ͺ

πŸŽͺ Circus Tent circus_tent, festival, carnival, party

πŸŽͺ

πŸŒ† Cityscape at Dusk cityscape_at_dusk, photo, evening, sky, buildings

πŸŒ†

πŸ™οΈ Cityscape cityscape, photo, night life, urban

πŸ™οΈ

πŸ›οΈ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

πŸ›οΈ

πŸŒ‚ Umbrella closed_umbrella, weather, rain, drizzle

πŸŒ‚

β›ˆοΈ Cloud with Lightning and Rain cloud_with_lightning_and_rain, weather, lightning

β›ˆοΈ

🌩️ Cloud with Lightning cloud_with_lightning, weather, thunder

🌩️

🌧️ Cloud with Rain cloud_with_rain, weather

🌧️

🌨️ Cloud with Snow cloud_with_snow, weather

🌨️

☁️ Cloud cloud, weather, sky

☁️

β˜„οΈ Comet comet, space

β˜„οΈ

🧭 Compass compass, magnetic, navigation, orienteering

🧭

🚧 Construction Sign construction, wip, progress, caution, warning

🚧

πŸͺ Convenience Store convenience_store, building, shopping, groceries

πŸͺ

πŸŒ™ Crescent Moon crescent_moon, night, sleep, sky, evening, magic

πŸŒ™

πŸŒ€ Cyclone cyclone, weather, swirl, blue, cloud, vortex, spiral, whirlpool, spin, tornado, hurricane, typhoon

πŸŒ€

🚚 Delivery Truck delivery_truck, cars, transportation

🚚

🏬 Department Store department_store, building, shopping, mall

🏬

🏚️ Derelict House derelict_house, abandon, evict, broken, building

🏚️

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🏜️ Desert desert, photo, warm, saharah

🏜️

πŸ’§ Droplet droplet, water, drip, faucet, spring

πŸ’§

πŸ•— Clock Face Nine O'Clock eight_o_clock, 8, 8:00, 800, 20:00, 2000, time, late, early, schedule

πŸ•—

πŸ•£ Clock Face Four-Thirty eight_thirty, 8:30, 830, 20:30, 2030, time, late, early, schedule

πŸ•£

πŸ•š Clock Face Twelve O'Clock eleven_o_clock, 11, 11:00, 1100, 23:00, 2300, time, late, early, schedule

πŸ•š

πŸ•¦ Clock Face Ten-Thirty eleven_thirty, 11:30, 1130, 23:30, 2330, time, late, early, schedule

πŸ•¦

🏭 Factory factory, building, industry, pollution, smoke

🏭

🎑 Ferris Wheel ferris_wheel, photo, carnival, londoneye

🎑

⛴️ Ferry ferry, boat, ship, yacht

⛴️

πŸš’ Fire Engine fire_engine, transportation, cars, vehicle

πŸš’

πŸ”₯ Fire fire, hot, cook, flame

πŸ”₯

πŸŒ› Waning Crescent Moon first_quarter_moon_face, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

πŸŒ›

πŸŒ“ First Quarter Moon Face first_quarter_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

πŸŒ“

πŸ•” Five O’Clock five_o_clock, 5, 5:00, 500, 17:00, 1700, time, late, early, schedule

πŸ•”

πŸ•  Clock Face Ten-thirty five_thirty, 5:30, 530, 17:30, 1730, time, late, early, schedule

πŸ• 

πŸ›Έ Flying Saucer flying_saucer, transportation, vehicle, ufo

πŸ›Έ

🌫️ Fog fog, weather

🌫️

🌁 Foggy foggy, photo, mountain

🌁

β›² Fountain fountain, photo, summer, water, fresh

β›²

πŸ•“ Three O'Clock four_o_clock, 4, 4:00, 400, 16:00, 1600, time, late, early, schedule

πŸ•“

πŸ•Ÿ Clock Face Ten-Thirty four_thirty, 4:30, 430, 16:30, 1630, time, late, early, schedule

πŸ•Ÿ

β›½ Fuel Pump fuel_pump, gas station, petroleum

β›½

🌝 Full Moon Face full_moon_face, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌝

πŸŒ• Full Moon full_moon, nature, yellow, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

πŸŒ•

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

🌟 Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

🌟

🚁 Helicopter helicopter, transportation, vehicle, fly

🚁

πŸš„ High-Speed Train high_speed_train, transportation, vehicle

πŸš„

⚑ High Voltage high_voltage, thunder, weather, lightning bolt, fast, zap

⚑

πŸ›• Hindu Temple hindu_temple, religion

πŸ›•

πŸš₯ Traffic Light horizontal_traffic_light, transportation, signal

πŸš₯

πŸ₯ Hospital hospital, building, health, surgery, doctor

πŸ₯

♨️ Hot Springs hot_springs, bath, warm, relax

♨️

🏨 Hotel hotel, building, accomodation, checkin

🏨

βŒ› Hourglass hourglass_done, time, clock, oldschool, limit, exam, quiz, test

βŒ›

⏳ Hourglass Not Done hourglass_not_done, oldschool, time, countdown

⏳

🏑 House house_with_garden, home, plant, nature

🏑

🏠 House house, building, home

🏠

🏘️ Houses houses, buildings, photo

🏘️

πŸ›– Hut hut, house, structure

πŸ›–

🏯 Japanese Castle japanese_castle, photo, building

🏯

🏣 Japanese Post Office japanese_post_office, building, envelope, communication

🏣

πŸ•‹ Kaaba kaaba, mecca, mosque, islam

πŸ•‹

πŸ›΄ Scooter kick_scooter, vehicle, kick, razor

πŸ›΄

🌜 Last Quarter Moon Face last_quarter_moon_face, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌜

πŸŒ— Last Quarter Moon last_quarter_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

πŸŒ—

🚈 Light Rail light_rail, transportation, vehicle

🚈

πŸš‚ Steam Locomotive locomotive, transportation, vehicle, train

πŸš‚

🏩 Love Hotel love_hotel, like, affection, dating

🏩

🧳 Suitcase luggage, packing, travel

🧳

πŸ•°οΈ Mantelpiece Clock mantelpiece_clock, time

πŸ•°οΈ

🦽 Wheelchair manual_wheelchair, accessibility

🦽

πŸ—Ύ Silhouette of Japan map_of_japan, nation, country, japanese, asia

πŸ—Ύ

πŸš‡ Train metro, transportation, blue-square, mrt, underground, tube

πŸš‡

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

🚐 Minibus minibus, vehicle, car, transportation

🚐

🚝 Tram Car monorail, transportation, vehicle

🚝

πŸ•Œ Mosque mosque, islam, worship, minaret

πŸ•Œ

πŸ›₯️ Motor Boat motor_boat, ship

πŸ›₯️

πŸ›΅ Motor Scooter motor_scooter, vehicle, vespa, sasha

πŸ›΅

🏍️ Motorcycle motorcycle, race, sports, fast

🏍️

🦼 Wheelchair motorized_wheelchair, accessibility

🦼

πŸ›£οΈ Motorway motorway, road, cupertino, interstate, highway

πŸ›£οΈ

πŸ—» Mount Fuji mount_fuji, photo, mountain, nature, japanese

πŸ—»

🚠 Mountain Cableway mountain_cableway, transportation, vehicle, ski

🚠

🚞 Mountain Railway mountain_railway, transportation, vehicle

🚞

⛰️ Mountain mountain, photo, nature, environment

⛰️

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

🌚 New Moon Face new_moon_face, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌚

πŸŒ‘ New Moon new_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

πŸŒ‘

πŸŒƒ Night with Stars night_with_stars, evening, city, downtown

πŸŒƒ

πŸ•˜ Clock Face Nine O'Clock nine_o_clock, 9, 9:00, 900, 21:00, 2100, time, late, early, schedule

πŸ•˜

πŸ•€ Clock Face Three-Thirty nine_thirty, 9:30, 930, 21:30, 2130, time, late, early, schedule

πŸ•€

🏒 Building office_building, building, bureau, work

🏒

πŸ›’οΈ Oil Drum oil_drum, barrell

πŸ›’οΈ

🚘 Automobile oncoming_automobile, car, vehicle, transportation

🚘

🚍 Bus oncoming_bus, vehicle, transportation

🚍

πŸš” Police Car oncoming_police_car, vehicle, law, legal, enforcement, 911

πŸš”

πŸš– Oncoming Taxi oncoming_taxi, vehicle, cars, uber

πŸš–

πŸ• Clock Face One O'Clock one_o_clock, 1, 1:00, 100, 13:00, 1300, time, late, early, schedule

πŸ•

πŸ•œ Clock Face One-Thirty one_thirty, 1:30, 130, 13:30, 1330, time, late, early, schedule

πŸ•œ

πŸͺ‚ Parachute parachute, fly, glide

πŸͺ‚

πŸ›³οΈ Passenger Ship passenger_ship, yacht, cruise, ferry

πŸ›³οΈ

πŸ›» Delivery Truck pickup truck, car, transportation

πŸ›»

πŸ› Pentagram playground slide, fun, park

πŸ›

🚨 Police Car Light police_car_light, police, ambulance, 911, emergency, alert, error, pinged, law, legal

🚨

πŸš“ Police Car police_car, vehicle, cars, transportation, law, legal, enforcement

πŸš“

🏀 Post Office post_office, building, email

🏀

🏎️ Racing Car racing_car, sports, race, fast, formula, f1

🏎️

πŸšƒ Railway Car railway_car, transportation, vehicle

πŸšƒ

πŸ›€οΈ Rail Track railway_track, train, transportation

πŸ›€οΈ

🌈 Rainbow rainbow, nature, happy, unicorn_face, photo, sky, spring

🌈

πŸ›Ÿ Railway Car ring buoy, life saver, life preserver

πŸ›Ÿ

πŸͺ Ringed Planet ringed_planet, outerspace

πŸͺ

πŸͺ¨ Rock rock, stone

πŸͺ¨

πŸš€ Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

πŸš€

🎒 Roller Coaster roller_coaster, carnival, playground, photo, fun

🎒

πŸ›Ό Roller Skate roller skate, footwear, sports

πŸ›Ό

β›΅ Sailboat sailboat, ship, summer, transportation, water, sailing

β›΅

πŸ›°οΈ Satellite satellite, communication, gps, orbit, spaceflight, NASA, ISS

πŸ›°οΈ

🏫 School school, building, student, education, learn, teach

🏫

πŸ’Ί Seat seat, sit, airplane, transport, bus, flight, fly

πŸ’Ί

πŸ•– Seven O’Clock seven_o_clock, 7, 7:00, 700, 19:00, 1900, time, late, early, schedule

πŸ•–

πŸ•’ Ten-Thirty seven_thirty, 7:30, 730, 19:30, 1930, time, late, early, schedule

πŸ•’

⛩️ Shinto Shrine shinto_shrine, temple, japan, kyoto

⛩️

🚒 Ship ship, transportation, titanic, deploy

🚒

🌠 Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

🌠

πŸ•• Clock Face Six O'Clock six_o_clock, 6, 6:00, 600, 18:00, 1800, time, late, early, schedule, dawn, dusk

πŸ••

πŸ•‘ Clock Face Three-Thirty six_thirty, 6:30, 630, 18:30, 1830, time, late, early, schedule

πŸ•‘

πŸ›Ή Skateboard skateboard, board

πŸ›Ή

πŸ›©οΈ Small Airplane small_airplane, flight, transportation, fly, vehicle

πŸ›©οΈ

πŸ”οΈ Snow Capped Mountain snow_capped_mountain, photo, nature, environment, winter, cold

πŸ”οΈ

❄️ Snowflake snowflake, winter, season, cold, weather, christmas, xmas

❄️

β›„ Snowman Without Snow snowman_without_snow, winter, season, cold, weather, christmas, xmas, frozen, without_snow

β›„

β˜ƒοΈ Snowman snowman, winter, season, cold, weather, christmas, xmas, frozen

β˜ƒοΈ

🚀 Speedboat speedboat, ship, transportation, vehicle, summer

🚀

πŸš™ Automobile sport_utility_vehicle, transportation, vehicle

πŸš™

🏟️ Stadium stadium, photo, place, sports, concert, venue

🏟️

⭐ Star star, night, yellow

⭐

πŸš‰ Railway Station station, transportation, vehicle, public

πŸš‰

πŸ—½ Statue of Liberty statue_of_liberty, american, newyork

πŸ—½

πŸ›‘ Stop Sign stop_sign, stop

πŸ›‘

⏱️ Stopwatch stopwatch, time, deadline

⏱️

β›… Sun Behind Cloud sun_behind_cloud, weather, nature, cloudy, morning, fall, spring

β›…

πŸŒ₯️ Sun Behind Large Cloud sun_behind_large_cloud, weather

πŸŒ₯️

🌦️ Sun Behind Rain Cloud sun_behind_rain_cloud, weather

🌦️

🌀️ Sun Behind Small Cloud sun_behind_small_cloud, weather

🌀️

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

β˜€οΈ Sun sun, weather, nature, brightness, summer, beach, spring

β˜€οΈ

πŸŒ„ Sunrise over Mountains sunrise_over_mountains, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ„

πŸŒ… Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ…

πŸŒ‡ Sunset over Buildings sunset, photo, good morning, dawn

πŸŒ‡

🚟 Suspension Railway suspension_railway, vehicle, transportation

🚟

πŸ• Synagogue synagogue, judaism, worship, temple, jewish

πŸ•

πŸš• Taxi taxi, uber, vehicle, cars, transportation

πŸš•

πŸ•™ Ten O'Clock ten_o_clock, 10, 10:00, 1000, 22:00, 2200, time, late, early, schedule

πŸ•™

πŸ•₯ Ten-Thirty ten_thirty, 10:30, 1030, 22:30, 2230, time, late, early, schedule

πŸ•₯

β›Ί Tent tent, photo, camping, outdoors

β›Ί

🌑️ Thermometer thermometer, weather, temperature, hot, cold

🌑️

πŸ•’ Clock Face Ten Thirty three_o_clock, 3, 3:00, 300, 15:00, 1500, time, late, early, schedule

πŸ•’

πŸ•ž Three O’Clock three_thirty, 3:30, 330, 15:30, 1530, time, late, early, schedule

πŸ•ž

⏲️ Timer Clock timer_clock, alarm

⏲️

πŸ—Ό Tokyo Tower tokyo_tower, photo, japanese

πŸ—Ό

πŸŒͺ️ Tornado tornado, weather, cyclone, twister

πŸŒͺ️

🚜 Tractor tractor, vehicle, car, farming, agriculture

🚜

πŸš† Train train, transportation, vehicle

πŸš†

πŸš‹ Tram Car tram_car, transportation, vehicle, carriage, public, travel

πŸš‹

🚊 Tram Car tram, transportation, vehicle

🚊

🚎 Bus trolleybus, bart, transportation, vehicle

🚎

πŸ•› Twelve O’Clock twelve_o_clock, 12, 00:00, 0000, 12:00, 1200, time, noon, midnight, midday, late, early, schedule

πŸ•›

πŸ•§ Twelve-Thirty twelve_thirty, 00:30, 0030, 12:30, 1230, time, late, early, schedule

πŸ•§

πŸ•‘ Clock Face Ten O'Clock two_o_clock, 2, 2:00, 200, 14:00, 1400, time, late, early, schedule

πŸ•‘

πŸ• Clock Face Nine-Thirty two_thirty, 2:30, 230, 14:30, 1430, time, late, early, schedule

πŸ•

⛱️ Umbrella on Ground umbrella_on_ground, weather, summer

⛱️

β˜” Umbrella with Rain Drops umbrella_with_rain_drops, rainy, weather, spring

β˜”

β˜‚οΈ Umbrella with Rain Drops umbrella, weather, spring

β˜‚οΈ

🚦 Traffic Light vertical_traffic_light, transportation, driving

🚦

πŸŒ‹ Volcano volcano, photo, nature, disaster

πŸŒ‹

🌘 Waning Crescent Moon waning_crescent_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌘

πŸŒ– Waning Gibbous Moon waning_gibbous_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep, waxing_gibbous_moon

πŸŒ–

⌚ Watch watch, time, accessories

⌚

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

πŸŒ’ Waxing Crescent Moon waxing_crescent_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

πŸŒ’

πŸŒ” Waxing Gibbous Moon waxing_gibbous_moon, nature, night, sky, gray, twilight, planet, space, evening, sleep

πŸŒ”

πŸ’’ Wedding wedding, love, like, affection, couple, marriage, bride, groom

πŸ’’

πŸ›ž Train wheel, car, transport

πŸ›ž

🌬️ Wind Face wind_face, gust, air

🌬️

πŸͺ΅ Wood wood, nature, timber, trunk

πŸͺ΅

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ
Updated 5/24/2024