Symbol Emojis Collection - Enhance Your Messages with Symbolic Emoticons

This category includes a wide range of symbols-related emojis. These emojis are perfect for expressing various symbols and signs. They are widely used in text messages, social media posts, and emails. Some popular emojis in this category include up arrow, down arrow, and warning sign. These emojis can help to make your communication more expressive and fun. Keywords: symbols, signs, expressive, fun, text messages, social media, emails.

๐Ÿ…ฐ๏ธ Negative Squared Latin Capital Letter A a_button, red-square, alphabet, letter

๐Ÿ…ฐ๏ธ

๐Ÿ†Ž Negative Squared AB ab_button, red-square, alphabet

๐Ÿ†Ž

๐Ÿ“ถ Antenna Bars antenna_bars, blue-square, reception, phone, internet, connection, wifi, bluetooth, bars

๐Ÿ“ถ

โ™’ Aquarius aquarius, sign, purple-square, zodiac, astrology

โ™’

โ™ˆ Aries aries, sign, purple-square, zodiac, astrology

โ™ˆ

๐Ÿง Automated Teller Machine atm_sign, money, sales, cash, blue-square, payment, bank

๐Ÿง

โš›๏ธ Atom Symbol atom_symbol, science, physics, chemistry

โš›๏ธ

๐Ÿ…ฑ๏ธ Squared Capital B b_button, red-square, alphabet, letter

๐Ÿ…ฑ๏ธ

๐Ÿšผ Baby Symbol baby_symbol, orange-square, child

๐Ÿšผ

๐Ÿ”™ Back Arrow back_arrow, arrow, words, return

๐Ÿ”™

๐Ÿ›„ Baggage Claim baggage_claim, blue-square, airport, transport

๐Ÿ›„

โ˜ฃ๏ธ Biohazard biohazard, danger

โ˜ฃ๏ธ

โšซ Black Circle black_circle, shape, button, round

โšซ

โฌ› Black Large Square black_large_square, shape, icon, button

โฌ›

โ—พ Black Medium-Small Square black_medium_small_square, icon, shape, button

โ—พ

โ—ผ๏ธ Black Square black_medium_square, shape, button, icon

โ—ผ๏ธ

โ–ช๏ธ Black Small Square black_small_square, shape, icon

โ–ช๏ธ

๐Ÿ”ฒ Black Square Button black_square_button, shape, input, frame

๐Ÿ”ฒ

๐Ÿ”ต Blue Circle blue_circle, shape, icon, button

๐Ÿ”ต

๐ŸŸฆ Blue Square blue_square

๐ŸŸฆ

๐Ÿ”† High Brightness bright_button, sun, light

๐Ÿ”†

๐ŸŸค Brown Circle brown_circle, round

๐ŸŸค

๐ŸŸซ Brown Square brown_square

๐ŸŸซ

โ™‹ Cancer cancer, sign, zodiac, purple-square, astrology

โ™‹

โ™‘ Capricorn capricorn, sign, zodiac, purple-square, astrology

โ™‘

โ˜‘๏ธ Ballot Box with Check check_box_with_check, ok, agree, confirm, black-square, vote, election, yes, tick

โ˜‘๏ธ

โœ… Heavy Check Mark check_mark_button, green-square, ok, agree, vote, election, answer, tick

โœ…

โœ”๏ธ Heavy Check Mark check_mark, ok, nike, answer, yes, tick

โœ”๏ธ

๐Ÿšธ Children Crossing children_crossing, school, warning, danger, sign, driving, yellow-diamond

๐Ÿšธ

๐ŸŽฆ Cinema cinema, blue-square, record, film, movie, curtain, stage, theater

๐ŸŽฆ

โ“‚๏ธ Circled M circled_m, alphabet, blue-circle, letter

โ“‚๏ธ

๐Ÿ†‘ Squared CL cl_button, alphabet, words, red-square

๐Ÿ†‘

๐Ÿ”ƒ Clockwise Vertical Arrows clockwise_vertical_arrows, sync, cycle, round, repeat

๐Ÿ”ƒ

๐Ÿ†’ Squared Cool cool_button, words, blue-square

๐Ÿ†’

ยฉ๏ธ Copyright Symbol copyright, ip, license, circle, law, legal

ยฉ๏ธ

๐Ÿ”„ Counterclockwise Arrows Button counterclockwise_arrows_button, blue-square, sync, cycle

๐Ÿ”„

โŽ Cross Mark cross_mark_button, x, green-square, no, deny

โŽ

โŒ Cross Mark cross_mark, no, delete, remove, cancel, red

โŒ

โžฐ Curly Loop curly_loop, scribble, draw, shape, squiggle

โžฐ

๐Ÿ’ฑ Currency Exchange currency_exchange, money, sales, dollar, travel

๐Ÿ’ฑ

๐Ÿ›ƒ Customs customs, passport, border, blue-square

๐Ÿ›ƒ

๐Ÿ’  Diamond with a Dot diamond_with_a_dot, jewel, blue, gem, crystal, fancy

๐Ÿ’ 

๐Ÿ”… Dim Button dim_button, sun, afternoon, warm, summer

๐Ÿ”…

โž— Heavy Division Sign division_sign, divide, math, calculation

โž—

๐Ÿ”ฏ Dotted Six-Pointed Star dotted_six_pointed_star, purple-square, religion, jewish, hexagram

๐Ÿ”ฏ

โžฟ Double Curly Loop double_curly_loop, tape, cassette

โžฟ

โ€ผ๏ธ Double Exclamation Mark double_exclamation_mark, exclamation, surprise

โ€ผ๏ธ

โฌ‡๏ธ Downwards Arrow down_arrow, blue-square, direction, bottom

โฌ‡๏ธ

โ†™๏ธ Down-Left Arrow down_left_arrow, blue-square, direction, diagonal, southwest

โ†™๏ธ

โ†˜๏ธ South East Arrow down_right_arrow, blue-square, direction, diagonal, southeast

โ†˜๏ธ

๐Ÿ”ฝ Downwards Button downwards_button, blue-square, direction, bottom

๐Ÿ”ฝ

โœด๏ธ Eight-Pointed Star eight_pointed_star, orange-square, shape, polygon

โœด๏ธ

โœณ๏ธ Eight-Spoked Asterisk eight_spoked_asterisk, star, sparkle, green-square

โœณ๏ธ

โ๏ธ Eject Button eject_button, blue-square

โ๏ธ

๐Ÿ”š End Arrow end_arrow, words, arrow

๐Ÿ”š

โ‰๏ธ Exclamation Question Mark exclamation_question_mark, wat, punctuation, surprise

โ‰๏ธ

โฌ Downwards Button fast_down_button, blue-square, direction, bottom

โฌ

โฉ Fast Forward fast_forward_button, blue-square, play, speed, continue

โฉ

โช Fast Reverse Button fast_reverse_button, play, blue-square

โช

โซ Double Arrow Pointing Up fast_up_button, blue-square, direction, top

โซ

โ™€๏ธ Female Sign female_sign, woman, women, lady, girl

โ™€๏ธ

โšœ๏ธ Fleur-de-lis fleur_de_lis, decorative, scout

โšœ๏ธ

๐Ÿ†“ Squared Free free_button, blue-square, words

๐Ÿ†“

โ™Š Gemini gemini, sign, zodiac, purple-square, astrology

โ™Š

๐ŸŸข Green Circle green_circle, round

๐ŸŸข

๐ŸŸฉ Green Square green_square

๐ŸŸฉ

๐Ÿ’ฒ Heavy Dollar Sign heavy_dollar_sign, money, sales, payment, currency, buck

๐Ÿ’ฒ

๐ŸŸฐ Brown Square heavy equals sign, math

๐ŸŸฐ

โญ• Heavy Large Circle hollow_red_circle, circle, round

โญ•

๐Ÿ†” Squared ID id_button, purple-square, words

๐Ÿ†”

โ™พ๏ธ Infinity infinity, forever

โ™พ๏ธ

โ„น๏ธ Information information, blue-square, alphabet, letter

โ„น๏ธ

๐Ÿ”ค Input Symbol for Latin Capital Letters input_latin_letters, blue-square, alphabet

๐Ÿ”ค

๐Ÿ”ก Input Latin Letters input_latin_lowercase, blue-square, alphabet

๐Ÿ”ก

๐Ÿ”  Input Latin Uppercase input_latin_uppercase, alphabet, words, blue-square

๐Ÿ” 

๐Ÿ”ข Input Numbers input_numbers, numbers, blue-square, 1234, 1, 2, 3, 4

๐Ÿ”ข

๐Ÿ”ฃ Input Symbol for Symbols input_symbols, blue-square, music, note, ampersand, percent, glyphs, characters

๐Ÿ”ฃ

๐Ÿ‰‘ Japanese โ€œAcceptableโ€ Button japanese_acceptable_button, ok, good, chinese, kanji, agree, yes, orange-circle

๐Ÿ‰‘

๐Ÿˆธ Japanese โ€œApplicationโ€ Button japanese_application_button, chinese, japanese, kanji, orange-square

๐Ÿˆธ

๐Ÿ‰ Circled Ideograph Accept japanese_bargain_button, chinese, kanji, obtain, get, circle

๐Ÿ‰

ใŠ—๏ธ Japanese Congratulations japanese_congratulations_button, chinese, kanji, japanese, red-circle

ใŠ—๏ธ

๐Ÿˆน Japanese "Discount" Button japanese_discount_button, cut, divide, chinese, kanji, pink-square

๐Ÿˆน

๐Ÿˆš Japanese โ€œFree of Chargeโ€ Button japanese_free_of_charge_button, nothing, chinese, kanji, japanese, orange-square

๐Ÿˆš

๐Ÿˆ Squared Katakana Koko japanese_here_button, blue-square, here, katakana, japanese, destination

๐Ÿˆ

๐Ÿˆท๏ธ Japanese โ€œMonthly Amountโ€ Button japanese_monthly_amount_button, chinese, month, moon, japanese, orange-square, kanji

๐Ÿˆท๏ธ

๐Ÿˆต Japanese No Vacancy Button japanese_no_vacancy_button, full, chinese, japanese, red-square, kanji

๐Ÿˆต

๐Ÿˆถ Squared CJK Unified Ideograph-6709 japanese_not_free_of_charge_button, orange-square, chinese, have, kanji

๐Ÿˆถ

๐Ÿˆบ Japanese "Open for Business" Button japanese_open_for_business_button, japanese, opening hours, orange-square

๐Ÿˆบ

๐Ÿˆด Japanese โ€œPassing Gradeโ€ Button japanese_passing_grade_button, japanese, chinese, join, kanji, red-square

๐Ÿˆด

๐Ÿˆฒ Prohibited japanese_prohibited_button, kanji, japanese, chinese, forbidden, limit, restricted, red-square

๐Ÿˆฒ

๐Ÿˆฏ Japanese โ€œReservedโ€ Button japanese_reserved_button, chinese, point, green-square, kanji

๐Ÿˆฏ

ใŠ™๏ธ Circled Ideograph Secret japanese_secret_button, privacy, chinese, sshh, kanji, red-circle

ใŠ™๏ธ

๐Ÿˆ‚๏ธ Squared Katakana Sa japanese_service_charge_button, japanese, blue-square, katakana

๐Ÿˆ‚๏ธ

๐Ÿ”ฐ Japanese Symbol for Beginner japanese_symbol_for_beginner, badge, shield

๐Ÿ”ฐ

๐Ÿˆณ Japanese โ€œVacancyโ€ Button japanese_vacancy_button, kanji, japanese, chinese, empty, sky, blue-square

๐Ÿˆณ

0๏ธโƒฃ Keycap 0 keycap_0, 0, numbers, blue-square, null

0๏ธโƒฃ

1๏ธโƒฃ Keycap: 1 keycap_1, blue-square, numbers, 1

1๏ธโƒฃ

๐Ÿ”Ÿ Keycap 10 keycap_10, numbers, 10, blue-square

๐Ÿ”Ÿ

2๏ธโƒฃ Keycap 2 keycap_2, numbers, 2, prime, blue-square

2๏ธโƒฃ

3๏ธโƒฃ Keycap: 3 keycap_3, 3, numbers, prime, blue-square

3๏ธโƒฃ

4๏ธโƒฃ Keycap: 4 keycap_4, 4, numbers, blue-square

4๏ธโƒฃ

5๏ธโƒฃ Keycap: 5 keycap_5, 5, numbers, blue-square, prime

5๏ธโƒฃ

6๏ธโƒฃ Keycap: 6 keycap_6, 6, numbers, blue-square

6๏ธโƒฃ

7๏ธโƒฃ Keycap: 7 keycap_7, 7, numbers, blue-square, prime

7๏ธโƒฃ

8๏ธโƒฃ Keycap 8 keycap_8, 8, blue-square, numbers

8๏ธโƒฃ

9๏ธโƒฃ Keycap: 9 keycap_9, blue-square, numbers, 9

9๏ธโƒฃ

*๏ธโƒฃ Keycap: * keycap_, star, keycap

*๏ธโƒฃ

#๏ธโƒฃ Keycap Number Sign keycap_, symbol, blue-square, twitter

#๏ธโƒฃ

๐Ÿ”ท Large Blue Diamond large_blue_diamond, shape, jewel, gem

๐Ÿ”ท

๐Ÿ”ถ Large Orange Diamond large_orange_diamond, shape, jewel, gem

๐Ÿ”ถ

โฎ๏ธ Last Track Button last_track_button, backward

โฎ๏ธ

โœ๏ธ Latin Cross latin_cross, christianity

โœ๏ธ

โ†ช๏ธ Right Arrow Curving Upwards left_arrow_curving_right, blue-square, return, rotate, direction

โ†ช๏ธ

โฌ…๏ธ Leftwards Black Arrow left_arrow, blue-square, previous, back

โฌ…๏ธ

๐Ÿ›… Left Luggage left_luggage, blue-square, travel

๐Ÿ›…

โ†”๏ธ Left-Right Arrow left_right_arrow, shape, direction, horizontal, sideways

โ†”๏ธ

โ™Œ Leo leo, sign, purple-square, zodiac, astrology

โ™Œ

โ™Ž Libra libra, sign, purple-square, zodiac, astrology

โ™Ž

๐Ÿšฎ Litter in Rubbish Bin litter_in_bin_sign, blue-square, sign, human, info

๐Ÿšฎ

โ™‚๏ธ Male Sign male_sign, man, boy, men

โ™‚๏ธ

โš•๏ธ Medical Symbol medical_symbol, health, hospital

โš•๏ธ

๐Ÿšน Mens Symbol men_s_room, toilet, restroom, wc, blue-square, gender, male

๐Ÿšน

๐Ÿ•Ž Menorah menorah, hanukkah, candles, jewish

๐Ÿ•Ž

โž– Minus minus_sign, math, calculation, subtract, less

โž–

๐Ÿ“ด Mobile Phone Off mobile_phone_off, mute, orange-square, silence, quiet

๐Ÿ“ด

โœ–๏ธ Multiplication Symbol multiplication_sign, math, calculation

โœ–๏ธ

๐Ÿ“› Name Badge name_badge, fire, forbid

๐Ÿ“›

๐Ÿ†• Squared New new_button, blue-square, words, start

๐Ÿ†•

โญ๏ธ Double Next Button next_track_button, forward, next, blue-square

โญ๏ธ

๐Ÿ†– Squared NG ng_button, blue-square, words, shape, icon

๐Ÿ†–

๐Ÿšณ No Bicycles no_bicycles, cyclist, prohibited, circle

๐Ÿšณ

โ›” No Entry no_entry, limit, security, privacy, bad, denied, stop, circle

โ›”

๐Ÿšฏ No Littering no_littering, trash, bin, garbage, circle

๐Ÿšฏ

๐Ÿ“ต No Mobile Phones no_mobile_phones, iphone, mute, circle

๐Ÿ“ต

๐Ÿ”ž No One Under Eighteen no_one_under_eighteen, 18, drink, pub, night, minor, circle

๐Ÿ”ž

๐Ÿšท No Pedestrians no_pedestrians, rules, crossing, walking, circle

๐Ÿšท

๐Ÿšญ No Smoking no_smoking, cigarette, blue-square, smell, smoke

๐Ÿšญ

๐Ÿšฑ Non-Potable Water non_potable_water, drink, faucet, tap, circle

๐Ÿšฑ

๐Ÿ…พ๏ธ Negative Squared Latin Capital Letter O o_button, alphabet, red-square, letter

๐Ÿ…พ๏ธ

๐Ÿ†— Squared OK ok_button, good, agree, yes, blue-square

๐Ÿ†—

๐Ÿ•‰๏ธ Om om, hinduism, buddhism, sikhism, jainism

๐Ÿ•‰๏ธ

๐Ÿ”› On! Arrow on_arrow, arrow, words

๐Ÿ”›

โ›Ž Ophiuchus ophiuchus, sign, purple-square, constellation, astrology

โ›Ž

๐ŸŸ  Orange Square orange_circle, round

๐ŸŸ 

๐ŸŸง Orange Square orange_square

๐ŸŸง

โ˜ฆ๏ธ Orthodox Cross orthodox_cross, suppedaneum, religion

โ˜ฆ๏ธ

๐Ÿ…ฟ๏ธ Negative Squared Latin Capital Letter P p_button, cars, blue-square, alphabet, letter

๐Ÿ…ฟ๏ธ

ใ€ฝ๏ธ Part Alternation Mark part_alternation_mark, graph, presentation, stats, business, economics, bad

ใ€ฝ๏ธ

๐Ÿ›‚ Passport Control passport_control, custom, blue-square

๐Ÿ›‚

โธ๏ธ Double Vertical Bar pause_button, pause, blue-square

โธ๏ธ

โ˜ฎ๏ธ Peace Symbol peace_symbol, hippie

โ˜ฎ๏ธ

โ™“ Pisces pisces, purple-square, sign, zodiac, astrology

โ™“

๐Ÿ› Place of Worship place_of_worship, religion, church, temple, prayer

๐Ÿ›

โ–ถ๏ธ Play Button play_button, blue-square, right, direction, play

โ–ถ๏ธ

โฏ๏ธ Play or Pause Button play_or_pause_button, blue-square, play, pause

โฏ๏ธ

โž• Heavy Plus Sign plus_sign, math, calculation, addition, more, increase

โž•

๐Ÿšฐ Potable Water potable_water, blue-square, liquid, restroom, cleaning, faucet

๐Ÿšฐ

๐Ÿšซ Prohibited prohibited, forbid, stop, limit, denied, disallow, circle

๐Ÿšซ

๐ŸŸฃ Purple Circle purple_circle, round

๐ŸŸฃ

๐ŸŸช Purple Square purple_square

๐ŸŸช

๐Ÿ”˜ Radio Button radio_button, input, old, music, circle

๐Ÿ”˜

โ˜ข๏ธ Radioactive radioactive, nuclear, danger

โ˜ข๏ธ

โบ๏ธ Record Button record_button, blue-square

โบ๏ธ

โ™ป๏ธ Recycling Symbol recycling_symbol, arrow, environment, garbage, trash

โ™ป๏ธ

๐Ÿ”ด Red Circle red_circle, shape, error, danger

๐Ÿ”ด

โ— Heavy Exclamation Mark exclamation_mark, heavy_exclamation_mark, danger, surprise, punctuation, wow, warning

โ—

โ“ Question Mark question_mark, doubt, confused

โ“

๐ŸŸฅ Red Square red_square

๐ŸŸฅ

๐Ÿ”ป Red Triangle Pointed Down red_triangle_pointed_down, shape, direction, bottom

๐Ÿ”ป

๐Ÿ”บ Red Triangle Pointed Up red_triangle_pointed_up, shape, direction, up, top

๐Ÿ”บ

ยฎ๏ธ Registered Trademark registered, alphabet, circle

ยฎ๏ธ

๐Ÿ” Clockwise Rightwards and Leftwards Open Circle Arrows repeat_button, loop, record

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ”‚ Repeat Button repeat_single_button, blue-square, loop

๐Ÿ”‚

๐Ÿšป Restroom restroom, blue-square, toilet, refresh, wc, gender

๐Ÿšป

โ—€๏ธ Black Left-Pointing Triangle reverse_button, blue-square, left, direction

โ—€๏ธ

โคต๏ธ Downwards Arrow with Tip Rightwards right_arrow_curving_down, blue-square, direction, bottom

โคต๏ธ

โ†ฉ๏ธ Leftwards Arrow with Hook right_arrow_curving_left, back, return, blue-square, undo, enter

โ†ฉ๏ธ

โคด๏ธ Upwards Arrow right_arrow_curving_up, blue-square, direction, top

โคด๏ธ

โžก๏ธ Right Arrow right_arrow, blue-square, next

โžก๏ธ

โ™ Sagittarius sagittarius, sign, zodiac, purple-square, astrology

โ™

โ™ Scorpio scorpio, sign, zodiac, purple-square, astrology, scorpio

โ™

๐Ÿ”€ Shuffle Tracks Button shuffle_tracks_button, blue-square, shuffle, music, random

๐Ÿ”€

๐Ÿ”น Small Blue Diamond small_blue_diamond, shape, jewel, gem

๐Ÿ”น

๐Ÿ”ธ Small Orange Diamond small_orange_diamond, shape, jewel, gem

๐Ÿ”ธ

๐Ÿ”œ Soon Arrow soon_arrow, arrow, words

๐Ÿ”œ

๐Ÿ†˜ Squared SOS sos_button, help, red-square, words, emergency, 911

๐Ÿ†˜

โ‡๏ธ Sparkle sparkle, stars, green-square, awesome, good, fireworks

โ‡๏ธ

โ˜ช๏ธ Star and Crescent star_and_crescent, islam

โ˜ช๏ธ

โœก๏ธ Star of David star_of_david, judaism

โœก๏ธ

โน๏ธ Double Vertical Bar stop_button, blue-square

โน๏ธ

โ™‰ Taurus taurus, purple-square, sign, zodiac, astrology

โ™‰

๐Ÿ” Top Arrow top_arrow, words, blue-square

๐Ÿ”

โ„ข๏ธ Trade Mark trade_mark, trademark, brand, law, legal

โ„ข๏ธ

โšง๏ธ Transgender Symbol transgender symbol, lgbtq

โšง๏ธ

๐Ÿ”ฑ Trident Emblem trident_emblem, weapon, spear

๐Ÿ”ฑ

โฌ†๏ธ Upwards Arrow up_arrow, blue-square, continue, top, direction

โฌ†๏ธ

๐Ÿ†™ Up! Button up_button, blue-square, above, high

๐Ÿ†™

โ†•๏ธ Up-Down Arrow up_down_arrow, blue-square, direction, way, vertical

โ†•๏ธ

โ†–๏ธ North West Arrow up_left_arrow, blue-square, point, direction, diagonal, northwest

โ†–๏ธ

โ†—๏ธ Up-Right Arrow Emoji up_right_arrow, blue-square, point, direction, diagonal, northeast

โ†—๏ธ

๐Ÿ”ผ Upward Button upwards_button, blue-square, triangle, direction, point, forward, top

๐Ÿ”ผ

๐Ÿ“ณ Vibration Mode vibration_mode, orange-square, phone

๐Ÿ“ณ

โ™ Virgo virgo, sign, zodiac, purple-square, astrology

โ™

๐Ÿ†š Squared VS vs_button, words, orange-square

๐Ÿ†š

โš ๏ธ Warning warning, exclamation, wip, alert, error, problem, issue

โš ๏ธ

๐Ÿšพ Water Closet water_closet, toilet, restroom, blue-square

๐Ÿšพ

ใ€ฐ๏ธ Wavy Dash wavy_dash, draw, line, moustache, mustache, squiggle, scribble

ใ€ฐ๏ธ

โ˜ธ๏ธ Wheel of Dharma wheel_of_dharma, hinduism, buddhism, sikhism, jainism

โ˜ธ๏ธ

โ™ฟ Wheelchair Symbol wheelchair_symbol, blue-square, disabled, accessibility

โ™ฟ

โšช Medium White Circle white_circle, shape, round

โšช

โ• Exclamation Mark white_exclamation_mark, surprise, punctuation, gray, wow, warning

โ•

โฌœ White Large Square white_large_square, shape, icon, stone, button

โฌœ

โ—ฝ White Medium-Small Square white_medium_small_square, shape, stone, icon, button

โ—ฝ

โ—ป๏ธ White Medium Square white_medium_square, shape, stone, icon

โ—ป๏ธ

โ” White Question Mark white_question_mark, doubts, gray, huh, confused

โ”

โ–ซ๏ธ White Small Square white_small_square, shape, icon

โ–ซ๏ธ

๐Ÿ”ณ White Square Button white_square_button, shape, input

๐Ÿ”ณ

๐Ÿšบ Women's Symbol women_s_room, purple-square, woman, female, toilet, loo, restroom, gender

๐Ÿšบ

๐ŸŸก Yellow Circle yellow_circle, round

๐ŸŸก

๐ŸŸจ Yellow Square yellow_square

๐ŸŸจ

โ˜ฏ๏ธ Yin Yang yin_yang, balance

โ˜ฏ๏ธ
Updated 5/24/2024