Smiles emojis, emoji poops, all expressive emojis

This category includes a wide range of smileys and emotion-related emojis. These emojis are perfect for expressing feelings and moods. They are widely used in text messages, social media posts, and emails. Some popular emojis in this category include grinning face, face with tears of joy, and heart eyes. These emojis can help to make your communication more expressive and fun. Keywords: smileys, emotion, feelings, moods, expressive, fun, text messages, social media, emails.

๐Ÿ‘พ Alien Monster alien_monster, game, arcade, play

๐Ÿ‘พ

๐Ÿ‘ฝ Alien alien, UFO, paul, weird, outer_space

๐Ÿ‘ฝ

๐Ÿ’ข Anger Symbol anger_symbol, angry, mad

๐Ÿ’ข

๐Ÿ‘ฟ Imp angry_face_with_horns, devil, angry, horns

๐Ÿ‘ฟ

๐Ÿ˜  Angry Face angry_face, mad, face, annoyed, frustrated

๐Ÿ˜ 

๐Ÿ˜ง Anguished Face anguished_face, face, stunned, nervous

๐Ÿ˜ง

๐Ÿ˜ฐ Anxious Face with Sweat anxious_face_with_sweat, face, nervous, sweat

๐Ÿ˜ฐ

๐Ÿ˜ฒ Astonished Face astonished_face, face, xox, surprised, poisoned

๐Ÿ˜ฒ

๐Ÿ˜ Beaming Face with Smiling Eyes beaming_face_with_smiling_eyes, face, happy, smile, joy, kawaii

๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿ’“ Beating Heart beating_heart, love, like, affection, valentines, pink, heart

๐Ÿ’“

๐Ÿ–ค Black Heart black_heart, evil

๐Ÿ–ค

๐Ÿ’™ Blue Heart blue_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

๐Ÿ’™

๐Ÿ’ฃ Bomb bomb, boom, explode, explosion, terrorism

๐Ÿ’ฃ

๐Ÿ’” Broken Heart broken_heart, sad, sorry, break, heart, heartbreak

๐Ÿ’”

๐ŸคŽ Brown Heart brown_heart, coffee

๐ŸคŽ

๐Ÿ˜น Cat with Tears of Joy cat_with_tears_of_joy, animal, cats, haha, happy, tears

๐Ÿ˜น

๐Ÿ˜ผ Cat Face with Wry Smile cat_with_wry_smile, animal, cats, smirk

๐Ÿ˜ผ

๐Ÿคก Clown Face clown_face, face

๐Ÿคก

๐Ÿฅถ Cold Face cold_face, face, blue, freezing, frozen, frostbite, icicles

๐Ÿฅถ

๐Ÿ’ฅ Collision collision, bomb, explode, explosion, collision, blown

๐Ÿ’ฅ

๐Ÿ˜– Confounded Face confounded_face, face, confused, sick, unwell, oops, :S

๐Ÿ˜–

๐Ÿ˜• Confused Face confused_face, face, indifference, huh, weird, hmmm, :/

๐Ÿ˜•

๐Ÿค  Face with Cowboy Hat cowboy_hat_face, face, cowgirl, hat

๐Ÿค 

๐Ÿ˜ฟ Crying Cat Face crying_cat, animal, tears, weep, sad, cats, upset, cry

๐Ÿ˜ฟ

๐Ÿ˜ข Crying Face crying_face, face, tears, sad, depressed, upset, :'(

๐Ÿ˜ข

๐Ÿ’จ Dashing Away dashing_away, wind, air, fast, shoo, fart, smoke, puff

๐Ÿ’จ

๐Ÿ˜ž Disappointed Face disappointed_face, face, sad, upset, depressed, :(

๐Ÿ˜ž

๐Ÿฅธ Disguised Face disguised face, pretent, brows, glasses, moustache

๐Ÿฅธ

๐Ÿ’ซ Dizzy dizzy, star, sparkle, shoot, magic

๐Ÿ’ซ

๐Ÿซฅ Pot with Platain dotted line face, invisible, lonely, isolation, depression

๐Ÿซฅ

๐Ÿ˜“ Downcast Face with Sweat downcast_face_with_sweat, face, hot, sad, tired, exercise

๐Ÿ˜“

๐Ÿคค Drooling Face drooling_face, face

๐Ÿคค

๐Ÿ˜ก Pouting Face pouting_face, angry, mad, hate, despise

๐Ÿ˜ก

๐Ÿคฏ Exploding Head exploding_head, face, shocked, mind, blown

๐Ÿคฏ

๐Ÿ˜‘ Expressionless Face expressionless_face, face, indifferent, -_-, meh, deadpan

๐Ÿ˜‘

๐Ÿ‘๏ธโ€๐Ÿ—จ๏ธ Eye in Speech Bubble eye_in_speech_bubble, info

๐Ÿ‘๏ธโ€๐Ÿ—จ๏ธ

๐Ÿ˜˜ Face Blowing a Kiss face_blowing_a_kiss, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, kiss

๐Ÿ˜˜

๐Ÿ˜ฎโ€๐Ÿ’จ Face Exhaling face exhaling, relieve, relief, tired, sigh

๐Ÿ˜ฎโ€๐Ÿ’จ

๐Ÿฅน Mardi Gras Jester face holding back tears, touched, gratitude, cry

๐Ÿฅน

๐Ÿ˜ถโ€๐ŸŒซ๏ธ Face in Clouds face in clouds, shower, steam, dream

๐Ÿ˜ถโ€๐ŸŒซ๏ธ

๐Ÿ˜‹ Face Savoring Food face_savoring_food, happy, joy, tongue, smile, face, silly, yummy, nom, delicious, savouring

๐Ÿ˜‹

๐Ÿ˜ฑ Face Screaming in Fear face_screaming_in_fear, face, munch, scared, omg

๐Ÿ˜ฑ

๐Ÿคฎ Face Vomiting face_vomiting, face, sick

๐Ÿคฎ

๐Ÿ˜ต Dizzy Face dizzy_face, spent, unconscious, xox, dizzy

๐Ÿ˜ต

๐Ÿซค Face with Spiral Eyes face with diagonal mouth, skeptic, confuse, frustrated, indifferent

๐Ÿซค

๐Ÿคญ Face with Hand Over Mouth face_with_hand_over_mouth, face, whoops, shock, surprise

๐Ÿคญ

๐Ÿค• Face with Head-Bandage face_with_head_bandage, injured, clumsy, bandage, hurt

๐Ÿค•

๐Ÿ˜ท Face with Medical Mask face_with_medical_mask, face, sick, ill, disease, covid

๐Ÿ˜ท

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿซข Bone face with open eyes and hand over mouth, silence, secret, shock, surprise

๐Ÿซข

๐Ÿ˜ฎ Face with Open Mouth face_with_open_mouth, face, surprise, impressed, wow, whoa, :O

๐Ÿ˜ฎ

๐Ÿซฃ X-Ray face with peeking eye, scared, frightening, embarrassing, shy

๐Ÿซฃ

๐Ÿคจ Face with Raised Eyebrow face_with_raised_eyebrow, face, distrust, scepticism, disapproval, disbelief, surprise

๐Ÿคจ

๐Ÿ™„ Face with Rolling Eyes face_with_rolling_eyes, face, eyeroll, frustrated

๐Ÿ™„

๐Ÿ˜ตโ€๐Ÿ’ซ Face with Spiral Eyes face with spiral eyes, sick, ill, confused, nauseous, nausea

๐Ÿ˜ตโ€๐Ÿ’ซ

๐Ÿ˜ค Face with Steam From Nose face_with_steam_from_nose, face, gas, phew, proud, pride

๐Ÿ˜ค

๐Ÿคฌ Face with Symbols on Mouth face_with_symbols_on_mouth, face, swearing, cursing, cussing, profanity, expletive

๐Ÿคฌ

๐Ÿ˜‚ Face with Tears of Joy face_with_tears_of_joy, face, cry, tears, weep, happy, happytears, haha

๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿค’ Face with Thermometer face_with_thermometer, sick, temperature, thermometer, cold, fever, covid

๐Ÿค’

๐Ÿ˜› Face with Tongue face_with_tongue, face, prank, childish, playful, mischievous, smile, tongue

๐Ÿ˜›

๐Ÿ˜ถ Face Without Mouth face_without_mouth, face, hellokitty

๐Ÿ˜ถ

๐Ÿ˜จ Fearful Face fearful_face, face, scared, terrified, nervous

๐Ÿ˜จ

๐Ÿ˜ณ Flushed Face flushed_face, face, blush, shy, flattered

๐Ÿ˜ณ

๐Ÿ˜ฆ Frowning Face with Open Mouth frowning_face_with_open_mouth, face, aw, what

๐Ÿ˜ฆ

โ˜น๏ธ Frowning Face frowning_face, face, sad, upset, frown

โ˜น๏ธ

๐Ÿ‘ป Ghost ghost, halloween, spooky, scary

๐Ÿ‘ป

๐Ÿ‘บ Japanese Goblin goblin, red, evil, mask, monster, scary, creepy, japanese, goblin

๐Ÿ‘บ

๐Ÿ’š Green Heart green_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

๐Ÿ’š

๐Ÿ˜ฌ Grimacing Face grimacing_face, face, grimace, teeth

๐Ÿ˜ฌ

๐Ÿ˜ธ Grinning Cat Face with Smiling Eyes grinning_cat_with_smiling_eyes, animal, cats, smile

๐Ÿ˜ธ

๐Ÿ˜บ Grinning Cat Face grinning_cat, animal, cats, happy, smile

๐Ÿ˜บ

๐Ÿ˜ƒ Grinning Face with Big Eyes grinning_face_with_big_eyes, face, happy, joy, haha, :D, :), smile, funny

๐Ÿ˜ƒ

๐Ÿ˜„ Grinning Face with Smiling Eyes grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes, face, happy, joy, funny, haha, laugh, like, :D, :), smile

๐Ÿ˜„

๐Ÿ˜… Grinning Face with Sweat grinning_face_with_sweat, face, hot, happy, laugh, sweat, smile, relief

๐Ÿ˜…

๐Ÿ˜€ Grinning Face grinning_face, face, smile, happy, joy, :D, grin

๐Ÿ˜€

๐Ÿ˜† Grinning Squinting Face grinning_squinting_face, happy, joy, lol, satisfied, haha, face, glad, XD, laugh

๐Ÿ˜†

๐Ÿ’— Growing Heart growing_heart, like, love, affection, valentines, pink

๐Ÿ’—

๐Ÿ™‰ Hear-No-Evil Monkey hear_no_evil_monkey, animal, monkey, nature

๐Ÿ™‰

๐Ÿ’Ÿ Heart Decoration heart_decoration, purple-square, love, like

๐Ÿ’Ÿ

โฃ๏ธ Heavy Heart Exclamation Mark Ornament heart_exclamation, decoration, love

โฃ๏ธ

โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅ Heart on Fire heart on fire, passionate, enthusiastic

โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅ

๐Ÿ’˜ Heart with Arrow heart_with_arrow, love, like, heart, affection, valentines

๐Ÿ’˜

๐Ÿ’ Heart with Ribbon heart_with_ribbon, love, valentines

๐Ÿ’

๐Ÿ•ณ๏ธ Hole hole, embarrassing

๐Ÿ•ณ๏ธ

๐Ÿฅต Hot Face hot_face, face, feverish, heat, red, sweating

๐Ÿฅต

๐Ÿ’ฏ Hundred Points hundred_points, score, perfect, numbers, century, exam, quiz, test, pass, hundred

๐Ÿ’ฏ

๐Ÿ˜ฏ Hushed Face hushed_face, face, woo, shh

๐Ÿ˜ฏ

๐Ÿ’‹ Kiss Mark kiss_mark, face, lips, love, like, affection, valentines

๐Ÿ’‹

๐Ÿ˜ฝ Kissing Cat Face with Closed Eyes kissing_cat, animal, cats, kiss

๐Ÿ˜ฝ

๐Ÿ˜š Kissing Face with Closed Eyes kissing_face_with_closed_eyes, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, kiss

๐Ÿ˜š

๐Ÿ˜™ Kissing Face with Smiling Eyes kissing_face_with_smiling_eyes, face, affection, valentines, infatuation, kiss

๐Ÿ˜™

๐Ÿ˜— Kissing Face kissing_face, love, like, face, 3, valentines, infatuation, kiss

๐Ÿ˜—

๐Ÿ—จ๏ธ Speech Balloon left_speech_bubble, words, message, talk, chatting

๐Ÿ—จ๏ธ

๐Ÿ˜ญ Loudly Crying Face loudly_crying_face, face, cry, tears, sad, upset, depressed

๐Ÿ˜ญ

๐Ÿ’Œ Love Letter love_letter, email, like, affection, envelope, valentines

๐Ÿ’Œ

๐Ÿคฅ Lying Face lying_face, face, lie, pinocchio

๐Ÿคฅ

๐Ÿซ  Melting Face melting face, hot, heat

๐Ÿซ 

โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿฉน Mending Heart mending heart, broken heart, bandage, wounded

โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿฉน

๐Ÿค‘ Money-Mouth Face money_mouth_face, face, rich, dollar, money

๐Ÿค‘

๐Ÿคข Nauseated Face nauseated_face, face, vomit, gross, green, sick, throw up, ill

๐Ÿคข

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ˜ Neutral Face neutral_face, indifference, meh, :|, neutral

๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿ‘น Japanese Ogre ogre, monster, red, mask, halloween, scary, creepy, devil, demon, japanese, ogre

๐Ÿ‘น

๐Ÿงก Orange Heart orange_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

๐Ÿงก

๐Ÿฅณ Partying Face partying_face, face, celebration, woohoo

๐Ÿฅณ

๐Ÿ˜” Pensive Face pensive_face, face, sad, depressed, upset

๐Ÿ˜”

๐Ÿ˜ฃ Persevering Face persevering_face, face, sick, no, upset, oops

๐Ÿ˜ฃ

๐Ÿ’ฉ Pile of Poo pile_of_poo, hankey, shitface, fail, turd, shit

๐Ÿ’ฉ

๐Ÿฅบ Pleading Face pleading_face, face, begging, mercy, cry, tears, sad, grievance

๐Ÿฅบ

๐Ÿ˜พ Pouting Cat pouting_cat, animal, cats

๐Ÿ˜พ

๐Ÿ’œ Purple Heart purple_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

๐Ÿ’œ

โค๏ธ Red Heart red_heart, love, like, valentines

โค๏ธ

๐Ÿ˜Œ Relieved Face relieved_face, face, relaxed, phew, massage, happiness

๐Ÿ˜Œ

๐Ÿ’ž Two Hearts revolving_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines

๐Ÿ’ž

๐Ÿ—ฏ๏ธ Right Anger Bubble right_anger_bubble, caption, speech, thinking, mad

๐Ÿ—ฏ๏ธ

๐Ÿค– Robot robot, computer, machine, bot

๐Ÿค–

๐Ÿคฃ Rolling on the Floor Laughing rolling_on_the_floor_laughing, face, rolling, floor, laughing, lol, haha, rofl

๐Ÿคฃ

๐Ÿ˜ฅ Disappointed but Relieved Face sad_but_relieved_face, face, phew, sweat, nervous

๐Ÿ˜ฅ

๐Ÿซก Heart on Fire saluting face, respect, salute

๐Ÿซก

๐Ÿ™ˆ See-No-Evil Monkey see_no_evil_monkey, monkey, animal, nature, haha

๐Ÿ™ˆ

๐Ÿคซ Shushing Face shushing_face, face, quiet, shhh

๐Ÿคซ

โ˜ ๏ธ Skull and Crossbones skull_and_crossbones, poison, danger, deadly, scary, death, pirate, evil

โ˜ ๏ธ

๐Ÿ’€ Skull skull, dead, skeleton, creepy, death

๐Ÿ’€

๐Ÿ˜ด Sleeping Face sleeping_face, face, tired, sleepy, night, zzz

๐Ÿ˜ด

๐Ÿ˜ช Sleepy Face sleepy_face, face, tired, rest, nap

๐Ÿ˜ช

๐Ÿ™ Slightly Frowning Face slightly_frowning_face, face, frowning, disappointed, sad, upset

๐Ÿ™

๐Ÿ™‚ Slightly Smiling Face slightly_smiling_face, face, smile

๐Ÿ™‚

๐Ÿ˜ป Smiling Cat Face with Heart-Eyes smiling_cat_with_heart_eyes, animal, love, like, affection, cats, valentines, heart

๐Ÿ˜ป

๐Ÿ˜‡ Smiling Face with Halo smiling_face_with_halo, face, angel, heaven, halo, innocent

๐Ÿ˜‡

๐Ÿ˜ Smiling Face with Heart-Eyes smiling_face_with_heart_eyes, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, crush, heart

๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿฅฐ Smiling Face with Hearts smiling_face_with_hearts, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, crush, hearts, adore

๐Ÿฅฐ

๐Ÿ˜ˆ Smiling Face with Horns smiling_face_with_horns, devil, horns

๐Ÿ˜ˆ

๐Ÿค— Hugging Face hugging_face, face, smile, hug

๐Ÿค—

๐Ÿ˜Š Smiling Face with Smiling Eyes smiling_face_with_smiling_eyes, face, smile, happy, flushed, crush, embarrassed, shy, joy

๐Ÿ˜Š

๐Ÿ˜Ž Smiling Face with Sunglasses smiling_face_with_sunglasses, face, cool, smile, summer, beach, sunglass

๐Ÿ˜Ž

๐Ÿฅฒ Smiling Face with Tear smiling face with tear, sad, cry, pretend

๐Ÿฅฒ

โ˜บ๏ธ Smiling Face smiling_face, face, blush, massage, happiness

โ˜บ๏ธ

๐Ÿ˜ Smirking Face smirking_face, face, smile, mean, prank, smug, sarcasm

๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿคง Sneezing Face sneezing_face, face, gesundheit, sneeze, sick, allergy

๐Ÿคง

๐Ÿ’– Sparkling Heart sparkling_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

๐Ÿ’–

๐Ÿ™Š Speak-No-Evil Monkey speak_no_evil_monkey, monkey, animal, nature, omg

๐Ÿ™Š

๐Ÿ’ฌ Speech Balloon speech_balloon, bubble, words, message, talk, chatting

๐Ÿ’ฌ

๐Ÿ˜ Squinting Face with Tongue squinting_face_with_tongue, face, prank, playful, mischievous, smile, tongue

๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿคฉ Star-Struck star_struck, face, smile, starry, eyes, grinning

๐Ÿคฉ

๐Ÿ’ฆ Sweat Droplets sweat_droplets, water, drip, oops

๐Ÿ’ฆ

๐Ÿค” Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

๐Ÿค”

๐Ÿ’ญ Thought Balloon thought_balloon, bubble, cloud, speech, thinking, dream

๐Ÿ’ญ

๐Ÿ˜ซ Tired Face tired_face, sick, whine, upset, frustrated

๐Ÿ˜ซ

๐Ÿ’• Two Hearts two_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines, heart

๐Ÿ’•

๐Ÿ˜’ Unamused Face unamused_face, indifference, bored, straight face, serious, sarcasm, unimpressed, skeptical, dubious, side_eye

๐Ÿ˜’

๐Ÿ™ƒ Upside-Down Face upside_down_face, face, flipped, silly, smile

๐Ÿ™ƒ

๐Ÿ™€ Weary Cat Face weary_cat, animal, cats, munch, scared, scream

๐Ÿ™€

๐Ÿ˜ฉ Weary Face weary_face, face, tired, sleepy, sad, frustrated, upset

๐Ÿ˜ฉ

๐Ÿค White Heart white_heart, pure

๐Ÿค

๐Ÿ˜œ Winking Face with Tongue winking_face_with_tongue, face, prank, childish, playful, mischievous, smile, wink, tongue

๐Ÿ˜œ

๐Ÿ˜‰ Winking Face winking_face, face, happy, mischievous, secret, ;), smile, eye

๐Ÿ˜‰

๐Ÿฅด Woozy Face woozy_face, face, dizzy, intoxicated, tipsy, wavy

๐Ÿฅด

๐Ÿ˜Ÿ Worried Face worried_face, face, concern, nervous, :(

๐Ÿ˜Ÿ

๐Ÿฅฑ Yawning Face yawning_face, tired, sleepy

๐Ÿฅฑ

๐Ÿ’› Yellow Heart yellow_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

๐Ÿ’›

๐Ÿคช Crazy Face zany_face, face, goofy, crazy

๐Ÿคช

๐Ÿค Zipper-mouth Face zipper_mouth_face, face, sealed, zipper, secret

๐Ÿค

๐Ÿ’ค Sleeping zzz, sleepy, tired, dream

๐Ÿ’ค
Updated 5/24/2024