Animals & Nature Emojis - Express Your Love for Wildlife

This category includes a wide range of animal and nature-related emojis. These emojis are perfect for expressing feelings and moods related to animals and nature. They are widely used in text messages, social media posts, and emails. Some popular emojis in this category include monkey face, dog face, and cat face. These emojis can help to make your communication more expressive and fun. Keywords: animals, nature, feelings, moods, expressive, fun, text messages, social media, emails.

๐Ÿœ Ant ant, animal, insect, nature, bug

๐Ÿœ

๐Ÿค Baby Chick baby_chick, animal, chicken, bird

๐Ÿค

๐Ÿฆก Badger badger, animal, nature, honey

๐Ÿฆก

๐Ÿฆ‡ Bat bat, animal, nature, blind, vampire

๐Ÿฆ‡

๐Ÿป Bear Face bear, animal, nature, wild

๐Ÿป

๐Ÿฆซ Beaver beaver, animal, rodent

๐Ÿฆซ

๐Ÿชฒ Beetle beetle, insect

๐Ÿชฒ

๐Ÿฆ Bird bird, animal, nature, fly, tweet, spring

๐Ÿฆ

๐Ÿฆฌ Bison bison, ox

๐Ÿฆฌ

๐Ÿˆโ€โฌ› Black Cat black cat, superstition, luck

๐Ÿˆโ€โฌ›

๐ŸŒผ Blossom blossom, nature, flowers, yellow

๐ŸŒผ

๐Ÿก Blowfish blowfish, animal, nature, food, sea, ocean

๐Ÿก

๐Ÿ— Boar boar, animal, nature

๐Ÿ—

๐Ÿ’ Bouquet bouquet, flowers, nature, spring

๐Ÿ’

๐Ÿ› Bug bug, animal, insect, nature, worm

๐Ÿ›

๐Ÿฆ‹ Butterfly butterfly, animal, insect, nature, caterpillar

๐Ÿฆ‹

๐ŸŒต Cactus cactus, vegetable, plant, nature

๐ŸŒต

๐Ÿช Dromedary Camel camel, animal, hot, desert, hump

๐Ÿช

๐Ÿฑ Cat Face cat_face, animal, meow, nature, pet, kitten

๐Ÿฑ

๐Ÿˆ Cat cat, animal, meow, pet, cats

๐Ÿˆ

๐ŸŒธ Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

๐ŸŒธ

๐Ÿ” Chicken chicken, animal, cluck, nature, bird

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿฟ๏ธ Chipmunk chipmunk, animal, nature, rodent, squirrel

๐Ÿฟ๏ธ

๐Ÿชณ Cockroach cockroach, insect, pests

๐Ÿชณ

๐Ÿชธ Nest with Eggs coral, ocean, sea, reef

๐Ÿชธ

๐Ÿฎ Cow Face cow_face, beef, ox, animal, nature, moo, milk

๐Ÿฎ

๐Ÿ„ Cow cow, beef, ox, animal, nature, moo, milk

๐Ÿ„

๐Ÿฆ— Cricket cricket, animal, cricket, chirp

๐Ÿฆ—

๐ŸŠ Crocodile crocodile, animal, nature, reptile, lizard, alligator

๐ŸŠ

๐ŸŒณ Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

๐ŸŒณ

๐ŸฆŒ Deer deer, animal, nature, horns, venison

๐ŸฆŒ

๐Ÿฆค Dodo dodo, animal, bird

๐Ÿฆค

๐Ÿถ Dog Face dog_face, animal, friend, nature, woof, puppy, pet, faithful

๐Ÿถ

๐Ÿ• Dog dog, animal, nature, friend, doge, pet, faithful

๐Ÿ•

๐Ÿฌ Dolphin dolphin, animal, nature, fish, sea, ocean, flipper, fins, beach

๐Ÿฌ

๐Ÿ•Š๏ธ Dove of Peace dove, animal, bird

๐Ÿ•Š๏ธ

๐Ÿฒ Dragon Face dragon_face, animal, myth, nature, chinese, green

๐Ÿฒ

๐Ÿ‰ Dragon dragon, animal, myth, nature, chinese, green

๐Ÿ‰

๐Ÿฆ† Duck duck, animal, nature, bird, mallard

๐Ÿฆ†

๐Ÿฆ… Eagle eagle, animal, nature, bird

๐Ÿฆ…

๐Ÿ˜ Elephant elephant, animal, nature, nose, th, circus

๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿชน Broom empty nest, bird

๐Ÿชน

๐ŸŒฒ Evergreen Tree evergreen_tree, plant, nature

๐ŸŒฒ

๐Ÿ‘ Sheep ewe, animal, nature, wool, shipit

๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ‚ Fallen Leaf fallen_leaf, nature, plant, vegetable, leaves

๐Ÿ‚

๐Ÿชถ Feather feather, bird, fly

๐Ÿชถ

๐ŸŸ Fish fish, animal, food, nature

๐ŸŸ

๐Ÿฆฉ Flamingo flamingo, animal

๐Ÿฆฉ

๐Ÿชฐ Fly fly, insect

๐Ÿชฐ

๐Ÿ€ Four Leaf Clover four_leaf_clover, vegetable, plant, nature, lucky, irish

๐Ÿ€

๐ŸฆŠ Fox Face fox, animal, nature, face

๐ŸฆŠ

๐Ÿธ Frog Face frog, animal, nature, croak, toad

๐Ÿธ

๐Ÿฅ Baby Chick front_facing_baby_chick, animal, chicken, baby, bird

๐Ÿฅ

๐Ÿฆ’ Giraffe giraffe, animal, nature, spots, safari

๐Ÿฆ’

๐Ÿ Goat goat, animal, nature

๐Ÿ

๐Ÿฆ Gorilla gorilla, animal, nature, circus

๐Ÿฆ

๐Ÿฆฎ Guide Dog guide_dog, animal, blind

๐Ÿฆฎ

๐Ÿน Hamster hamster, animal, nature

๐Ÿน

๐Ÿฃ Hatching Chick hatching_chick, animal, chicken, egg, born, baby, bird

๐Ÿฃ

๐Ÿฆ” Hedgehog hedgehog, animal, nature, spiny

๐Ÿฆ”

๐ŸŒฟ Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

๐ŸŒฟ

๐ŸŒบ Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

๐ŸŒบ

๐Ÿฆ› Hippopotamus hippopotamus, animal, nature

๐Ÿฆ›

๐Ÿ Honeybee honeybee, animal, insect, nature, bug, spring, honey

๐Ÿ

๐Ÿด Horse Face horse_face, animal, brown, nature

๐Ÿด

๐ŸŽ Horse horse, animal, gamble, luck

๐ŸŽ

๐Ÿฆ˜ Kangaroo kangaroo, animal, nature, australia, joey, hop, marsupial

๐Ÿฆ˜

๐Ÿจ Koala koala, animal, nature

๐Ÿจ

๐Ÿž Lady Beetle lady_beetle, animal, insect, nature, ladybug

๐Ÿž

๐Ÿƒ Leaf Fluttering in Wind leaf_fluttering_in_wind, nature, plant, tree, vegetable, grass, lawn, spring

๐Ÿƒ

๐Ÿ† Leopard leopard, animal, nature

๐Ÿ†

๐Ÿฆ Lion Face lion, animal, nature

๐Ÿฆ

๐ŸฆŽ Lizard lizard, animal, nature, reptile

๐ŸฆŽ

๐Ÿฆ™ Llama llama, animal, nature, alpaca

๐Ÿฆ™

๐Ÿชท Nazar Amulet lotus, flower, calm, meditation

๐Ÿชท

๐Ÿฆฃ Woolly Mammoth mammoth, elephant, tusks

๐Ÿฆฃ

๐Ÿ Maple Leaf maple_leaf, nature, plant, vegetable, ca, fall

๐Ÿ

๐Ÿฆ  Microbe microbe, amoeba, bacteria, germs, virus, covid

๐Ÿฆ 

๐Ÿต Monkey Face monkey_face, animal, nature, circus

๐Ÿต

๐Ÿ’ Monkey Face monkey, animal, nature, banana, circus

๐Ÿ’

๐ŸฆŸ Mosquito mosquito, animal, nature, insect, malaria

๐ŸฆŸ

๐Ÿญ Mouse Face mouse_face, animal, nature, cheese_wedge, rodent

๐Ÿญ

๐Ÿ Mouse Face mouse, animal, nature, rodent

๐Ÿ

๐Ÿชบ Nesting Doll nest with eggs, bird

๐Ÿชบ

๐Ÿ™ Octopus octopus, animal, creature, ocean, sea, nature, beach

๐Ÿ™

๐Ÿฆง Orangutan orangutan, animal

๐Ÿฆง

๐Ÿฆฆ Otter otter, animal

๐Ÿฆฆ

๐Ÿฆ‰ Owl owl, animal, nature, bird, hoot

๐Ÿฆ‰

๐Ÿ‚ Bull ox, animal, cow, beef

๐Ÿ‚

๐ŸŒด Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

๐ŸŒด

๐Ÿผ Panda panda, animal, nature, panda

๐Ÿผ

๐Ÿฆœ Parrot parrot, animal, nature, bird, pirate, talk

๐Ÿฆœ

๐Ÿพ Paw Prints paw_prints, animal, tracking, footprints, dog, cat, pet, feet

๐Ÿพ

๐Ÿฆš Peacock peacock, animal, nature, peahen, bird

๐Ÿฆš

๐Ÿง Penguin penguin, animal, nature

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿท Pig Face pig_face, animal, oink, nature

๐Ÿท

๐Ÿฝ Pig Nose pig_nose, animal, oink

๐Ÿฝ

๐Ÿ– Pig pig, animal, nature

๐Ÿ–

๐Ÿปโ€โ„๏ธ Polar Bear polar bear, animal, arctic

๐Ÿปโ€โ„๏ธ

๐Ÿฉ Poodle poodle, dog, animal, 101, nature, pet

๐Ÿฉ

๐Ÿชด Potted Plant potted plant, greenery, house

๐Ÿชด

๐Ÿฐ Rabbit Face rabbit_face, animal, nature, pet, spring, magic, bunny

๐Ÿฐ

๐Ÿ‡ Rabbit rabbit, animal, nature, pet, magic, spring

๐Ÿ‡

๐Ÿฆ Raccoon raccoon, animal, nature

๐Ÿฆ

๐Ÿ Sheep ram, animal, sheep, nature

๐Ÿ

๐Ÿ€ Rat rat, animal, mouse, rodent

๐Ÿ€

๐Ÿฆ Rhinoceros rhinoceros, animal, nature, horn

๐Ÿฆ

๐Ÿ“ Rooster rooster, animal, nature, chicken

๐Ÿ“

๐ŸŒน Rose rose, flowers, valentines, love, spring

๐ŸŒน

๐Ÿต๏ธ Rosette rosette, flower, decoration, military

๐Ÿต๏ธ

๐Ÿฆ• Dinosaur sauropod, animal, nature, dinosaur, brachiosaurus, brontosaurus, diplodocus, extinct

๐Ÿฆ•

๐Ÿฆ‚ Scorpion scorpion, animal, arachnid

๐Ÿฆ‚

๐Ÿฆญ Seal seal, animal, creature, sea

๐Ÿฆญ

๐ŸŒฑ Seedling seedling, plant, nature, grass, lawn, spring

๐ŸŒฑ

๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ Service Dog service_dog, blind, animal

๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ

โ˜˜๏ธ Shamrock shamrock, vegetable, plant, nature, irish, clover

โ˜˜๏ธ

๐Ÿฆˆ Shark shark, animal, nature, fish, sea, ocean, jaws, fins, beach

๐Ÿฆˆ

๐ŸŒพ Sheaf of Rice sheaf_of_rice, nature, plant

๐ŸŒพ

๐Ÿฆจ Skunk skunk, animal

๐Ÿฆจ

๐Ÿฆฅ Sloth sloth, animal

๐Ÿฆฅ

๐ŸŒ Snail snail, slow, animal, shell

๐ŸŒ

๐Ÿ Snake snake, animal, evil, nature, hiss, python

๐Ÿ

๐Ÿ•ธ๏ธ Spider Web spider_web, animal, insect, arachnid, silk

๐Ÿ•ธ๏ธ

๐Ÿ•ท๏ธ Spider spider, animal, arachnid

๐Ÿ•ท๏ธ

๐Ÿš Seashell spiral_shell, nature, sea, beach

๐Ÿš

๐Ÿณ Whale spouting_whale, animal, nature, sea, ocean

๐Ÿณ

๐ŸŒป Sunflower sunflower, nature, plant, fall

๐ŸŒป

๐Ÿฆข Swan swan, animal, nature, bird

๐Ÿฆข

๐Ÿฆ– T-Rex t_rex, animal, nature, dinosaur, tyrannosaurus, extinct

๐Ÿฆ–

๐Ÿฏ Tiger Face tiger_face, animal, cat, danger, wild, nature, roar

๐Ÿฏ

๐Ÿ… Tiger tiger, animal, nature, roar

๐Ÿ…

๐Ÿ  Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

๐Ÿ 

๐ŸŒท Tulip tulip, flowers, plant, nature, summer, spring

๐ŸŒท

๐Ÿฆƒ Turkey turkey, animal, bird

๐Ÿฆƒ

๐Ÿข Turtle turtle, animal, slow, nature, tortoise

๐Ÿข

๐Ÿซ Two-Hump Camel two_hump_camel, animal, nature, hot, desert, hump

๐Ÿซ

๐Ÿฆ„ Unicorn Face unicorn, animal, nature, mystical

๐Ÿฆ„

๐Ÿƒ Water Buffalo water_buffalo, animal, nature, ox, cow

๐Ÿƒ

๐Ÿ‹ Whale whale, animal, nature, sea, ocean

๐Ÿ‹

๐Ÿ’ฎ White Flower white_flower, japanese, spring

๐Ÿ’ฎ

๐Ÿฅ€ Wilted Flower wilted_flower, plant, nature, flower, rose

๐Ÿฅ€

๐Ÿบ Wolf Face wolf, animal, nature, wild

๐Ÿบ

๐Ÿชฑ Worm worm, animal

๐Ÿชฑ

๐Ÿฆ“ Zebra zebra, animal, nature, stripes, safari

๐Ÿฆ“
Updated 5/24/2024