Food & Drink Emojis - Express Your Culinary Cravings with Emoji Icons

This category includes a wide range of food and drink-related emojis. These emojis are perfect for expressing feelings and moods related to food and beverages. They are widely used in text messages, social media posts, and emails. Some popular emojis in this category include pizza, burger, and wine glass. These emojis can help to make your communication more expressive and fun. Keywords: food, drink, feelings, moods, expressive, fun, text messages, social media, emails.

🏺 Amphora amphora, vase, jar

🏺

🥑 Avocado avocado, fruit, food

🥑

🍼 Baby Bottle baby_bottle, food, container, milk

🍼

🥓 Bacon bacon, food, breakfast, pork, pig, meat, brunch

🥓

🥯 Bagel bagel, food, bread, bakery, schmear, jewish, bakery

🥯

🥖 Baguette Bread baguette_bread, food, bread, french, france, bakery

🥖

🍌 Banana banana, fruit, food, monkey

🍌

🫘 Man with White Cane beans, food

🫘

🍺 Beer Mug beer_mug, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍺

🫑 Bell Pepper bell pepper, fruit, plant

🫑

🍱 Bento Box bento_box, food, japanese, box, lunch

🍱

🧃 Beverage Box beverage_box, drink

🧃

🎂 Birthday Cake birthday_cake, food, dessert, cake

🎂

🫐 Blueberries blueberries, fruit

🫐

🍾 Bottle with Popping Cork bottle_with_popping_cork, drink, wine, bottle, celebration

🍾

🥣 Bowl with Spoon bowl_with_spoon, food, breakfast, cereal, oatmeal, porridge

🥣

🍞 Bread bread, food, wheat, breakfast, toast

🍞

🥦 Broccoli broccoli, fruit, food, vegetable

🥦

🧋 Bubble Tea bubble tea, taiwan, boba, milk tea, straw

🧋

🌯 Burrito burrito, food, mexican

🌯

🧈 Butter butter, food, cook

🧈

🍬 Candy candy, snack, dessert, sweet, lolly

🍬

🥫 Canned Food canned_food, food, soup, tomatoes

🥫

🥕 Carrot carrot, vegetable, food, orange

🥕

🧀 Cheese Wedge cheese_wedge, food, chadder, swiss

🧀

🍒 Cherries cherries, food, fruit

🍒

🌰 Chestnut chestnut, food, squirrel

🌰

🍫 Chocolate Bar chocolate_bar, food, snack, dessert, sweet

🍫

🥢 Chopsticks chopsticks, food

🥢

🍻 Clinking Beer Mugs clinking_beer_mugs, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍻

🥂 Clinking Glasses clinking_glasses, beverage, drink, party, alcohol, celebrate, cheers, wine, champagne, toast

🥂

🍸 Cocktail Glass cocktail_glass, drink, drunk, alcohol, beverage, booze, mojito

🍸

🥥 Coconut coconut, fruit, nature, food, palm

🥥

🍚 Cooked Rice cooked_rice, food, asian

🍚

🍪 Cookie cookie, food, snack, oreo, chocolate, sweet, dessert

🍪

🍳 Cooking cooking, food, breakfast, kitchen, egg, skillet

🍳

🦀 Crab crab, animal, crustacean

🦀

🥐 Croissant croissant, food, bread, french

🥐

🥒 Cucumber cucumber, fruit, food, pickle

🥒

🥤 Cup with Straw cup_with_straw, drink, soda

🥤

🧁 Cupcake cupcake, food, dessert, bakery, sweet

🧁

🍛 Curry Rice curry_rice, food, spicy, hot, indian

🍛

🍮 Custard custard, dessert, food

🍮

🥩 Cut of Meat cut_of_meat, food, cow, meat, cut, chop, lambchop, porkchop

🥩

🍡 Dango dango, food, dessert, sweet, japanese, barbecue, meat

🍡

🍩 Doughnut doughnut, food, dessert, snack, sweet, donut

🍩

🥟 Dumpling dumpling, food, empanada, pierogi, potsticker, gyoza

🥟

🌽 Ear of Corn ear_of_corn, food, vegetable, plant

🌽

🥚 Egg egg, food, chicken, breakfast

🥚

🍆 Eggplant eggplant, vegetable, nature, food, aubergine

🍆

🧆 Falafel falafel, food, mediterranean

🧆

🍥 Fish Cake with Swirl fish_cake_with_swirl, food, japan, sea, beach, narutomaki, pink, swirl, kamaboko, surimi, ramen

🍥

🫓 Flatbread flatbread, flour, food, bakery

🫓

🫕 Bone fondue, cheese, pot, food

🫕

🍽️ Fork and Knife with Plate fork_and_knife_with_plate, food, eat, meal, lunch, dinner, restaurant

🍽️

🍴 Fork and Knife fork_and_knife, cutlery, kitchen

🍴

🥠 Fortune Cookie fortune_cookie, food, prophecy, dessert

🥠

🍟 French Fries french_fries, chips, snack, fast food, potato

🍟

🍤 Fried Shrimp fried_shrimp, food, animal, appetizer, summer

🍤

🧄 Garlic garlic, food, spice, cook

🧄

🥛 Glass of Milk glass_of_milk, beverage, drink, cow

🥛

🍇 Grapes grapes, fruit, food, wine

🍇

🍏 Green Apple green_apple, fruit, nature

🍏

🥗 Green Salad green_salad, food, healthy, lettuce, vegetable

🥗

🍔 Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

🍔

🍯 Honey Pot honey_pot, bees, sweet, kitchen

🍯

Hot Beverage hot_beverage, beverage, caffeine, latte, espresso, coffee, mug

🌭 Hot Dog hot_dog, food, frankfurter, america

🌭

🌶️ Hot Pepper hot_pepper, food, spicy, chilli, chili

🌶️

🍨 Ice Cream ice_cream, food, hot, dessert

🍨

🧊 Ice ice, water, cold

🧊

🫙 Low Battery jar, container, sauce

🫙

🔪 Kitchen Knife kitchen_knife, knife, blade, cutlery, kitchen, weapon

🔪

🥝 Kiwi Fruit kiwi_fruit, fruit, food

🥝

🥬 Leafy Green leafy_green, food, vegetable, plant, bok choy, cabbage, kale, lettuce

🥬

🍋 Lemon lemon, fruit, nature

🍋

🦞 Lobster lobster, animal, nature, bisque, claws, seafood

🦞

🍭 Lollipop lollipop, food, snack, candy, sweet

🍭

🥭 Mango mango, fruit, food, tropical

🥭

🧉 Mate mate, drink, tea, beverage

🧉

🍖 Meat on Bone meat_on_bone, good, food, drumstick

🍖

🍈 Melon melon, fruit, nature, food

🍈

🥮 Mooncake moon_cake, food, autumn, dessert

🥮

🍄 Mushroom mushroom, plant, vegetable

🍄

🍢 Oden oden, food, japanese

🍢

🫒 Olive olive, fruit

🫒

🧅 Onion onion, cook, food, spice

🧅

🦪 Oyster oyster, food

🦪

🥞 Pancakes pancakes, food, breakfast, flapjacks, hotcakes, brunch

🥞

🍑 Peach peach, fruit, nature, food

🍑

🥜 Peanuts peanuts, food, nut

🥜

🍐 Pear pear, fruit, nature, food

🍐

🥧 Pie pie, food, dessert, pastry

🥧

🍍 Pineapple pineapple, fruit, nature, food

🍍

🍕 Pizza pizza, food, party, italy

🍕

🍿 Popcorn popcorn, food, movie theater, films, snack, drama

🍿

🍲 Pot of Food pot_of_food, food, meat, soup, hot pot

🍲

🥔 Potato potato, food, tuber, vegatable, starch

🥔

🍗 Poultry Leg poultry_leg, food, meat, drumstick, bird, chicken, turkey

🍗

🫗 Teapot pouring liquid, cup, water

🫗

🥨 Pretzel pretzel, food, bread, twisted, germany, bakery

🥨

🍎 Red Apple red_apple, fruit, mac, school

🍎

🍙 Rice Ball rice_ball, food, japanese

🍙

🍘 Rice Cracker rice_cracker, food, japanese, snack

🍘

🍠 Roasted Sweet Potato roasted_sweet_potato, food, nature, plant

🍠

🍶 Sake Bottle and Cup sake, wine, drink, drunk, beverage, japanese, alcohol, booze

🍶

🧂 Salt salt, condiment, shaker

🧂

🥪 Sandwich sandwich, food, lunch, bread, toast, bakery

🥪

🥘 Shallow Pan of Food shallow_pan_of_food, food, cooking, casserole, paella, skillet

🥘

🍧 Shaved Ice shaved_ice, hot, dessert, summer

🍧

🍰 Shortcake shortcake, food, dessert

🍰

🦐 Shrimp shrimp, animal, ocean, nature, seafood

🦐

🍦 Soft Ice Cream soft_ice_cream, food, hot, dessert, summer

🍦

🍝 Spaghetti spaghetti, food, italian, pasta, noodle

🍝

🥄 Spoon spoon, cutlery, kitchen, tableware

🥄

🦑 Squid squid, animal, nature, ocean, sea

🦑

🍜 Steaming Bowl steaming_bowl, food, japanese, noodle, chopsticks, ramen

🍜

🍓 Strawberry strawberry, fruit, food, nature

🍓

🥙 Stuffed Flatbread stuffed_flatbread, food, flatbread, stuffed, gyro, mediterranean

🥙

🍣 Sushi sushi, food, fish, japanese, rice

🍣

🌮 Taco taco, food, mexican

🌮

🥡 Takeout Box takeout_box, food, leftovers

🥡

🫔 Diya Lamp tamale, food, masa

🫔

🍊 Tangerine tangerine, food, fruit, nature, orange

🍊

🍵 Teacup Without Handle teacup_without_handle, drink, bowl, breakfast, green, british

🍵

🫖 Teapot teapot, drink, hot

🫖

🍅 Tomato tomato, fruit, vegetable, nature, food

🍅

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🥃 Tumbler Glass tumbler_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, liquor, booze, bourbon, scotch, whisky, glass, shot

🥃

🧇 Waffle waffle, food, breakfast, brunch

🧇

🍉 Watermelon watermelon, fruit, food, picnic, summer

🍉

🍷 Wine Glass wine_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, booze

🍷
Updated 5/24/2024