Objects Emojis Collection - Express Yourself Creatively

This category includes a wide range of objects-related emojis. These emojis are perfect for expressing feelings and moods related to objects. They are widely used in text messages, social media posts, and emails. Some popular emojis in this category include glasses, sunglasses, and lab coat. These emojis can help to make your communication more expressive and fun. Keywords: objects, feelings, moods, expressive, fun, text messages, social media, emails.

๐Ÿงฎ Abacus abacus, calculation

๐Ÿงฎ

๐Ÿช— Accordion accordion, music

๐Ÿช—

๐Ÿฉน Adhesive Bandage adhesive_bandage, heal

๐Ÿฉน

โš—๏ธ Alembic alembic, distilling, science, experiment, chemistry

โš—๏ธ

๐Ÿช“ Axe axe, tool, chop, cut

๐Ÿช“

๐ŸŽ’ School Backpack backpack, student, education, bag, backpack

๐ŸŽ’

โš–๏ธ Balance Scale balance_scale, law, fairness, weight

โš–๏ธ

๐Ÿฉฐ Ballet Shoes ballet_shoes, dance

๐Ÿฉฐ

๐Ÿ—ณ๏ธ Ballot Box with Ballot ballot_box_with_ballot, election, vote

๐Ÿ—ณ๏ธ

๐Ÿช• Banjo banjo, music, instructment

๐Ÿช•

๐Ÿ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

๐Ÿ“Š

๐Ÿงบ Basket basket, laundry

๐Ÿงบ

๐Ÿ› Bathtub bathtub, clean, shower, bathroom

๐Ÿ›

๐Ÿ”‹ Battery battery, power, energy, sustain

๐Ÿ”‹

๐Ÿ›๏ธ Bed bed, sleep, rest

๐Ÿ›๏ธ

๐Ÿ”• Bell with Slash bell_with_slash, sound, volume, mute, quiet, silent

๐Ÿ”•

๐Ÿ”” Bell bell, sound, notification, christmas, xmas, chime

๐Ÿ””

๐Ÿ‘™ Bikini bikini, swimming, female, woman, girl, fashion, beach, summer

๐Ÿ‘™

๐Ÿงข Billed Cap billed_cap, cap, baseball

๐Ÿงข

โœ’๏ธ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

โœ’๏ธ

๐Ÿ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

๐Ÿ“˜

๐Ÿ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

๐Ÿ“‘

๐Ÿ”– Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

๐Ÿ”–

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿชƒ Boomerang boomerang, weapon

๐Ÿชƒ

๐Ÿน Bow and Arrow bow_and_arrow, sports

๐Ÿน

๐Ÿ’ผ Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

๐Ÿ’ผ

๐Ÿฉฒ Briefs briefs, clothing

๐Ÿฉฒ

๐Ÿงน Broom broom, cleaning, sweeping, witch

๐Ÿงน

๐Ÿซง Bubble Tea bubbles, soap, fun, carbonation, sparkling

๐Ÿซง

๐Ÿชฃ Bucket bucket, water, container

๐Ÿชฃ

๐Ÿ“… Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

๐Ÿ“…

๐Ÿ“ธ Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

๐Ÿ“ธ

๐Ÿ“ท Camera camera, gadgets, photography

๐Ÿ“ท

๐Ÿ•ฏ๏ธ Candle candle, fire, wax

๐Ÿ•ฏ๏ธ

๐Ÿ—ƒ๏ธ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

๐Ÿ—ƒ๏ธ

๐Ÿ—‚๏ธ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

๐Ÿ—‚๏ธ

๐Ÿ“‡ Card Index card_index, business, stationery

๐Ÿ“‡

๐Ÿชš Carpentry Saw carpentry saw, cut, chop

๐Ÿชš

โ›“๏ธ Chains chains, lock, arrest

โ›“๏ธ

๐Ÿช‘ Chair chair, sit, furniture

๐Ÿช‘

๐Ÿ“‰ Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

๐Ÿ“‰

๐Ÿ’น Chart Increasing with Yen chart_increasing_with_yen, green-square, graph, presentation, stats

๐Ÿ’น

๐Ÿ“ˆ Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

๐Ÿ“ˆ

๐Ÿšฌ Cigarette cigarette, kills, tobacco, cigarette, joint, smoke

๐Ÿšฌ

๐Ÿ—œ๏ธ Clamp clamp, tool

๐Ÿ—œ๏ธ

๐ŸŽฌ Clapper Board clapper_board, movie, film, record

๐ŸŽฌ

๐Ÿ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

๐Ÿ“‹

๐Ÿ“• Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

๐Ÿ“•

๐Ÿ“ช Closed Mailbox with Lowered Flag closed_mailbox_with_lowered_flag, email, communication, inbox

๐Ÿ“ช

๐Ÿ“ซ Closed Mailbox with Raised Flag closed_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

๐Ÿ“ซ

๐Ÿ‘ Clutch Bag clutch_bag, bag, accessories, shopping

๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿงฅ Coat coat, jacket

๐Ÿงฅ

โšฐ๏ธ Coffin coffin, vampire, dead, die, death, rip, graveyard, cemetery, casket, funeral, box

โšฐ๏ธ

๐Ÿช™ Coin coin, money, currency

๐Ÿช™

๐Ÿ’ฝ Computer Disk computer_disk, technology, record, data, disk, 90s

๐Ÿ’ฝ

๐Ÿ–ฑ๏ธ Computer Mouse computer_mouse, click

๐Ÿ–ฑ๏ธ

๐ŸŽ›๏ธ Control Knobs control_knobs, dial

๐ŸŽ›๏ธ

๐Ÿ›‹๏ธ Couch and Lamp couch_and_lamp, read, chill

๐Ÿ›‹๏ธ

๐Ÿ–๏ธ Crayon crayon, drawing, creativity

๐Ÿ–๏ธ

๐Ÿ’ณ Credit Card credit_card, money, sales, dollar, bill, payment, shopping

๐Ÿ’ณ

โš”๏ธ Crossed Swords crossed_swords, weapon

โš”๏ธ

๐Ÿ‘‘ Crown crown, king, kod, leader, royalty, lord

๐Ÿ‘‘

๐Ÿฉผ Cocktail Shaker crutch, accessibility, assist

๐Ÿฉผ

๐Ÿ—ก๏ธ Dagger dagger, weapon

๐Ÿ—ก๏ธ

๐Ÿ–ฅ๏ธ Desktop Computer desktop_computer, technology, computing, screen

๐Ÿ–ฅ๏ธ

๐Ÿช” Diya Lamp diya_lamp, lighting

๐Ÿช”

๐Ÿงฌ DNA Double Helix dna, biologist, genetics, life

๐Ÿงฌ

๐Ÿ’ต Dollar Banknote dollar_banknote, money, sales, bill, currency

๐Ÿ’ต

๐Ÿšช Door door, house, entry, exit

๐Ÿšช

๐Ÿ‘— Dress dress, clothes, fashion, shopping

๐Ÿ‘—

๐Ÿฉธ Drop of Blood drop_of_blood, period, hurt, harm, wound

๐Ÿฉธ

๐Ÿฅ Drum drum, music, instrument, drumsticks, snare

๐Ÿฅ

๐Ÿ“€ DVD dvd, cd, disk, disc

๐Ÿ“€

๐Ÿ“ง E-Mail e_mail, communication, inbox

๐Ÿ“ง

๐Ÿ”Œ Electric Plug electric_plug, charger, power

๐Ÿ”Œ

๐Ÿ›— Elevator elevator, lift

๐Ÿ›—

๐Ÿ“ฉ Envelope with Arrow envelope_with_arrow, email, communication

๐Ÿ“ฉ

โœ‰๏ธ Envelope envelope, letter, postal, inbox, communication

โœ‰๏ธ

๐Ÿ’ถ Euro Banknote euro_banknote, money, sales, dollar, currency

๐Ÿ’ถ

๐Ÿ“  Fax Machine fax_machine, communication, technology

๐Ÿ“ 

๐Ÿ—„๏ธ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

๐Ÿ—„๏ธ

๐Ÿ“ File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

๐Ÿ“

๐ŸŽž๏ธ Film Frames film_frames, movie

๐ŸŽž๏ธ

๐Ÿ“ฝ๏ธ Film Projector film_projector, video, tape, record, movie

๐Ÿ“ฝ๏ธ

๐Ÿงฏ Fire Extinguisher fire_extinguisher, quench

๐Ÿงฏ

๐Ÿ”ฆ Flashlight flashlight, dark, camping, sight, night

๐Ÿ”ฆ

๐Ÿฅฟ Flat Shoe flat_shoe, ballet, slip-on, slipper

๐Ÿฅฟ

๐Ÿ’พ Floppy Disk floppy_disk, oldschool, technology, save, 90s, 80s

๐Ÿ’พ

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธ

โšฑ๏ธ Funeral Urn funeral_urn, dead, die, death, rip, ashes

โšฑ๏ธ

โš™๏ธ Gear gear, cog

โš™๏ธ

๐Ÿ’Ž Gem Stone gem_stone, blue, ruby, diamond, jewelry

๐Ÿ’Ž

๐Ÿ‘“ Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

๐Ÿ‘“

๐Ÿงค Gloves gloves, hands, winter, clothes

๐Ÿงค

๐Ÿฅฝ Goggles goggles, eyes, protection, safety

๐Ÿฅฝ

๐ŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

๐ŸŽ“

๐Ÿ“— Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

๐Ÿ“—

๐ŸŽธ Guitar guitar, music, instrument

๐ŸŽธ

โš’๏ธ Hammer and Pick hammer_and_pick, tools, build, create

โš’๏ธ

๐Ÿ› ๏ธ Hammer and Wrench hammer_and_wrench, tools, build, create

๐Ÿ› ๏ธ

๐Ÿ”จ Hammer hammer, tools, build, create

๐Ÿ”จ

๐Ÿ‘œ Handbag handbag, fashion, accessory, accessories, shopping

๐Ÿ‘œ

๐ŸŽง Headphone headphone, music, score, gadgets

๐ŸŽง

๐Ÿชฆ Headstone headstone, death, rip, grave

๐Ÿชฆ

๐Ÿ‘  High-Heeled Shoe high_heeled_shoe, fashion, shoes, female, pumps, stiletto

๐Ÿ‘ 

๐Ÿฅพ Hiking Boot hiking_boot, backpacking, camping, hiking

๐Ÿฅพ

๐Ÿช Fishhook hook, tools

๐Ÿช

๐Ÿชช Test Tube identification card, document

๐Ÿชช

๐Ÿ“ฅ Inbox Tray inbox_tray, email, documents

๐Ÿ“ฅ

๐Ÿ“จ Incoming Envelope incoming_envelope, email, inbox

๐Ÿ“จ

๐Ÿ‘– Jeans jeans, fashion, shopping

๐Ÿ‘–

๐Ÿ”‘ Key key, lock, door, password

๐Ÿ”‘

โŒจ๏ธ Keyboard keyboard, technology, computer, type, input, text

โŒจ๏ธ

๐Ÿ‘˜ Kimono kimono, dress, fashion, women, female, japanese

๐Ÿ‘˜

๐Ÿฅผ Lab Coat lab_coat, doctor, experiment, scientist, chemist

๐Ÿฅผ

๐Ÿท๏ธ Label label, sale, tag

๐Ÿท๏ธ

๐Ÿชœ Ladder ladder, tools

๐Ÿชœ

๐Ÿ’ป Personal Computer laptop, technology, laptop, screen, display, monitor

๐Ÿ’ป

๐Ÿ“’ Ledger ledger, notes, paper

๐Ÿ“’

๐ŸŽš๏ธ Level Slider level_slider, scale

๐ŸŽš๏ธ

๐Ÿ’ก Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

๐Ÿ’ก

๐Ÿ”— Link link, rings, url

๐Ÿ”—

๐Ÿ–‡๏ธ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

๐Ÿ–‡๏ธ

๐Ÿ’„ Lipstick lipstick, female, girl, fashion, woman

๐Ÿ’„

๐Ÿ” Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ” Locked with Pen locked_with_pen, security, secret

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ”’ Locked locked, security, password, padlock

๐Ÿ”’

๐Ÿช˜ Drum long drum, music

๐Ÿช˜

๐Ÿงด Lotion Bottle lotion_bottle, moisturizer, sunscreen

๐Ÿงด

๐Ÿ“ข Public Address Loudspeaker loudspeaker, volume, sound

๐Ÿ“ข

๐Ÿชซ Broom low battery, drained, dead

๐Ÿชซ

๐Ÿงฒ Magnet magnet, attraction, magnetic

๐Ÿงฒ

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”Ž

๐Ÿ‘ž Manโ€™s Shoe man_s_shoe, fashion, male

๐Ÿ‘ž

๐Ÿ“ฃ Megaphone megaphone, sound, speaker, volume

๐Ÿ“ฃ

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐ŸŽค Microphone microphone, sound, music, PA, sing, talkshow

๐ŸŽค

๐Ÿ”ฌ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

๐Ÿ”ฌ

๐Ÿช– Military Helmet military helmet, army, protection

๐Ÿช–

๐Ÿชž Mirror mirror, reflection

๐Ÿชž

๐Ÿ—ฟ Moyai moai, rock, easter island, moai

๐Ÿ—ฟ

๐Ÿ“ฒ Mobile Phone mobile_phone_with_arrow, iphone, incoming

๐Ÿ“ฒ

๐Ÿ“ฑ Mobile Phone mobile_phone, technology, apple, gadgets, dial

๐Ÿ“ฑ

๐Ÿ’ฐ Money Bag money_bag, dollar, payment, coins, sale

๐Ÿ’ฐ

๐Ÿ’ธ Money with Wings money_with_wings, dollar, bills, payment, sale

๐Ÿ’ธ

๐Ÿชค Mouse Trap mouse trap, cheese

๐Ÿชค

๐ŸŽฅ Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

๐ŸŽฅ

๐ŸŽน Musical Keyboard musical_keyboard, piano, instrument, compose

๐ŸŽน

๐ŸŽต Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

๐ŸŽต

๐ŸŽถ Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

๐ŸŽถ

๐ŸŽผ Musical Score musical_score, treble, clef, compose

๐ŸŽผ

๐Ÿ”‡ Muted Speaker muted_speaker, sound, volume, silence, quiet

๐Ÿ”‡

๐Ÿ‘” Necktie necktie, shirt, suitup, formal, fashion, cloth, business

๐Ÿ‘”

๐Ÿ“ฐ Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

๐Ÿ“ฐ

๐Ÿ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

๐Ÿ“”

๐Ÿ““ Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

๐Ÿ““

๐Ÿ”ฉ Nut and Bolt nut_and_bolt, handy, tools, fix

๐Ÿ”ฉ

๐Ÿ—๏ธ Key old_key, lock, door, password

๐Ÿ—๏ธ

๐Ÿฉฑ One-Piece Swimsuit one_piece_swimsuit, fashion

๐Ÿฉฑ

๐Ÿ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

๐Ÿ“–

๐Ÿ“‚ File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

๐Ÿ“‚

๐Ÿ“ญ Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_lowered_flag, email, inbox

๐Ÿ“ญ

๐Ÿ“ฌ Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

๐Ÿ“ฌ

๐Ÿ’ฟ Optical Disk optical_disk, technology, dvd, disk, disc, 90s

๐Ÿ’ฟ

๐Ÿ“™ Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

๐Ÿ“™

๐Ÿ“ค Outbox Tray outbox_tray, inbox, email

๐Ÿ“ค

๐Ÿ“ฆ Package package, mail, gift, cardboard, box, moving

๐Ÿ“ฆ

๐Ÿ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

๐Ÿ“„

๐Ÿ“ƒ Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

๐Ÿ“ƒ

๐Ÿ“Ÿ Pager pager, bbcall, oldschool, 90s

๐Ÿ“Ÿ

๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธ

๐Ÿ“Ž Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

๐Ÿ“Ž

๐Ÿ–Š๏ธ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

๐Ÿ–Š๏ธ

โœ๏ธ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

โœ๏ธ

๐Ÿงซ Petri Dish petri_dish, bacteria, biology, culture, lab

๐Ÿงซ

โ›๏ธ Pick pick, tools, dig

โ›๏ธ

๐Ÿ’Š Pill pill, health, medicine, doctor, pharmacy, drug

๐Ÿ’Š

๐Ÿชง Placard placard, announcement

๐Ÿชง

๐Ÿช  Plunger plunger, toilet

๐Ÿช 

๐Ÿ“ฏ Postal Horn postal_horn, instrument, music

๐Ÿ“ฏ

๐Ÿ“ฎ Postbox postbox, email, letter, envelope

๐Ÿ“ฎ

๐Ÿ’ท Pound Banknote pound_banknote, british, sterling, money, sales, bills, uk, england, currency

๐Ÿ’ท

๐Ÿ“ฟ Prayer Beads prayer_beads, dhikr, religious

๐Ÿ“ฟ

๐Ÿ–จ๏ธ Printer printer, paper, ink

๐Ÿ–จ๏ธ

๐Ÿ‘› Purse purse, fashion, accessories, money, sales, shopping

๐Ÿ‘›

๐Ÿ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

๐Ÿ“Œ

๐Ÿ“ป Radio radio, communication, music, podcast, program

๐Ÿ“ป

๐Ÿช’ Razor razor, cut

๐Ÿช’

๐Ÿงพ Receipt receipt, accounting, expenses

๐Ÿงพ

๐Ÿฎ Red Paper Lantern red_paper_lantern, light, paper, halloween, spooky

๐Ÿฎ

โ›‘๏ธ Rescue Workerโ€™s Helmet rescue_worker_s_helmet, construction, build

โ›‘๏ธ

๐Ÿ’ Ring ring, wedding, propose, marriage, valentines, diamond, fashion, jewelry, gem, engagement

๐Ÿ’

๐Ÿงป Toilet Paper roll_of_paper, roll

๐Ÿงป

๐Ÿ—ž๏ธ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

๐Ÿ—ž๏ธ

๐Ÿ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ‘Ÿ Running Shoe running_shoe, shoes, sports, sneakers

๐Ÿ‘Ÿ

๐Ÿงท Safety Pin safety_pin, diaper

๐Ÿงท

๐Ÿฆบ Safety Vest safety_vest, protection

๐Ÿฆบ

๐Ÿฅป Sari sari, dress

๐Ÿฅป

๐Ÿ“ก Satellite Antenna satellite_antenna, communication, future, radio, space

๐Ÿ“ก

๐ŸŽท Saxophone saxophone, music, instrument, jazz, blues

๐ŸŽท

๐Ÿงฃ Scarf scarf, neck, winter, clothes

๐Ÿงฃ

โœ‚๏ธ Scissors scissors, stationery, cut

โœ‚๏ธ

๐Ÿช› Screwdriver screwdriver, tools

๐Ÿช›

๐Ÿ“œ Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

๐Ÿ“œ

๐Ÿ›ก๏ธ Shield shield, protection, security

๐Ÿ›ก๏ธ

๐Ÿ›๏ธ Shopping Bags shopping_bags, mall, buy, purchase

๐Ÿ›๏ธ

๐Ÿ›’ Shopping Cart shopping_cart, trolley

๐Ÿ›’

๐Ÿฉณ Shorts shorts, clothing

๐Ÿฉณ

๐Ÿšฟ Shower shower, clean, water, bathroom

๐Ÿšฟ

๐Ÿงผ Soap soap, bar, bathing, cleaning, lather

๐Ÿงผ

๐Ÿงฆ Socks socks, stockings, clothes

๐Ÿงฆ

๐Ÿ”Š Speaker High Volume speaker_high_volume, volume, noise, noisy, speaker, broadcast

๐Ÿ”Š

๐Ÿ”ˆ Speaker speaker_low_volume, sound, volume, silence, broadcast

๐Ÿ”ˆ

๐Ÿ”‰ Speaker Medium Volume speaker_medium_volume, volume, speaker, broadcast

๐Ÿ”‰

๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

๐Ÿ—“๏ธ

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ

๐Ÿงฝ Sponge sponge, absorbing, cleaning, porous

๐Ÿงฝ

๐Ÿฉบ Stethoscope stethoscope, health

๐Ÿฉบ

๐Ÿ“ Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

๐Ÿ“

๐ŸŽ™๏ธ Studio Microphone studio_microphone, sing, recording, artist, talkshow

๐ŸŽ™๏ธ

๐Ÿ•ถ๏ธ Sunglasses sunglasses, face, cool, accessories

๐Ÿ•ถ๏ธ

๐Ÿ’‰ Syringe syringe, health, hospital, drugs, blood, medicine, needle, doctor, nurse

๐Ÿ’‰

๐Ÿ‘• T-Shirt t_shirt, fashion, cloth, casual, shirt, tee

๐Ÿ‘•

๐Ÿ“† Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

๐Ÿ“†

๐Ÿ“ž Telephone Receiver telephone_receiver, technology, communication, dial

๐Ÿ“ž

โ˜Ž๏ธ Telephone telephone, technology, communication, dial, telephone

โ˜Ž๏ธ

๐Ÿ”ญ Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

๐Ÿ”ญ

๐Ÿ“บ Television television, technology, program, oldschool, show, television

๐Ÿ“บ

๐Ÿงช Test Tube test_tube, chemistry, experiment, lab, science

๐Ÿงช

๐Ÿฉด Thong Sandal thong sandal, footwear, summer

๐Ÿฉด

๐Ÿšฝ Toilet toilet, restroom, wc, washroom, bathroom, potty

๐Ÿšฝ

๐Ÿงฐ Toolbox toolbox, tools, diy, fix, maintainer, mechanic

๐Ÿงฐ

๐Ÿชฅ Toothbrush toothbrush, hygiene, dental

๐Ÿชฅ

๐ŸŽฉ Top Hat top_hat, magic, gentleman, classy, circus

๐ŸŽฉ

๐Ÿ–ฒ๏ธ Trackball trackball, technology, trackpad

๐Ÿ–ฒ๏ธ

๐Ÿ“ Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

๐Ÿ“

๐ŸŽบ Trumpet trumpet, music, brass

๐ŸŽบ

๐Ÿ”“ Unlocked unlocked, privacy, security

๐Ÿ”“

๐Ÿ“น Video Camera video_camera, film, record

๐Ÿ“น

๐Ÿ“ผ Videocassette videocassette, record, video, oldschool, 90s, 80s

๐Ÿ“ผ

๐ŸŽป Violin violin, music, instrument, orchestra, symphony

๐ŸŽป

๐Ÿ—‘๏ธ Wastebasket wastebasket, bin, trash, rubbish, garbage, toss

๐Ÿ—‘๏ธ

๐Ÿ”ซ Pistol pistol, violence, weapon, pistol, revolver

๐Ÿ”ซ

๐Ÿฆฏ White Cane probing_cane, accessibility

๐Ÿฆฏ

๐ŸชŸ Window window, scenery

๐ŸชŸ

๐Ÿ‘ข Boots woman_s_boot, shoes, fashion

๐Ÿ‘ข

๐Ÿ‘š Woman's Clothes woman_s_clothes, fashion, shopping_bags, female

๐Ÿ‘š

๐Ÿ‘’ Woman's Hat woman_s_hat, fashion, accessories, female, lady, spring

๐Ÿ‘’

๐Ÿ‘ก Woman's Sandal woman_s_sandal, shoes, fashion, flip flops

๐Ÿ‘ก

๐Ÿ”ง Wrench wrench, tools, diy, ikea, fix, maintainer

๐Ÿ”ง

๐Ÿฉป Lung x-ray, skeleton, medicine

๐Ÿฉป

๐Ÿ’ด Yen Banknote yen_banknote, money, sales, japanese, dollar, currency

๐Ÿ’ด
Updated 5/24/2024