apple version: Second Place MedalApple
twitter version: Second Place MedalTwitter
google version: Second Place MedalGoogle
facebook version: Second Place MedalFacebook

The 🥈 second place medal emoji

What is this emoji 🥈? The 🥈 emoji, also known as 'Second Place Medal', symbolizes the achievement of coming in second. It represents recognition for an exceptional performance or effort, albeit falling short of being the best. The emoji depicts a circular medal with the number '2' inscribed in the center. It is typically used to congratulate someone on their accomplishment and express pride.

Meaning of emoji 🥈?

Wondering What does the Second Place Medal emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🥈 emoji from a guy or girl?

In different contexts, the 🥈 emoji can convey various meanings. It commonly signifies achieving second place in a competition, event, or ranking. It represents being the runner-up, celebrating an outstanding performance despite not being the ultimate winner. Additionally, it can symbolize receiving recognition or commendation for being exceptional, even if not the absolute best.

How to use second place medal emoji?

Here some second place medal emoji usage examples:

The second place medal related emojis?

🥇 First Place Medal 1st_place_medal, award, winning, first

🥇

🥉 Third Place Medal 3rd_place_medal, award, third

🥉

🎳 Bowling bowling, sports, fun, play

🎳

🎠 Carousel Horse carousel_horse, photo, carnival

🎠

🎦 Cinema cinema, blue-square, record, film, movie, curtain, stage, theater

🎦

🎪 Circus Tent circus_tent, festival, carnival, party

🎪

🎬 Clapper Board clapper_board, movie, film, record

🎬

🎡 Ferris Wheel ferris_wheel, photo, carnival, londoneye

🎡

🎲 Game Die game_die, dice, random, tabletop, play, luck

🎲

🎸 Guitar guitar, music, instrument

🎸

🎧 Headphone headphone, music, score, gadgets

🎧

🎤 Microphone microphone, sound, music, PA, sing, talkshow

🎤

🎖️ Military Medal military_medal, award, winning, army

🎖️

🎥 Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

🎥

🎼 Musical Score musical_score, treble, clef, compose

🎼

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

🧩 Jigsaw Puzzle Piece puzzle_piece, interlocking, puzzle, piece

🧩

🧧 Red Envelope red_envelope, gift

🧧

🎗️ Reminder Ribbon reminder_ribbon, sports, cause, support, awareness

🎗️

🎢 Roller Coaster roller_coaster, carnival, playground, photo, fun

🎢

🏵️ Rosette rosette, flower, decoration, military

🏵️

🎷 Saxophone saxophone, music, instrument, jazz, blues

🎷

🎰 Slot Machine slot_machine, bet, gamble, vegas, fruit machine, luck, casino

🎰

🏅 Sports Medal sports_medal, award, winning

🏅

🏟️ Stadium stadium, photo, place, sports, concert, venue

🏟️

🎫 Ticket ticket, event, concert, pass

🎫

🏆 Trophy trophy, win, award, contest, place, ftw, ceremony

🏆

🎺 Trumpet trumpet, music, brass

🎺

🎮 Video Game video_game, play, console, PS4, controller

🎮

🎻 Violin violin, music, instrument, orchestra, symphony

🎻

Get second place medal emoji code in HTML hex and more

🥈
0x1f948
\u{1f948}
129352

Extra information of second place medal

Emoji version: 3.0
Unicode version: 3.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024