apple version: Third Place MedalApple
twitter version: Third Place MedalTwitter
google version: Third Place MedalGoogle
facebook version: Third Place MedalFacebook

The third place medal emoji

What is this emoji ? The emoji depicts a bronze medal, commonly known as the 'Third Place Medal'. It is often used to represent achieving the third position in a competition or event. The emoji shows a round medal with a ribbon attached at the top. It signifies recognition and accomplishment for being one of the top performers, although not the first or second place.

Meaning of emoji ?

Wondering What does the Third Place Medal emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the emoji from a guy or girl?

The emoji is primarily used to symbolize winning the third position or coming in third place in a competition or any other ranking system. It conveys a sense of achievement, although overshadowed by those who placed first and second. It can also represent being content with reaching a good enough level of success without striving to be the best.

How to use third place medal emoji?

Here some third place medal emoji usage examples:

The third place medal related emojis?

First Place Medal 1st_place_medal, award, winning, first

Second Place Medal 2nd_place_medal, award, second

Third Place Medal 3rd_place_medal, award, third

Badminton badminton, sports

Baseball baseball, sports, balls

Basketball basketball, sports, balls, NBA

Bow and Arrow bow_and_arrow, sports

Boxing Glove boxing_glove, sports, fighting

Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

Cricket Game cricket_game, sports

Detective detective, human, spy, detective

Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

Flying Disc flying_disc, sports, frisbee, ultimate

Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

氯儭 Man Cycling man_biking, sports, bike, exercise, hipster

氯儭

儭儭 Man Lifting Weights man_lifting_weights, sport

儭儭

Man Running man_running, man, walking, exercise, race, running

Man Swimming man_swimming, sports, exercise, human, athlete, water, summer

Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

Military Medal military_medal, award, winning, army

Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

Table Tennis Paddle and Ball ping_pong, sports, pingpong

Rugby Football rugby_football, sports, team

Soccer Ball soccer_ball, sports, football

Sports Medal sports_medal, award, winning

Trophy trophy, win, award, contest, place, ftw, ceremony

Volleyball volleyball, sports, balls

氯儭 Woman Riding Bicycle woman_biking, sports, bike, exercise, hipster, woman, female

氯儭

儭儭 Weightlifter woman_lifting_weights, sports, training, exercise, woman, female

儭儭

Woman Running woman_running, woman, walking, exercise, race, running, female

Woman Swimming woman_swimming, sports, exercise, human, athlete, water, summer, woman, female

Get third place medal emoji code in HTML hex and more

🥉
0x1f949
\u{1f949}
129353

Extra information of third place medal

Emoji version: 3.0
Unicode version: 3.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024