apple version: Negative Squared ABApple
twitter version: Negative Squared ABTwitter
google version: Negative Squared ABGoogle
facebook version: Negative Squared ABFacebook

The πŸ†Ž negative squared ab emoji

What is this emoji πŸ†Ž? The πŸ†Ž emoji, also known as 'Negative Squared AB', is a symbol that represents blood type AB in the ABO blood group system. The ABO blood group system categorizes human blood into four main types: A, B, AB, and O. The πŸ†Ž emoji specifically refers to individuals with blood type AB. This emoji is commonly used in medical contexts, discussions about blood types, or when referring to someone's blood type.

Meaning of emoji πŸ†Ž?

Wondering What does the Negative Squared AB emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ†Ž emoji from a guy or girl?

In the context of blood types, the πŸ†Ž emoji symbolizes individuals with blood type AB. It is used to discuss medical topics related to blood types, such as blood transfusions, genetic traits, or compatibility. Outside of the medical context, the πŸ†Ž emoji may be used humorously to refer to someone's personality traits or characteristics associated with blood type AB, based on cultural beliefs or stereotypes.

How to use negative squared ab emoji?

Here some negative squared ab emoji usage examples:

The negative squared ab related emojis?

πŸ…°οΈ Negative Squared Latin Capital Letter A a_button, red-square, alphabet, letter

πŸ…°οΈ

πŸ…±οΈ Squared Capital B b_button, red-square, alphabet, letter

πŸ…±οΈ

🏴 Waving Black Flag black_flag, pirate

🏴

πŸ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

πŸ“‹

πŸ†’ Squared Cool cool_button, words, blue-square

πŸ†’

🎌 Crossed Flags crossed_flags, japanese, nation, country, border

🎌

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ†“ Squared Free free_button, blue-square, words

πŸ†“

πŸ”— Link link, rings, url

πŸ”—

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”Ž

πŸ•΅οΈβ€β™‚οΈ Male Detective man_detective, crime

πŸ•΅οΈβ€β™‚οΈ

πŸ†• Squared New new_button, blue-square, words, start

πŸ†•

πŸ†– Squared NG ng_button, blue-square, words, shape, icon

πŸ†–

πŸ…ΎοΈ Negative Squared Latin Capital Letter O o_button, alphabet, red-square, letter

πŸ…ΎοΈ

πŸ†— Squared OK ok_button, good, agree, yes, blue-square

πŸ†—

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ…ΏοΈ Negative Squared Latin Capital Letter P p_button, cars, blue-square, alphabet, letter

πŸ…ΏοΈ

πŸ“Ž Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

πŸ“Ž

πŸ΄β€β˜ οΈ Pirate Flag pirate_flag, skull, crossbones, flag, banner

πŸ΄β€β˜ οΈ

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆ Rainbow Flag rainbow_flag, flag, rainbow, pride, gay, lgbt, glbt, queer, homosexual, lesbian, bisexual, transgender

πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆ

πŸ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

πŸ“

🚩 Triangular Flag triangular_flag, mark, milestone, place

🚩

🏳️ White Flag white_flag, losing, loser, lost, surrender, give up, fail

🏳️

πŸ•΅οΈβ€β™€οΈ Woman Detective woman_detective, human, spy, detective, female, woman

πŸ•΅οΈβ€β™€οΈ

Get negative squared ab emoji code in HTML hex and more

🆎
0x1f18e
\u{1f18e}
127374

Extra information of negative squared ab

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024