apple version: AbacusApple
twitter version: AbacusTwitter
google version: AbacusGoogle
facebook version: AbacusFacebook

The ๐Ÿงฎ abacus emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿงฎ? The ๐Ÿงฎ emoji, also known as 'Abacus', represents an ancient counting device used for basic arithmetic calculations. It consists of several rods or wires with beads that can be moved back and forth. The emoji shows a wooden frame with rods and beads, symbolizing mathematical operations. It is often used to represent learning, education, or solving problems.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿงฎ?

Wondering What does the Abacus emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿงฎ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿงฎ emoji is commonly used to indicate mathematical calculations, numeric operations, or problem-solving. It can be used to express concepts related to education, learning, or teaching mathematics. Additionally, it may convey the idea of organization, precision, or accuracy. In some contexts, it may also represent the importance of logical thinking or analytical skills.

How to use abacus emoji?

Here some abacus emoji usage examples:

The abacus related emojis?

๐Ÿงฎ Abacus abacus, calculation

๐Ÿงฎ

๐Ÿ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

๐Ÿ“Š

๐Ÿ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

๐Ÿ“‘

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿ“… Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

๐Ÿ“…

๐Ÿ—‚๏ธ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

๐Ÿ—‚๏ธ

๐Ÿ“‰ Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

๐Ÿ“‰

๐Ÿ“ˆ Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

๐Ÿ“ˆ

๐Ÿ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

๐Ÿ“‹

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿ“ File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธ

๐Ÿ”ข Input Numbers input_numbers, numbers, blue-square, 1234, 1, 2, 3, 4

๐Ÿ”ข

๐Ÿ”ฃ Input Symbol for Symbols input_symbols, blue-square, music, note, ampersand, percent, glyphs, characters

๐Ÿ”ฃ

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ”ฌ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

๐Ÿ”ฌ

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

๐Ÿ“–

๐Ÿ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

๐Ÿ“„

๐Ÿ“Ž Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

๐Ÿ“Ž

๐Ÿงพ Receipt receipt, accounting, expenses

๐Ÿงพ

๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

๐Ÿ—“๏ธ

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ

๐Ÿ“ Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ“† Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

๐Ÿ“†

๐Ÿ”ญ Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

๐Ÿ”ญ

๐Ÿ“ Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

๐Ÿ“

Get abacus emoji code in HTML hex and more

🧮
0x1f9ee
\u{1f9ee}
129518

Extra information of abacus

Emoji version: 11.0
Unicode version: 11.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024