apple version: Adhesive BandageApple
twitter version: Adhesive BandageTwitter
google version: Adhesive BandageGoogle
facebook version: Adhesive BandageFacebook

The adhesive bandage emoji

What is this emoji 往? The 往 emoji, also known as 'Adhesive Bandage' or 'Band-Aid', represents a small medical item used to cover and protect wounds or injuries. It depicts a rectangular bandage with a white pad in the center and adhesive edges. The emoji is often used to symbolize physical injuries, medical care, healing, or support during difficult times.

Meaning of emoji 往?

Wondering What does the Adhesive Bandage emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 往 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 往 emoji can have different meanings in different contexts. It can be used to indicate an actual injury or wound that requires medical attention or to express sympathy and support towards someone who is going through a tough time. Additionally, it can be used metaphorically to represent the need for emotional healing or to show solidarity with those who are hurting.

How to use adhesive bandage emoji?

Here some adhesive bandage emoji usage examples:

The adhesive bandage related emojis?

Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

Book books, literature, library, study

Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

DNA Double Helix dna, biologist, genetics, life

Drop of Blood drop_of_blood, period, hurt, harm, wound

Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

Face with Thermometer face_with_thermometer, sick, temperature, thermometer, cold, fever, covid

Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

Hospital hospital, building, health, surgery, doctor

Ledger ledger, notes, paper

Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

蛛儭 Male Detective man_detective, crime

蛛儭

Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

Microbe microbe, amoeba, bacteria, germs, virus, covid

Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

Pill pill, health, medicine, doctor, pharmacy, drug

Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

Stethoscope stethoscope, health

Syringe syringe, health, hospital, drugs, blood, medicine, needle, doctor, nurse

Test Tube test_tube, chemistry, experiment, lab, science

Thermometer thermometer, weather, temperature, hot, cold

Get adhesive bandage emoji code in HTML hex and more

🩹
0x1fa79
\u{1fa79}
129657

Extra information of adhesive bandage

Emoji version: 12.0
Unicode version: 12.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024